Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Repairing Body Lotion

Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Repairing Body Lotion

SAY HELLO TO YOUR SKIN SAVIOUR! Wrap your body in this rich, restorative lotion for nourished, healthy-looking skin. With 100% naturally sourced moisturizers blended with cranberry extracts & grapeseed oil, this non-greasy lotion absorbs quickly to moisturize dry skin for up to 24 hours.

Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Repairing Body Lotion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell is just fruity enough to smell bold and fresh to mask the typical lotion scent, but not overly powerful in that it give you a headache (scents give me headaches, especially super sweet ones like the Shea and oatmeal version of this). I don't know it it was the grape seed oil, but something ready quenched my skin's thirst, especially since I ran a lot so my skin gets super dry. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well to heal dry skin....my boyfriend has an outdoor labour job, and I even tried this on him once, because, between the sun, wind, and (in winter) the snow, his skin get so dry and even peels at times (he is a redhead!). I find that this not only is a nice product for me, but works well for him, too. He likes that the smell is not too "girly". :-) Good price, nice scent. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have especially dry hands and have tried many lotions and creams to help relieve them. This cream is one of the best ones that I have come across. It smooths in easily and hydrates well and lasts longer than others which claim to be long lasting. The scent is not overpowering, and the texture is firm enough it doesn't drip if I happen to get distracted while applying it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer. I always use it after doing the dishes and it makes my hands so soft and it does help with the dry patches I have. Not sure about it lasting as I do have to reuse a lot during the day. The scent is very pleasant and not overpowering. The best part about it is that it really does soak into the skin fast. It's still a product you should check out. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As I get closer to 40 I struggle to find a body lotion that works and is long lasting and even the scent I am picky on. I could not be more pleased with St.Ives Intensive Healing Body lotion.No greasy feeling after applying and it lasted all day. The scent was not over powering and still lingered by the end of the day. My skin looks healthier and I couldn't be happier. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have never found a St. Ives product i did not like so far.This absorbed well,did not feel greasy.felt good on my skin and felt good putting it on.kept my body hydrated and that is a big plus with me.skin felt smooth.love grape seed oil.overall very good product to keep skin happy .a must try for your skin that works and ever so cost effective as all St.Ives products (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used that lotion long time ago, i tried the same lotion recently and it does not seems like i remembered it. The texture had changed it used to be more thicker, now jts more thinner, so it feels runnier. It still absorbs quick, but the new formula makes it more sticky. The fragrance is stronger then it used to be. Pricewise, its very affordable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price and the usual wonderful St Ives quality. Moisturises and absorbs well. I'm sorry to report though that the scent of this just wasnt for me. I received it as a gift and was forced to pass it along as I found the scent so unpleasant. A good idea to check if a friend has it or smell it in the store if you think you might dislike it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was introduced to this body lotion one weekend at my sister's place. I had forgotten my lotion so after showering I tried St. Ives. This cream did not go on greasy nor did it leave a film on my skin. My skin felt smooth soft and not dry or itchy. I really love this lotion and it's scent. I will definitely be picking this product up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought initially this cream, because I changed of country and apparently there was a change also on my skin! My skin was not used to winter, and It went extremely dry and flaky, I even got pink marks all over it. At first I was very scared and rush to the drugstore to find a nice cream that could help me with the dryness. I saw the new St Ives intensive healing cream, and I noticed it because I saw several times in the drugstore weekly magazine. The price of this cream is soo affordable to anyone, and the amount you get is incredible, I started immediately with the cream and wow to my surprise all the dryness and scales of my skin disappear in about 2 weeks. The smell is awesome, just soft and sweet, especially if you’re not into highly perfumed creams. This product is for sure in my future monthly shopping list! Can’t wait to try the other fragrances! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion has a very sweet smelling fragrance. I can hoestly say that after purchasing this lotion I bought another one but in coconut. Thier whole line smells soo good and really moisturizes your hands and body. The thing is that they smell isn't too strong like bath and body works products which is always a good thing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favorite everyday lotion and I've tried them all! I love the very subtle scent. It's easy to pump out and spreads well without too much rubbing. It soaks in quickly, moisturizes and soothes and lets me get on with my day. I use it every morning after I shower and I keep repurchasing because it's so good! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very, very light fragrance...it does not stink that bad. This lotion works fabulous for me. I love that it keeps my skin soft and moisturized. It is non greasy & I like that I can dress immediately after applying. I have used high end body moisturizers & this one ranks right up there with the best of them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this lotion given to me as a gift and unfortunately I really didn't like the smell of it I ended up giving it away to someone else to try to see if they liked it and they also didn't really like the smell I think it might have been the grapeseed I'm not too sure but I wouldn't get it again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how St. Ives tries to incorporate all natural ingredients! So while using it you enjoy the fact you're getting a good product without parabens and phalates. But because there are no preservatives you must try to use the entire product as soon as possible or else it'll start to smell off. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product. I have tried several different kinds of St. Ives body lotion. The lotion is easily found at both grocery and big department stores and are reasonably priced, often on sale even. Those are the times when I bulk buy because everyone in the house uses and enjoys this lotions. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you have cracked hands, use this! But if you're a guy and want a moisturizer for everything, do not use this on your face! My boyfriend loves to use this as an all over moisturizer, but I do not like it! It is greasy, thus only great if you have super dry hands that are cracking. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using St.Ives lotion for maybe 2 years now and it's amazing before my hands were so dry I didn't want to touch my own hands! Quite of few of my friends and family members introduced the lotion to me I'm very glad they did because it works wonders! :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.Ives body lotion is one of the lotions I trust the most! it is so moisturizing and I can even use it on my face. It is cooling on the body and light weight and doesn't make me greasy at all. I would highly recommend it as the price is low and the quality high (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I looooooove grape seed oil so I was happy to find this! Great smell and I love using this on my dry legs, especially in the summer! Definitely help with the dryness, though I do have to apply it every day. Doesn't stay greasy after applying which is huge! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lotion has a sweet scent to it and is very cooling to the skin. It feels super light weight and absorbs instantly without leaving any lingering greasy texture to the skin.I think it's great for mild hydration - for people who don't have super dry skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth and non greasy like all the St Ives products I have tried so far. I wasn't to crazy about the smell ofnthus product but it does leave skin smooth and hydrated. keeps skin feeling smooth and soft for quite sometime as well which is great (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always loved St. Ives products!! With a great price the quality is always great. The cranberry and grape seed oil body lotion smells fantastic and does not leave a greasy feeling after application. I will continue to use this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This St.Ives oil body lotions is the best solution for dry skin!Especially after body wash leaves your skin smooth,soft,rejuvenate and smells so good thanks to cranberry seed and grape seed!I reccomend this amazing st ives product!!!I love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good moisturizer , lasts for long time and for a good price , but the thing that made me write about it is diffrent , it's the fragrance , it have the best smell ever , lovely and lasts longer than any other lotions , I love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent. Great price. Great product by st Ives I love the smell of cranberry sauce and the grape seed. It a nice moisturizer and doesn't get all sticky from oil. I like that it kept my legs moisturized for the day (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love thhe smell of this lotion its soo nice! and the lotion leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth<br /> I would recommend this to anyone! I think this is one of st.ives is one of the nicest lotions out there too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for really severely dry skin. I use it on my heels and legs, knees and elbows. I find it sinks in fast and is never greasy. Its a good heavy duty moisturizer. It lasts all day and smells really nice too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this cream line everyday and it really holds in the moisture and isn't greasy. I've always struggled with dry skin and this product seems to solve my issue and leaves me feeling soft and health my looking skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an excellent lotion. It absorbs quickly, isn't greasy, and goes to work softening skin immediately. My husband uses it, because it is one of the best every day lotions out there for his overworked manhands. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043236154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
600 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  • Moisturizing soybean oil
  • Cranberry oil extract
  • Grapeseed oil extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers -soybean oil & plant based glycerin
  • Paraben free
  • Dermatologist tested

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


CRANBERRIES


Cranberries have been around for yonks. We could talk for hours about their good qualities. Enough said.
Our cranberries come from the USA where they’re harvested from flooded fields in the fall. All the good stuff is gently extracted to make sure our plump jewel-like cranberries aren’t damaged in the process.

SOYBEAN OIL


Who knew soybeans had natural moisturizing properties? Well we did actually. That’s why we put it in our lotions. Soybean oil is a real smoothie, gliding onto the skin and soaking right in.
Our soybeans come from the fields of the USA, and nothing else sneaks in during the extraction process – our soybean oil is as nature intended; 100% naturally sourced.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Parfum, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract.

HOW TO USE


Hand and Body Lotion

Squeeze 1-2 pumps of lotion into your palms & spread all over body. Rub in small circular motions with gentle pressure to awaken your skin. Use daily to give your skin that TLC it deserves!