Collagen & Elastin Renewing Body Lotion

Collagen & Elastin Renewing Body Lotion

YOUTHFUL-LOOKING SKIN IS ALWAYS IN! Wrap your body in this rich, renewing lotion for beautiful, supple skin. With 100% naturally sourced moisturizers blended with collagen & elastin proteins, this non-greasy lotion absorbs quickly to help restore and rejuvenate skin.

Collagen & Elastin Renewing Body Lotion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light Lotion I was sent the St Ives Renewing Lotion from Glam Sense and was happy to give it a try. It has a nice light scent, barely there and doesn't overpower nor linger. I usually but a non-scented lotion. It applies smoothly but does leave a sticky feeling on the skin for about 10 min. I had originally thought it would be great for my dry just back from winter vacation skin, but sadly it isn't. It was moisturizing but I found it didn't last that long and I needed to reapply to my legs and arms. I do think that this lotion will be perfect in the summer though, when my skin isn't anywhere near as dry.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the tropical scent of this Coconut Milk and Orchid Extract Body Lotion. It smells just like I'm on vacation, and that is a wonderful way to start any day. Scent aside, this is a really nice body lotion. All you need is a squirt or two from the handy pump for each limb, and it absorbs into the skin quickly. There is no need to worry about it marking your clothing or getting all over the place.I've been a fan of St. Ives lotion of many years, using several different formulas and scents. And, this is my favourite by a long shot. It it helping to repair my sun dried skin, and I know it will do a great job when winter rolls around. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this product In July and still using it, It is very economical and requires only a small amount for my hands. Occasionally, I apply it on the whole body, but this only happens when I do not feel lazy. Otherwise, that is for the hands. I liked that St. Ives is not sticky and gets into the layers of my skin fast. I work in a lab and the dryness is just part of the profession. St. Ives fights this dehydration nicely. It also contains collagen and elastin the compounds that decrease drastically when you hit 30. So, I am all for the product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast absorbing and effective body lotion The great things about this lotion are that it absorbs super quickly and it works - great to use in the morning after a shower, you don't have to worry about it getting on your clothes. It is really effective as well! My skin felt soft all day long. Nice light fragrance. Given the name "renewing" I tried to determine if my skin appeared more youthful and renewed, and it actually did! The fine little crepey lines in my hands and other areas were less apparent. I would use this again. Not 5 stars because it was not life changing but a definitely a really reliable effective product.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found for the brief time I used Ives skin renewing collagen body lotion, I was very satisfied. Although the product is highly creamy and a bit of a thicker lotion, I enjoyed how soft my skin was after multiple applications, as well as the scent. The scent is not too overpowering either. The bottle is huge, and great to keep beside your bed for a long period of time, which I like. I didn't notice any "skin-renewing" features like the bottle advertised, however, I am fairly young still, and renewal may not show up as well on my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff definitely makes your skin feel tighter and firmer within just a few weeks of use but it is not a miracle worker.<br /> I have used it on my thighs and my upper arms and my arms felt much more toned than my thighs. I think that it works on areas that aren't THAT bad, I have had other products work in firming and tightening my thighs. I would recommend it for minor lack of firmness. <br /> Other than that, the lotion itself just feels great - leaves you feeling smooth and soft and offers just a light scent of freshness. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ST. Ives Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion This thick, creamy lotion nourishes and softens my dry, itchy, sensitive skin without any irritation or redness. The light fresh scent is awakening and pleasant! It contains a non-greasy formula that absorbs into the skin quickly. I especially like that it is dermatologist tested, Paraben free and plant-derived, 100% naturally sourced soybean oil and glycerin.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Lotion Honestly I wasn't expecting much from this lotion but was pleasantly surprised. I have very dry skin and this is delightfully cooling when applied. It's rich and creamy and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. This is from naturally sourced moisturizers and paraben free which makes this a great choice plus it is not at all greasy when applied. It feels so silky soft that it reminds me of a high priced cream from a spa. It is a great choice for sensitive skin. This collagen and elastin renewing body lotion is definitely worth buying. I am sure I will be ordering this again!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer and Pleasant Scent I have been using this body lotion for about a week now and have noticed that my skin, especially my legs, are softer and smoother. The scent is very nice, not overbearing, just lightly scented. The lotion is made with 100% natural ingredients including plant based glycerin, not synthetic, and soybean oi. I find the lotion light and not at all greasy. It absorbs into my skin quickly and does not leave any unpleasant residue. I do not have overly sensitive skin but is described as suitable for those with sensitive skin and is dermatologist tested. A great affordable lotion!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will be pleased with this! I have always liked the St Ives products. I have bottles of the body lotion at all sinks and front hall of my house. It's not greasy and smells great. This Renewing body lotion has lived up to its name. I currently have a removable cast on my leg for a broken ankle. I have been using this cream every time I remove the cast and my dry suffering skin is now smooth and supple. It's amazing. It's absorbed quickly so I can put on the cast again. It really feels soothing. I will continue using this product all over my body after my shower to keep winter skin in good condition.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, silky and never sticky Always looking for the perfect body lotion? I need themrofht combined of moisturizing softenness and something that lasts. At certain price points the lotion is too sticky or too ineffective. St. Ives Collagen & Elastin Renewing Body lotion hits the perfect notes on all things I need in a body lotion.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just so so for dry winter skin I was sent the St Ives Renewing Lotion from Glam Sense and was happy to give it a try. I love the scent, its a nice light scent, barely there and doesn't overpower nor linger. It applies smoothly but does leave a sticky feeling on the skin for about 10 min. I had originally thought it would be great for my drier than normal winter skin, but sadly it isn't. It was moisturizing but I found it didn't last that long and I needed to reapply to my legs and arms. I do think that this lotion will be perfect in the summer though, when my skin isn't anywhere near as dry.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens Even the Toughest Skin! I have a skin condition called psoriasis and finding a body lotion or cream that is able to handle my dry itchy skin is not an easy task.Then thanks to Glamsense and St Ives,I was able to try St Ives Collagen & Elastin body lotion.I got relief from my dry flaky skin in just a few moments and the softness/hydration and relief lasted all day!I love that it contains wonderful skin care ingredients such as collagen and elastin because it means that my body is getting the anti-aging care it deserves as wellThis is a lotion that I can confidently recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I love the most about St.Ives is the price. You can get a pretty good quality item for a really decent price so if you are on a budget its not a hard thing to incorporate into the montly budget. <br /> This product works really well. I use it on my legs arms, chest and neck and my skin and body feels silky and lovely when I do . I find it blends well, does not feel greasy or oils and I have not had one experience with breaks outs or irritations. <br /> I would recommend this to anyone to give it a try . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I recieved this very generous bottle of St.Ives collegen & elastin cream to try, through the Glam Sense program. The cream is thick and rich, with a fragrance that makes me think of summer! I use it daily after my shower, to combat the effects of the cold Ontario winter on my skin. I have tried other products, but they do not stop the dry itchy skin like this St.Ives product. I love it, and will recommend it to anyone looking for a product to ease the winter skin blues! I absorbs fast, and I can dress right away without my clothes sticking to me!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really nice lotion (and so inexpensive) if you have normal skin. The lotion is non-greasy, smells nice but is non-irritating, is smooth, and hydrating. I thought it was lovely for parts of my body that fall under the "normal" skin type category. That being said, parts of my body are very dry, and I also have eczema. I found that this lotion wasn't rich/hydrating enough for my dry areas. So I would highly recommend this to anyone with normal skin, but if you have dry skin, I'd pass on it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have always loved this product. I try to use it twice a day. It does work. A great moisturizer. The only one I use St. Ives a name you can trust.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you feel that your skin is dry and tight like mine does lots of times,well,St.Ives skin renewing Collagen Elastin Body Lotion is the right fit for you.Sometimes my skin feels like it's tightening and very dry in texture,as though there is no hydration in my skin at all.St.Ives will deeply penetrate your skin to give it that intense nourishment it is lacking and will dramatically improve the firmness of your skin to make it feel more revitalized and suppleness.It has a real nice faint smell to it that is not overpowering or strong.I use it a lot all over my Body after a shower and it is excellent.I recommend this product for you to give it a try,I don't think you will be disappointed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This St. Ives skin renewing collagen elastin body lotion has a really long name lol. you would think it would be dramatically different from all their other lotions that have simple short and sweet names.I do feel that the cream is great. it works well and does exactly what it claims to do. I purchased the cream simply to review it because I saw it on this site. it works well but isn't a shocking good cream. its the same level of moisture as the other creams. I have very dry and itchy skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product this is the one that I'm using right now I have a bottle on my bathroom stand and I take a bottle to work to use at my work place I purchased this product when it went on sale I also use coupons for them I got it at a really good price I have tired eyes and dry skin when I apply St Ives Body Lotion on my skin I first apply it under my eyes then the rest of my face it wakes me right up my face feels so soft and smooth I also love the scent of St Ives Lotions (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results This product worked well for me. My hands, at the end of the day, were red and cracking at the knuckles. I applied this cream before bed and was amazed - within minutes of putting it on, the redness had lightened and my skin was plumper than it had been before putting the cream on. I will continue to use it, as my skin is maturing, and would definitely recommend this to family and friends. My only objection to it was the scent of watermelons. It disappears after a while but is a bit strong when first applied.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St. Ives is just a good brand overall, so this lotion is good but it's nothing special. From a science standpoint it's very hard to believe that lotion puts collagen back into your skin cells since that's not really possible, but I did like how it was mild and would be good for sensitive skin. It didn't do much in the way of really replenishing my forever dry legs but for an average priced moisturizer, you get average priced results and it did that just fine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried this for my sensitive dry skin but was disappointed in the lack of results. The lotion does soak in quickly but on my dry skin it also seemed to disappear without moisturizing. I was also not a fan of another scented product, most scents irritate my skin, are not permitted in my workplace, and I have no wish to smell like my granny's bath talc.For those with normal skin the lotion would be effective enough I am sure, and the price is right for you. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First found out about this product when I picked up two small containers at my local dollarstore. I have very sensitive skin so I am cautious to try new lotions and usually try travel size first. Well, I fell in love with this lotion the second I used it! It smells so great, works as an all over lotion, including on my face. I don't breakout from using it and my skin looks way better since I started using it! I definitely recommend this to anyone & everyone! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have the hydrate cucumber melon one, and it's a light fresh smell. I found it a little watery and greasy. Personally I wasn't able to use it some areas due to this reason. I broke out with a few blemishes, on my chest. Therefore personally it would be what deters me from purchasing again, but it works wonders on my legs, and I'll continue to use after my shower when I shave my legs. I just have other lotions that hydrate that don't have me breaking out. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love St.Ives Renewing Lotion Hi Everyone, I am happy to do this review on behalf TopBox. I really like this body lotion it penetrates the skin and doesn't leave the greasy sticky feeling. It has a slight fragrance that dissapates after it drinks into your body, so it mingles with other fragrances. My husband is not a big lotion guy but he does like this one. I am not to sure on the collagen and elastin part of the lotion. I am not a young person so my skin is a little older but I am sure on younger skin you would see a difference.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite body lotion I was really excited to try this lotion. I’ve always been a fan of St. Ives products: Great quality at an affordable price. As well, I like to choose products without parabens, and this lotion does not contain any. My skin gets very dry in the winter, and the lotion immediately made my skin feel better. The scent is fresh and clean. After two weeks of twice daily use, my skin feels and looks better. The flakiness and redness is gone. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have tried various St. Ives body lotion in the past and have enjoyed how it felt on my skin. So when I saw this one, I thought why not. I liked that it was not thin and runny but not so thick that it felt like paste. It felt good on my skin and kept it smooth for quite some time. It was a nice texture and not an overwhelming scent. As my skin can get pretty dry, this lotion felt good. I would definitely recommend this to friends who have dry skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this Body lotion from the first time I used it. After I bought it ones on sale my expectations were not high as I thought it will be probably like any other drugstore Body lotions I tried before. But I was happy, I gave it a try. The smell is undescribable. So light and fresh, it is very absorbend and leaves the skin feeling so soft and incredible. Sounds probably like the perfect Body Lotion the way I describe it but for me it sure is. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from st. ives - collagen & Elastin renewing body lotion I was a bit skeptic at first but after using it for a month I love it. It is not greasy and it really has worked. I have dry skin and it has made my face smooth. I honestly recommend it. I will purchase this when mine is empty
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_314
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043236338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
600 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  •  Moisturizing soybean oil

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers – soybean oil & plant based glycerin
  • Revitalizes skin
  • Paraben free
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Dermatologist tested

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


SOYBEAN OIL


Who knew soybeans had natural moisturizing properties? Well we did actually. That’s why we put it in our lotions. Soybean oil is a real smoothie, gliding onto the skin and soaking right in.
Our soybeans come from the fields of the USA, and nothing else sneaks in during the extraction process – our soybean oil is as nature intended; 100% naturally sourced.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin.

HOW TO USE


Body Lotion

Squeeze 1-2 pumps of lotion into your palms & spread all over body. Rub in small circular motions with gentle pressure to awaken your skin. Use daily to give your skin that TLC it deserves!