Energizing Coconut & Coffee Face Scrub

Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub

Trust us, you’ll want to get out of bed for this! From Canada’s #1 scrub brand, this scrub contains 100% naturally sourced exfoliants blended with coconut & coffee extracts. Bring on the energy of the day with pampered, soft skin!

Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub
Coconut and Coffee Face Scrub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been a fan of st Ives apricot scrub, for a little while it was hard to find, but I landed upon this one with coconut & coffee! & OMG! I’m in love! I’m no spring chicken anymore, & my face seems to be dull, & drier by the day. 1 use, & soft as a baby! & a nice radiant glow! For it for $5, & I it has done wonders for my skin, better than many overpriced with big promises type products. My new favourite must have product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the most amazing scrubs i have ever used! It smells like a latte on your face!! I never knew how amazing coffee and coconut smell together. My skin feels so refreshed, soft and so clean after I use it! Unlike many scrubs this one doesn't sting or leave my skin feel dry. I use it once a day, but if you have sensitive skin, I’d recommend maybe every other day I love it and I'll definitely be purchasing it from now on! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I was a bit hesitant at first because i've never been a huge fan of exfoliating scrubs but when I used this I was pleasantly surprised.The scent alone will have me buying this again....think that first cup of coffee in the morning, it has a scent that just rejuvinates you and wakes you up!The feel of my skin after using it felt fresh and so very soft! I am really enjoying using this twice a week! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was happy to receive this product from ChickAdvisor as I like exfoliating products. As soon as I tried on the coffee and coconut scent came out immediately and it smelled amazing. It is easy to apply and leave your skin fresh and clean. My skin felt soft and it was not irritating. I would rate this product 4 stars it is affordable easy to apply and it's worth it. I would get this again, I just liked this product a lot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really appreciated having the opportunity to try this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion from ChickAdvisor and St. Ives. The packaging was easy to open and did not become too slippery in the shower. I did find water got in the top of the lid, although it didn't mix with the product thankfully. The scent had a strong coffee smell to it, which I did not mind. I liked the texture of this product and how it felt while I was applying. I found the product washed off easily and did not leave any residue. After only one use my skin was smooth and looked energized. I liked how this product takes off all the winter dry skin. I plan to continue using this product and I will buy it in the future. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for soft and smooth skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recived this free to review and I’m so happy I was pickedThe product smelled amazing applied easy to face and I enjoyed massaging face same time I washed off expecting face red but wow it was brighter more alive and that smell omg stayed with me all day got some many people asking what I usedI have told everyone what a great product this is can’t wait to hear how they like it too thanks again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First I want to disclose that I received this product free to try from the product review club. I have been using this scrub 3-5 times a week because of it's a very gentle exfoliant. It also has a fantastic coffee scent, that is great in the morning. I think this product would be great for those with normal to acne prone skin. It doesn't leave skin feeling dry or stripped. plus it's budget friendly! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS AMAZING!.. it removes dead skin and I love feeling how soft my skin is after. THIS IS WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR !!!This scrub works wonders! It definitely helped to clear away my blackheads and flaky dead skin. When I first started using it was a little rough on the skin but I continued using it daily and had no real problems except having to use a deeper moisturizer. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love the scent of Iced coffee with coconut milk, you will love this. Not only is the scent absolutely to die for , it’s left my skin feeling absolutely refreshed and baby soft. Minimal acne and it’s non irritating. I use this during my morning showers for an extra boost of happy. Coffee itself has so many powerful benefits and now it’s in this wonderful scrub. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free full size sample of this product thanks to the Chick Advisor sample testing program. When I first opened the product a fresh burst of morning coffee hit me right away. Before using it I could already tell this was a wake-me-up product!I have used it a few times before writing this review, and must say I was excited each time I used it. Every time I opened the bottle the fresh coffee smell hit me. The texture of the product is great! It feels like a scrub and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth afterwards. You could feel the product working as soon as it touched your skin.I would 100% recumbent this product for anyone who loves coffee - must have! Even if you are an avid coffee drinker like myself, nothing says morning like the smell of fresh coffee!Amazing product - will purchase in the future! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received the St. Ives Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub through ChickAdvisor in exchange for my honest review and I thoroughly loved the product. From the get-go, the scent was amazing and application was extremely easy. It left my skin feeling incredibly soft and smooth and smelling great too! I would recommend this to my friends and family. #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so excited when I got this in the mail, I ran inside and tried it right away. After just one use my skin felt soft, and was a lot more radiant. I listened to the instructions and started using it 3-4 times a week (I usually stuck to 3 because my skin can be a little sensitive).Each time I used this product I was floored again by how quickly it could change so much about my skin. Plus, as I used it more the results got better and better. Also it smells absolutely delicious!It's exfoliating without being too rough on your skin which is important to me as sometimes my skin can be a little sensitive. Every time I use this product I feel like I look refreshed and energized and I feel like I don't need makeup to give me a glow or healthier looking skin because this product does it all for me! I highly recommend this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product through ChickAdvisors Product Review Club! I have tried many different types of scrubs in my life. Nothing compares to the deep clean I feel when i use this scrub. This scrubs (for lack of better words) actually feels like a scrub! When you use it it feels as though you are using an exfoliator on your face and you truly get a deep clean. I will recommend to be very careful when washing the product from your face as the little pieces can get into your eye (and you don't want that to happen!). I want to try using this on the rest of my body as an exfoliator, I feel like it would work wonders. My skin felt very clean and rejuvenated after using this scrub. If you are looking for a face scrub and actually want to feel it scrub away the dirt from your skin while just using your finger tips, I highly recommend this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite thing about this prouduct is the smell of coffee and coconut. It isn't too gently nor harsh, perfectly in the middle. I would improve this prouduct by changing the packaging so that water can't get into the lid as easily. I will definetly be buying this one again...thanks I love coffee and coconut ..make me feel fresh..waw (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hmm yes, my two favourite ingredients combined!! I love this scrub from st.ives. It may be a bit rough on your skin in the morning (I have sensitive skin, and I found this to be an issue with other StIve scrubs as well). However, super effective scrub and leaves my skin super smooth afterwards and I can tell it is less dull looking! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love St-Ives scrubs and this one is just my cup of tea (or coffee ;) ). The smell is absolutely perfect and the texture is creamy. My dog kept licking my arms and legs after my shower! I also like that it’s oil free considering I have oily skin that sometimes can be triggered by oily products. Overall, I really like this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product has great texture to it, it doesn’t hurt when you apply it to your face, it doesn’t make your face feel oily or dry, and it is a smooth application! The scent is incredible it energizes you just by smelling it- if you’re a coffee person like me - if you hate coffee and the smell of it then this product may not be for you! It was fairly effective, it does the job of exfoliation however, I noticed it more on my shoulders and chest rather than on my face with smoothness! I wouldn’t say it deep cleans however it does the job and makes you feel overall great. I use this in the shower 3 times a week! I would recommend it to family and friends that are looking for a fair priced product that does the trick! I got my tube to try for free from chick advisor! It’s worth it’s Money in stores and I would most likely buy it in the future! #gotitforfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great. The texture of coffee grinds on my face was a bit strange at first but I could tell it was exfoliating good. The smell of the coffee really awakened my senses and made me feel more awake and my skin felt amazing afterwards. I would definitely purchase again and would definitely recommend it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The St. Ives Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub smells great! The name speaks for itself. I've actually been using this scrub on my body as well and find that it's a great exfoliator and leaves my skin feeling smooth. It's a great addition to my shower routine. I received this product free for testing purposes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product for free and absolutely love this scrub! You can use this on your face and or body and it instantly makes you feel more awake and fresh. Oh and you can’t forget about the scent, it smells super yummy! I highly recommend anybody who loves sweet smelling products to try this out! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Received Our Product, and were excited to try it. Smelled it first lol. It was heavenly smelling. My Daughter tried it first, and it was easy to use. She is 13. She loved How Her skin felt after. I finally got to try it to and it was Very nice. I will definitely be buying this product again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As soon as I opened this I was sooo excited to use it! Love that it has good scrubbing power and still leaves your skin feeling soft. It smells so amazing I want to use it all the time! I don't normally by scrubs but this product is so good I'm really tempted to continue purchasing it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ST. IVES ENERGIZING COCONUT & COFFEE SCRUB is amazing new product. I love the way it smells and how it feels in your skin.It feels like a scrub and leaves your skin smooth after. It works very weal for me.Its great product and great price. I recommend this to all my friends. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrub so much! Makes my skin feel so smooth and soft after I use it and it gets rid of all the dead skin on my face. I also love the smell! Makes my skin feel refreshed and it’s great to use before applying makeup for better application! I totally recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand I already tried thier scrubs the green tea one They are gentle enough to use daily but strong enough to work! It makes my skin nice and soft and hekps keep blackheads away. I would definitely recommend this product to someone. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this product complimentary to review for chickadvisor! I absolutely love the smell and the feel of this scrub, you can really tell that it’s exfoliating your body well! I am so thrilled at how soft and smooth my skin is from using it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels so refreshing on the skin and really does the cleaning like a regular wash without the residue. Yet it feels safe and gentle enough to use day after day. I have tried their other scrubs too, works great as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub is great for its price and very effective. My face looked super fresh and clean after I have used it a few times. I got my family to try it with me and they have been loving it. It smells amazing too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love LOVE this exfoliate! i usually always use the st ives peach scrub but this one is for sure my new fav! not super harsh on the skin, but it takes all of your deadskin off in one wash (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually buy the St. Ives apricot scrub so I was already a fan!! But the coffee and coconut scent is amazing and I like this one so much more highly suggest cause I will be buying this one next! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043000168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
150 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  • Walnut Shell Powder

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Deeply exfoliates & removes impurities for radiant skin
  • Deep cleans, instantly leaving skin smooth and glowing
  • Instantly reveals skin’s natural radiance
  • Made with the 100% natural exfoliant walnut shell powder
  • Deep exfoliation scrub factor level
  • Hypoallergenic & Paraben free
  • Dermatologist tested & non-comedogenic (meaning it doesn’t block your pores)

How To Use

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


WALNUT SHELL POWDER


It goes without saying: a scrub should be soft on skin. Which brings us to walnut shells. Crushed walnut shells. This natural exfoliant keeps skin soft and glowing.
Our walnuts are grown in orchards in California, and harvested in the fall where the shells are milled into a fine powder so they have specially rounded edges, which means a softer scrub. Just the way we like it.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum, Ceteareth-20, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Sorbic Acid, Caffeine, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Caramel, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

HOW TO USE


Face Scrub

Dispense scrub onto fingertips and massage onto damp skin. Spread in small circular motions to wake your skin’s natural circulation. When you’re done, rinse and glow! For best results, use up to 3-4 times a week.