Coconut & Orchid Shower Foam

Coconut & Orchid Shower Foam

Treat Yourself! Amp up shower time with this light, airy foam made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Now cleanse and glow!

Coconut and Orchid Shower Foam is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is to die for! The bottle dispenses the body wash in a light, airy foam that you can use a loofah, exfoliating gloves, or even just your hands to cleanse your body. The great thing about the foam is that it emulsifies that product for you already so you don't have to work it into a lather. This is especially great for those of us who live in hard water areas because the body wash basically comes pre-lathered! The body wash works really well and does not dry your skin out. The bottle is a good size and good value. I will definitely purchase this product once I run out and am looking forward to trying out all the scents! I did receive this product for free in exchange for an honest review. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product for free as a part of the Product Review Club. Overall, this is a great body wash. This scent is fresh and light after using. I have used it every night for a few days and you do not need a lot of product to cover your whole body, I hope this lasts for a long time. The foam is unique and fun to use! I would recommend this to family and friends. I think it is good value for the amount that you get! I look forward to continuing to use it in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells sooo good and it left my skin soo soft and moisturized!! Like my skin is usually super dry and I would need like a heavy lotion but I didn’t even use one after to see if it actually worked and it did! My skin was sooo smooth and I love the smell of coconuts so that’s a plus and the bottle is simple and cute, I like that it’s a foam too lol it was also bigger than I expected but yea I would recommend this to every one, I’m definitely getting the other ones lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again and again because its works well with my skin and it leave no residue on my skin after words. I would recommend this product to and one of my friends or family for the purpose that its not expensive or cheap. It is worth the price and the quality of the Product.I especially love the Coconut and orchird one because I have everything that is coconut in my life from hair products to lotion to perfumes. Thank you so much St. Ives for this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love foam body cleansers and this one from St Ives is really nice and creamy. I find it is best to pump the foam right into your hands and massage your body with it, I tried with a loofah at first and wasted product. I got the coconut orchid scent and it smells wonderful, I can actually smell whiffs of it throughout the day. It also keeps my skin feeling fresh and moisturized which is great too! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this as my first ever product from Chick Advisor to review! I am shocked at the size of the product. I was not expecting a full size bottle so I was delighted. The smell is very yummy and reminds me of an island vacation. I love the foaming aspect too! Something about bubbles always makes me feel more clean. I have only used this about 3 times but I am excited to continue with the product. Thank you for the opportunity to try this heavenly body wash! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this product as part of the review program and was so excited to use it! It is very fun to use and I like the dispensing bottle. Unfortunately I did not like the scent that I chose. I like coconut but I guess not orchid. It is a very heavy scent so I might try it again in the winter. I was expecting a more refreshing scent As for effectivness, yes it does clean you :) I used quite a bit (2-3 pumps) to get my whole body covered in lots of foam. I am not sure how long it would last, and i feel like I would get more out of a bar of soap or liquid shower gel. It didn't dry out my skin, which is a big plus!!!Overall, I really liked the product and the feel. Maybe I will purchase one of the other scents (or take a sniff test in store) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much to @chickadvisor and @stivesskin for sending me this wonderful shower foam to try in exchange for an honest review. How pretty is this bottle! I was really excited when I received this Coconut and Orchid shower foam (I was hoping to get this one) and so I had to use it right away! I found the smell to be really strong as soon as I pumped the foam out, but the smell was hardly there after 5 or so seconds. So for those sensitive to scents, you only have to worry about the scent initially (unless it’s just my nose that doesn’t detect the smell after). The shower foam does smell like what it claims - orchids and coconut I really like that the shower foam left my skin feeling soft and smooth, like a baby’s butt.Would I recommend? Yes! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off this smells amazing! Coconut scented things can be really hit or miss with me, I ether love it or it’s too strong of a smell. this shower foam just happens to be just right it’s not too strong but it also isn’t super light. I like how it feels on my skin. I also like that when it washes off it doesn’t feel like there’s still some left on my skin but it also doesn’t feel like it stripped the moisture off my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from *I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review**I really enjoyed this product, I like that it is a foam, I felt that it did clean my skin and it was also quite gentle. However, the one thing I could not stand was the scent. For whatever reason, it smelled like cheese to me. So if you are curious to test this out, I recommend getting any of the other scents because the smell is foul. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product complimentary from the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club and after trying it out for a couple weeks, I can genuinely say I LOVE this product. Such a cool and innovative way to completely change your shower experience; who would have thought taking a shower could be so fun? Because this product is a foam, it is already pre "lathered" when you pump it out so all you have to do is spread it over your body, and not only does it leaving you feeling super clean, it smells like you just came back from a tropical resort. St. Ives is also a tried and true drugstore brand, with popular products like their face scrubs putting them on the map. Each of their products are high quality at a very affordable price. I will continue to be an avid St.Ives fan and supporter!#gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product surprised me! I don’t normally like foam cleansers but this one is so good, the smell of this foam is to die for and I just can’t get enough when I’m showering. If you love a Hawaiian coconut scent this product is definitely for you! It only takes about two-three pumps to cover my entire body and I have noticed it is hydrating my skin as well:) overall would definitely recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to try this the second I got it! Within the first pump you smell the milky coconut smell. I’m a huge coconut fan so this was the perfect product for me. A little product goes a long way a single pump was enough body wash for my entire body. It didn’t dry out my skin at all. My skin felt so clean and fresh afterwards. Thank you chick advisor this is my new favourite body wash. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product to try out for free from ChickAdvisor, and I love it for many reasons. First of all, it comes it a pump bottle which can easily be used in the shower. The product itself is foamy and lathers really well. It has an amazing scent to it and it smells so good - soft coconut and orchid as advertised. I would definitely purchase this product in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love the St.Ives brand because it truly does moisturize your skin. I've tried multiple brands and they don't even come close. It has a light scent, suds easily on a sponge, and spreads smoothly when using. this is a great product for kids that need to conserve, use to much and have smaller bodies than adults.Secondly this product has a extremely attractive smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love anything coconut thus I decided to try this one out. I’ve used St. Ives products before but haven’t tried body wash let alone foam wash. Anyways, it smells great! Reminds me of Hawaii for some reason. The combination of orchid and coconut was great!My skin felt fresh, clean, hydrated and smooth post shower. Even my boyfriend uses it (he thinks I don’t notice it!) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shower foam is really lovely. The smell is incredible – although it's labelled coconut orchid, it smells exactly like a sunscreen my mom used on me when I was a kid, so it brings back good memories. Performance-wise, it gets the job done. Why the 4-star rating? It claims to be moisturizing/softening, but it rinses clean, so I don't find it is. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recieved this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. This is the first shower foam that I've tried, and so far I'm pretty impressed! The scent is interesting; coconut with a hint of floral. I've smelled the citrus one before too and it was just as nice! It comes with a pump, and the bottle is big which makes this a great value item. The pump works pretty well.As for texture, the foam is pretty thick and lathers on nicely. I pump it onto a loofah that helps exfoliate. A little less than a full pump is sufficient in order to cover my whole body.My only negative remark about this shower foam is that my skin felt a little dry after my shower, but this isn't a huge deal and can easily be remedied with some body lotion. I would definitely recommend this foam to a friend or family member! Excited to try the citrus scented one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For reference for a similar product on the market, I have used a full can of the Olay Foaming Whip Body Wash, and would recommend the St. Ives over the Olay. St. Ives shower foam comes in a large bottle so good value for a drugstore product. I don't like how strongly scented it is -- scent is important to me in my body products and while I don't mind strong scents this one was over the top. I might also be biased because I dislike coconut scents and I received the coconut & orchid variety for testing. Foam itself is smooth and velvety, rich and thick, swipes away cleanly and passes over skin easily. Feels more rich than the Olay. Packaging seems recyclable, sturdy, and mold resistant. I like shower foams because they seem to have more density and presence than most shower gels. I would consider purchasing this line in other scents if I liked them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy and thrilled to being chosen to review this I fell in love. First of all this smells AMAZING!!!! It reminds so much of the tropics. It lathered up really nicely and rinsed of well. This product made my skin very soft and refreshed. I received this completely free thank you ChickAdvisor ;) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's something about lathering that makes a shower so much more satisfying. I really love this foam - it feels very light and gentle on the skin. Not to mention that it sounds great ! I'm not sure if there are tangible benefits to foam vs. gels vs. bars, etc. but I definitely prefer it ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light foam smells of summer coconut you can smell that summer is here so light and refreshing perfect before or after work or coming off the beach would recommend to everyone if summer is not here outside yet give yourself a preview and jump in a shower it's the next best thing (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the St. Ives Shower Foam in Coconut and Orchid! It is so light and airy and feels great on my skin! It has a very light coconut scent but this works for me as I don't like heavy scents! It works great on my sensitive skin and leaves my skin feeling moisturized! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this product to try thanks to chickadvisor. Once opened it and started using it. I found that it smells really nice and didn’t dry out my skin and made it feel nice and smooth. I also like how this is a foaming wash and its made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how compact the packaging is and the lock works very well so I can throw this into my gym bag without worrying that it will leak all over. Smells great and really freshens up my day. The foam feels light and gentle to the skin. Overall, would purchase again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this shower foam. The foamy texture allows me to use less product to wash my whole body. The scent is amazing but gentle enough not to irritate my sensitive skin. I will definitely be repurchasing and I look forward to trying out the other scents! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this item for free from the product review club!The first thing I noticed was the scent. It smells so incredible! The texture is awesome, it feels so smooth and lathers up very nicely. I would highly recommend this product!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (I received this product free through chickadvisor) This soap has a very nice scent and is very foamy! You only need to pump out a bit because it foams up significantly when you start to mix it in your hands with water. Fun product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coconut and orchid shower foam is by far my favourite, i love the texture and the smell is fantastic! Love the way it leaves my skin feeling nice and smooth. I woudl defenitly recomment this product to my friends and followers. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just used this soap and it literally smells like a dream. Not only is the smell amazing, but the consistency and lather of this product is great as well. I would definitely recommend this product to others, and use it again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043001189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
400mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURALLY SOURCED INGREDIENTS


  •  Coconut milk extract
  •  Orchid flower extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced extracts – coconut milk & orchid flower
  • Paraben free
  • Suitable for sensitive skin

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


COCONUT MILK EXTRACT


Slosh! Coconut milk is irresistible. Our extract comes from coconuts harvested from tall Caribbean palm trees. The nut is cracked open and the milk is extracted from the flesh by a gentle water-soaking process. No harsh chemicals! Just the good stuff.
These Caribbean beauties don’t just look good on the shores of a sandy beach. *Heart* the coconut.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Polysorbate 20, Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, PPG-9, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Orchis Mascula Flower Extract, Iodopropynl Butylcarbamate.

HOW TO USE


Simply press the pump to fill your hands with light and airy foaming body wash. No lathering up required – just smooth the instant bubbles all over your body to gently cleanse your skin.