Coconut & Orchid Softening Body Lotion

Coconut & Orchid Softening Body Lotion

TREAT YOURSELF! Indulge in this luxurious, silky lotion for oh-so-soft skin. With 100% naturally sourced moisturizers blended with coconut & orchid extracts, this non-greasy lotion absorbs quickly to help nourish and pamper.

Coconut & Orchid Softening Body Lotion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion is Incredible! Not only does this stuff smell amazing, it is also great for moisturizing. My skin can be very dry at times and I find with some lotion if you have to put numerous applications to re moisturizer your skin. This St.ives body lotion is the exact opposite! You cannot beat the price and it does not make your skin oily in anyway. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this lotion I would say it is good but not the best that I tried out! I love the scent which tricks me all the time into buying everything that smells so good. But the staying power of moisturization doesn't last very long and also it takes a long time to sink into my skin. The price for it is super affordable so I would probably buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing body lotion at a very reasonable price. I could never understand why anyone would spend a fortune on other brands when St Ives provides such a great product. I love the smell so much and how silky smooth my skin feels after. I buy this lotion all the time and with the different variety of scents you can find what you love. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This skin lotion smells delicious lol, no really, it does!!!!! Anyways, this stuff leaves skin soft and good smelling too, I wasn't sure if I was going to like it when I first bought it but I thought I'd give it a try, right? gotta try something at least once so anyways I ended up actually really truly liking this product :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my St Ives products and this is included in my must have list. I love the sweet smell of coconut and orchids, it is not too overpowering and leaves a 'beachy' and 'sweet' smell on the skin. I use it all over. Its great to use after shaving or after tanning as its hypoallergetic and gentle on sensitive skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This cream is good, more for the scent than anything else. It hydrating, but nothing too special. I bought a bottle of the Coconut Milk & Orchid Extract Body Lotion last week. I have pretty dry skin, so this doesn't really do to much for me. At least it never irritates my skin and it smells super yummy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I brought this product to the office and needless to say everyone loves the smell of it and uses it as well. A very sweet smell but not overly powerful. I don't find the smell to linger too long (for those who are senstive). It does its job for a quick moisturiser but not for a long period of time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i love st ives products but i found with the indulgent coconut milk and orchid exact one that it went on greasy and actually made me break out a lot. the smell was awesome but unfortunately did not work for me, I even tried a couple more times after i cleared up my acne and got same results. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this a couple weeks ago for the first time. The lotion itself is nothing special - it is the same and just as effective as other brands - but I absolutely LOVE the smell. Not sure how it effects sensitive skin, but depending on how severe your sensitivity is, I would be aware. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this body lotion for a few years now and I really like it. It smells great, very tropical and coconuty. It's moisturizing. It can be a bit greasy on the skin if you apply too much, but it will absorb into the skin if you let it for a few minutes before getting dressed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the lotion I use when I want to feel like I am on vacation. The smell is A-MAZING!! <br /> It keeps skin hydrated for a long time, without the need to re-apply. <br /> Absorbs quickly and without an oily residue, so you don't feel greasy.<br /> Affordable, and effective! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love st yves in general its something i always have at home and i apply at lease once à days but When i switch and try this one with coconut milk i Was really happy its smell incredible and the texture is Nice on risidu on the skins after apply mi just in love great product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coconut milk and orchid body lotion smells amazing and not overwhelming. The fragrance doesn't seem to last long though. I apply after the shower and the lotion works well ... Not greasy or heavy but I do find I have to apply more then usual when using this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this after a bath sometimes and always have it on hand. I find the scent to be uplifting, it reminds me of summer, so especially on cold dreary days I use it. It's not expensive, and it's nice to buy something that doesn't cost a whole lot but works well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this product! It is so gentle (my 10 year old daughter also uses it) but moisturizes so nicely! I find it can be a bit greasy in the summer when I'm already starting to perspire. In the fall and winter my skin soaks this lotion right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I have been using this for a little while now and we are in love .. it smells amazing and makes our skin so smoooth .. My husband has VERY serious skin issues and its actually helped him quite a bit .. We love it !!! Its our new family fave !! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thus lotion is great for dry skin. I have used many different lotions and sometimes they smell to strong or are oily. This lotion is not oily and absorbs in your skin well. It has a faint cocount smell that you cannot smell from miles away. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I looooove the scent of this lotion! It is currently what I am using! I will never trade it for anything else. It moisturizes my skin without being harsh. Price point is very affordable too! You can never go wrong with St. Ives lotions! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is so easy to use, and as long as you spray it close to your body, it's not messy at all. It soaks in well and doesn't leave a greasy feel behind. My skin felt super soft. My only complaint is, the scent is almost non-existent. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this brand and scent to soothe my sunburn. It instantly absorbed and has a great scent! I use it after my shower as well. Keeps my skin soft and moisturized! It worked awesome on my sunburn and relieved the discomfort (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has been my chosen moisturizer for years. I live in an extremely dry climate and it is absolutely necessary to moisturize after showering to avoid the dreaded scaly skin. This absorbs quickly and isn't greasy and smells great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have extremely sensitive skin and not all lotions agree with my skin. but I've been using St. Ives for quite a number of years now and I have not been disappointed with the results and it does not irritate my sensitive skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although i use the St. Ives coconut body wash I do not like the lotion that I bought along with it. I have already oily skin and this product did not work for me. It smells nice however I will not be buying this lotion again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one product I keep coming back to and is a regular fixture on my bathroom counter. It moisturizes and nourishes skin but leaves no oily or sticky aftermath. The scent is lovely and the pump is very handy and hygienic. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mean can we please talk about how good this smells? It leaves the skin feeling super soft and the scent lingers for pretty long as well. The moisture doesn't last as long as I'd like it but for the price it can't be beat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a huge fan of St. Ives products - especially this body cream. Although it is on the pricier side, it helps me with my dry skin. There are so many great scents and the cream isn't oily, it actually absorbs really fast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice moisturazing lotion with a exotic scent, which i found to be little bit on a stronger side. More thinner texture then usual lotion. I wouldnt use it for everyday just because of the scent but once a while is ok (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this lotion. The coconut smells amazing. It slides on easily with no greasyness after. Hydrates my skin all over. I'd like to be able to take it with me! A smaller bottle should be made!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've used different body lotions ans this one wasn't for me. I found it a left my skin sticky. I kept it on a for a couple minutes ans even tried to rub it in more but nope still sticky. I had to wash it off. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product it smells so amazing I love the scent of coconut plus the orchid extract added to it makes it even sweeter smelling product leaves my skin feeling so soft silky smooth and so refreshing (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043236451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
600 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


    •  Moisturizing soybean oil
    • Coconut milk extract
    • Orchid flower extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% natural moisturizers -soybean oil & plant based glycerin
  • Nourishes and moisturizes
  • Paraben free
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Dermatologist tested

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


COCONUT MILK EXTRACT


Slosh! Coconut milk is irresistible. Our extract comes from coconuts harvested from tall Caribbean palm trees. The nut is cracked open and the milk is extracted from the flesh by a gentle water-soaking process. No harsh chemicals! Just the good stuff.

SOYBEAN OIL


Who knew soybeans had natural moisturizing properties? Well we did actually. That’s why we put it in our lotions. Soybean oil is a real smoothie, gliding onto the skin and soaking right in.
Our soybeans come from the fields of the USA, and nothing else sneaks in during the extraction process – our soybean oil is as nature intended; 100% naturally sourced.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Parfum, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Orchis Mascula Flower Extract.

HOW TO USE


Body Lotion

Squeeze 1-2 pumps of lotion into your palms & spread all over body. Rub in small circular motions with gentle pressure to awaken your skin. Use daily to give your skin that TLC it deserves!