Citrus Blend Shower Foam

Citrus Blend Shower Foam

Rise and energize! Amp up your shower time with this light, airy foam made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Now cleanse and glow!

Citrus Blend Shower Foam is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this as a sample from ChickAdvisor, and side note, it was so well packed (thank you!!). Used it once so far, and love the texture and scent of this product. The foaming effect makes it feel like you're have a quick bubble bath. Also compared to gels I like that it isn't sticky and washes off thoroughly. My friend told me she bought the Coconut and Orchid one, but doesn't love the smell of it. I LOVE the citrus blend. Definitely going to be my go-to shower soap:) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the shower foam felt amazing on my skin. Not only did it thoroughly cleanse my body, it also left an amazing lingering scent to it as well. Although, I’m not a bug fan of the smell of citrus, this soap’s scent wasn’t heavy on my nose. The only downside is that I found that I needed a few more pumps of the foam compared to other body soaps I’ve used. I found the formula of the foam to be so soft and gentle, after I dried my myself my skin didn’t feel dry at all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is amazing i love the scent and how well it works with my skin! I have a question though, in the citrus blend foaming shower wash what is the song in the ad? Would be very much appreciated!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My first impression when using this product was the amazing smell - it was very fruity and revitalizing. One does not need to lather as it dispenses as a foam however I find that one shower requires more pumps/ product as compared to if you were using a body wash so it's not worth the purchase in my opinion. Moreover, I did not notice any difference in my skin in terms of moisture but if you prefer a foam with a nice scent, go for it during the Summer. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recieved this free in exchange for review. #gotitfreeMe and st.ives products have had a long love hate relationship so I wont lie when the opportunity came up I was excited to try.This sent is a perfect pick me up for the mornings. Busy mornings if I forgot to moisturizer after my shower I didn't feel my skin tight or dry. Although did after a few uses.I would like to try the other sents and would purchase this if I needed to buy a body wash. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This body wash feels very... watery. It feels as though there's no substance to it. It's a very thin, unsatisfying foam. Once it is on my body, I feel like it dissolves into nothing, and does nothing in terms of cleaning me because it's already been emulsified from being pumped out the bottle. I've used much better shower foams than this, and the gel washes St.Ives sells get the job done. On the bright side, the scent is very pleasant. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was recently chosen to test and review the St. Yves Citrus Blend for free! I can’t express how happy I was when I received this product perfectly wrapped in the mail from Chickadvisor! I have been using this product 4 times a week and I’m LOVING it! The smell is just to die for and on top of the smell the texture of the foam is heavenly; it makes my skin feel soft and revitalized with zero residue or dry sensations after I get out of the shower/bath. I was incredibly pleased as well with the size/quantity of the product, I was nervous I wouldn’t get a full sized product but this bottle is quite big, it should last me well over a month!! Thank you St. Yves and Chickadvisor for collabing! I’m loving this product and I’m loving my soft smooth skin! :D (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received the St.Ives shower foam In the scent citrus blend free from ChickAdvisor. The size of the bottle is big but I feel it had to be because the product is quite thin in texture, so it is very easy to over use and hard to lather. This scent is so refreshing and energizing! Wakes up your senses. I found the scent to only last on the skin for a few hours but I still enjoy it! Thank you ChickAdviser and St.Ives #free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product by Chick Advisor through the St.Ives campaign. When it comes to shower/ body care scents, I don't usually reach for citrus first. I prefer more warmer, sweeter scents like vanillas and coconuts. However, I must say that this citrus scent is delightful! I use this shower foam for my morning showers and the scent awakens me! I like how soft the foam is on my skin, however I use a loofa to really scrub my skin clean. I like that the scent lingers after my shower. You get a lot of product in here because the foam also lathers up so you really only need a couple of pumps per shower. I would definitely recommend this scent to anyone who likes citrus. However, if you are sensitive to smells, you might want to try something else. I look forward to trying the other scents by St. Ives! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a big fan of foam cleansers so I was super excited to try this one out! It has a delicious citrus scent and makes it super easy to use. I feel clean after my shower when using this. It’s easy to find in store and is sold in many locations. I’m hoping St. Ives releases more scents!I can definitely see myself using this during the warmer months! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a nice fresh smell! It washes good, but the only thing I disliked is that you have to add soap very often since it is foam. It won’t stop me from buying it though!The bottle is a good size, I got it free for testing, but the price is good if you want to buy it!The cap has a lock and open position, so it won’t spill. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I typically don’t use shower foam style body washes, but I have to say I may make the switch! It left my skin feeling really fresh and even a little moisturized for some reason - probably cause I usually use a bar of soap the smell was the best part.... I even squirted some out just to smell it and take this lovely photo (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product for free and I absolutely love it! The citrus scent isn’t overpowering and it smells nice and fresh. I’ve never had a foam body wash before so this was my first time trying it and I have to say I’m a fan! I already love this brand so I will most likely continue buying the product once I run out (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first thing I noticed about the product was the smell. The smell is very fragrant, smelling of an orange creamsicle if you will. Nonetheless, the soap is very light and bubbly and although the smell is strong at first, the smell after the wash is light and pleasant. It left my skin feeling very smooth and clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just received my new shower foam from Chickadvisor and I love it. Its made by St Ives a company I've adored for many years. It works great and is my favourite of all time. It smells amazing and works well. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends. The price is reasonable and competitive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never tried shower foam before and this was a nice surprise!! The foam feels so luxurious and soft! It lathers so well while keeping my skin hydrated. The smell is amazingly refreshing. Overall it’s such a great product with great price. I received this #freeproduct for review purpose. #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the opportunity to try this product and I dearly enjoyed it. The scent is not too overpowering, and it smells like summer. It foams really well and is lightweight. It cleaned my skin really well and honestly I enjoyed it. Thanks to ChickAdvisor for the opportunity to try this for free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is such a nice change from the usual foaming and soaps because it's so different..the foam seams softer and fluffier. U get more produc with only one pump... and the smell is amazing.. so fresh.. not too powerful. Just right. I'll buy it again and again . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the coolest body wash ever! Love the way it foams out, keeping a smooth consistent texture. Very gentle on the skin and smells amazing! Mine smells like an orangesicle! The ingredients are based naturally - giving a healthy smooth feel after use. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The St. Ives Shower Foam Citrus Blend has a great mild citrus scent and creamy foamy texture. I liked that you don't have to lather since it's already a foam! You don't have to use a lot to get your loofa soapy and it applies nicely to your skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This St. Ives body wash dispenses as a foam. I have received the citrus on I do believe the smell is identical to the gel citrus wash. I love this foam wash because it's easy to work into a lather and is great for being mixed with an exfoliator. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was super excited to try this new foaming body wash! Makes shower time super quick while still providing moisture and proper cleansing. I tried the citrus blend which is very strong out of the bottle but does not linger. Will purschase again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the chance to try this amazing Shower Foam by St.Ives and I am in love with it! First of all, the smell is incredible! Also, it made my skin really soft and the texture is really nice! I will try the other fragrances for sure! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to try new shower products, particularly mousses, Iclove them because they are nice on the skin. Thin St-Yves one smells very good and good size bottle! I 100% recommend and I am going to try the other scents as well! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tantalizing smell feeling of softness feels cool all over great way to wake up in the morning lathers great refreshing feeling all over your skin feel great and ready to go would recomend to anyone I will be getting more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is such an amazing innovation in the world of shower products because it cuts down shower time in half!! The foam is so easily dispensable and applies like a dream. Added bonus - this stuff smells amazing too!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this product! It lathered on really smoothly and the scent lasted all day! I would definitely buy it again, but next time I would try a different scent as I’m not a big fan of the citrus ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I was sampled this today and just tried it! It is so good and smells amazing it really work! I would definitely recommend this to use. It is also very lightweight. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really loved how great this scent is! Foam shower wash is such a great idea. The foam just melts into your skin. I will definitely purchase this in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love a foaming body wash and anything citrus do was excited to see this in the store! Love it, smells amazing, nice and foamy and doesn’t dry out my skin at all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043001202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
400mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURALLY SOURCED INGREDIENTS


  • Lemon extract
  • Tangerine extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced extracts – lemon and tangerine
  • Cleanses for invigorated, healthy-looking skin
  • Paraben free

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT


These lemons are unmistakable (yes they do exist!). Their distinctive green and yellow stripes protect a juicy pink inside.
Like most of us, pink lemons benefit from a good dose of the sun. So our pink lemon extract comes from the sunshine state – California.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Polysorbate 20, Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, PPG-9, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Extract, Iodopropynl Butylcarbamate.

HOW TO USE


Simply press the pump to fill your hands with light and airy foaming body wash. No lathering up required – just smooth the instant bubbles all over your body to gently cleanse your skin.