Coconut & Orchid Softening Body Wash

Coconut & Orchid Softening Body Wash

Treat yourself! Indulge in this luxurious, silky body wash for oh-so-soft skin. With 100% naturally sourced coconut & orchid extracts, this body wash helps pamper with a rich, creamy lather.

Coconut & Orchid Softening Body Wash is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love LOVE the scent of this product. A little goes a long way. Leaves a nice light scent on my skin and makes for a truly decadent bathing experience. I sometimes add a squirt to my bath water instead of using a sponge and taking a shower. A cheap alternative to flying to the tropics! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this body wash, because it smooths my skin.<br /> I am very difficult when choosing a soap or lotion for my body bevause I dont like it to get dry, i always have to put a lotion to moist my skin but with this body walsh I don't need to and I am very happy with it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my current favorite body wash. I use it daily in the tub and in the shower... also use it as a shaving gel in the shower. I love the light coconut fragrance and the luxurious creamy texture. It is rich and quite thick but it rinses away quickly and completely. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This stuff smells amazing ! Yum! The product itself is only okay.. the later is pretty good and so is the consistency. It's pretty standard for body wash. But I find it doesn't make my skin silky smooth. It would be nice if it had a little more added moisturiser. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the feel of it on my skin and i love the fragrance. This product always leaves my skin soft and does not feel greasy. I have used their products for a while and have never found one i did not like.They keep coming up with new and amazing scents to try. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually use another brand but I honestly couldn't resist the coconut and triple butters. Omg. I love the smell. It is better then what I have been buying. Makes my skin feel very soft and it's great for shaving to. My newest favorite for right now anyways. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bottle is gigantic so it lasts a long time and the price isn't too bad. I actually am not a fan of the scent. It's not as coconuty as I hoped it would be. Otherwise, it lathers well and doesn't dry me out. I would get another scent of this body wash. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product!! Not only does it smell AMAZING, it leaves my skin super soft and hydrated. It lathers great and rinses clean, with no filmy residue. I would highly recommend this product to everyone, as it is not only affordable but also pampering! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the most moisturizing body wash I've used! I don't even apply lotion after. Just use on a loofah and you're good to go. Plus, anything coconut is good in my books! I love the smell of it I feel like I'm in the tropics every time I shower! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the St Ives body washes and keep many on hand as I like to switch it up daily. I usually have one at work and one in my gym bag as well. This one is nice and fresh smelling, easy on my dry skin and also my eldest daughters favourite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely moisturizing body wash with a fresh, clean scent. I like the way that it doesn't dry out your skin and makes it feel refreshed all day long. Another hidden bonus is that it doesn't leave soap scum all over the shower or bath tub. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good smell. Not as great as some of the others but this body wash still leaves you feeling silky clean. It also hydrates your dry skin pretty good too. I absolutely love the fact that this is hypoallergenic as my skin is sensitive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bottle of this lasts so long because it comes in a huge size! The price is unreal because of the amount that you get. I like that this product leaves my skin feeling soft but it doesn't leave a film. The smell is subtle and beachy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of this line of bodywashes. This one in particular though smelt so delicious. The smell of coconuts in the shower makes me picture the beach :) This bodywashes has tonnes of suds to it and very little goes a long way. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This body wash is like butter on the skin! It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling fresh and smooth! This is currently the body wash that I am using. I am on my second one already and planning to repurchase again once I am out. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this body was, smells great, leaves my skin soft and smooth and no stinky poof like you get with other bodywashes. You can get this product on sale often and even match it with coupons from time to time. Well worth it :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this body wash. It is everything you would expect from a St. Ives product and it smells like coconut. It hydrates my skin very well and the scent lasts all day. Its a great body wash to use on freshly shaved skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very moisturizing body wash that leaves skin soft and smooth. Love the scent and the super rich lather. Great for shaving. Leaves your skin lightly scented all day long! St Ives products are fantastic for dry skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Indulgent Coconut Milk Triple Butters Body Wash leaves your skin silky smooth, body wash smells so good to eat!!! one of my most favourites!! looking for a product that smooths itchy skin this helps so much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St.Ives indulgent coconut milk triple butters body wash is truly a luxuriant moisturizing body wash. It provides lots of lather with a light fresh clean smell This product is a delight to the senses and the skin! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had high hopes for this product. I am sure it works well however I got a reaction on my skin when I used it. I gave it a second try to make sure it wasn't a different product. Nope!! I gave it to a friend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product smells divine! Something about coconut products, leave me wanting more. I always feel like I'm on a southern beach vacation after using this product. It leaves your body feeling smooth and silky. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just tried this for my first time a couple of weeks ago. I found it easy and gentle on the skin, very moisturizing and smelled amazing! I loved how soft my skin felt after, will be buying it again for sure! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love the scent of this ..it smells so clean and wakens my senses!!! this lathers up into nice soft suds.cleaning and hydrating my skin at the same time.skins feels soft and looks healthy!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this scent! It's fresh without being overpowering. It makes my skin feel soft and my daughters love it as well. I also like how much body wash product is in the bottle. It's a great value. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives is a product line I 100% stand behind and always support. I have never had one problem, all products are quality but affordable. This product worked amazing and would highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell is lovely, and it leaves my skin really soft. Where I live, it is a long, long dry winter, so I find that this is especially helpful during those long winters to keep my skin soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great for its price value. The body wash smells great and lathers really nicely. My skin feels smooth and moisturized after using this. It does not dry out my skin at all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this smells so nice1 <br /> the coconut enlightens my nose every time! my skin was suuuper soft after using this and <br /> my skin wasn't left dry like when I normally use family soap bars. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i REALLY LOVE THIS BODY WASH THE SMELL IS AMAZING AND LEAVES YOUR SKIN SOFT WITH A GREAT SMELL.I WILL FORSURE BE BUYING THIS AGAIN.PLUS IVE TOLD MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS GREAT PRODUCT. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043670255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
709 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  •  Coconut milk extract
  •  Orchid flower extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced extracts – coconut milk & orchid flower
  • Paraben free
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Suitable for sensitive skin

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


COCONUT MILK EXTRACT


Slosh! Coconut milk is irresistible. Our extract comes from coconuts harvested from tall Caribbean palm trees. The nut is cracked open and the milk is extracted from the flesh by a gentle water-soaking process. No harsh chemicals! Just the good stuff.
These Caribbean beauties don’t just look good on the shores of a sandy beach. *Heart* the coconut.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Parfum, Glycol Stearate, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Stearamide AMP, PPG-9, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Orchis Mascula Flower Extract.

HOW TO USE


Body Scrub

Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favourite loofah! Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent. When you’re done, rinse off!