Citrus Blend Energizing Body Wash

Citrus Blend Energizing Body Wash

Here’s a tangerine dream!
Upgrade your shower experience with this body wash for invigorated, refreshed skin. With 100% naturally sourced lemon & tangerine extracts, this body wash helps awaken your skin and your senses with a fresh, foamy lather.

Citrus Blend Energizing Body Wash is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a huge fan of citrus body washes but this is one of the better body washes I've tried from St.Ives, it definitely wakes you up in the morning. The citrus scent is invigorating, it makes my morning feel a lot better. It lathers really nice, the scent stays all day, and overall it is definitely a keeper. If you need a pick me up in the morning this is it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives' body washes are awesome and I absolutely love the scent of this one! It really does wake you up with it's fresh grapefruit-orange scent. Bottle is a good size and one good squirt suds up really nice and is sufficient for your whole body. It also doesn't leave your skin feeling dry as some body washes tend to. I highly recommend it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tend to buy body washes based on their smell, and this one smells great! I've bought it multiple times and will for sure buy again in the future! It's such a vibrant fragrance, will wake you up! It's a refreshing soap, best for morning showers! Lathers up great and leaves your skin clean with a slight citrus scent. Love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent .. love the lather and always the price is so reasonable .. am a big shower person and always looking for a double hit when it comes to shower gels etc.. this one is a triple hitter .. always make my skin feels so clean and soft and smelling good !! ... Once you try it ,, you will always buy it .. !! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mom buys this for the house. We have a lot of soap in the washroom and out of all the drugstore body washes, I pick this one. It's one of the healthier options and smells good. It leaves a bit of a residue on my skin which I don't mind. I like to use this on my legs to shave. It lasts a good long time at my house. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't a huge fan of the smell of this body wash, therefore I personally wouldn't re-buy it; besides that, it is a great product. Lathers really well with loofah or just your hands, smell sticks to skin for some time after use, easy to rinse off and leaves the skin feeling very fresh and clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This body wash smells amaaaaaazing! I love anything citrus smelling, so this quickly turned into one of my favourites. Really nice and fresh. Nice to apply, you don't have to use tons of it and stays smelling nice on your skin after the shower. Of course, the price is great cause it's St. Ives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of citrus based body washes etc. This is now one of my favourite! Love the clean fresh scent, the lather and effectiveness. It left my skin feeling squeaky clean but not at all dry. This one is a keeper. It's is definitely going on my go to list (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this in the morning! lathers nicely and washes off clean. I thought the price was pretty good for the size of the bottle and it left me squeaky clean and smelling nice. Therefore I recommend this product to all you chicks out there :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness the smell of this body wash is just to die for left my skin feeling nice and soft and left my bathroom smelling fantastic I would definitely recommend trying this or any of the other st. Ives products I absolutely love the brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the feel of it while showering, fragrance was so nice and soothing, my skin was so soft after, use every day & my husband loves it too. Took some to Ghana Africa and the women there just wanted more and have asked me to send them some (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought ST,Ives Energizing Citrus Hydrating Body Wash at Zhers on Saturday This product smells amazing I love all the citrus scents makes a lot of lather letting me feel so clean and refreshed I would recommend this product to anyone (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a faithful St. Ives user, from their lotions to their body washes. I was excited to try this new scent, as I do love pink grapefruit in a body wash. It doesn't disappoint, the scent is strong enough and gives me a zesty clean feeling. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh citrus scent which is good, this soap lathers well and makes your skin really soft and I actually didn't have any reactions to this, sometimes citrus stuff would give me an allergic reaction but not this, so I find that really good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love St. Ives products. Their body washes are just the right balance between moisturizing and cleansing. This citrus scent is one I always come back to during the summer, it's so fresh and zesty it makes the shower more fun! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the fresh scent. That's what drew me to the product initially. When I did use it, I noticed it was rich and left my skin feeling soft and fresh. My daughter's tried it and it's one of their favourites too. Can't miss with St. Ives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product! Been using this for a few years now, confirmed body wash enthusiast for many years. This is the best one I have found. But alas, it's not available in the US. Come on St. Ives, let's get this great product across the border and save me all those crossing fees and customs inspections!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a few of the St. Ives body washes on the go as I love to switch it up every day. This is one of my newest discoveries, and favourites. Love the clean smell and it lathers well. Non drying and easy on my sensitive skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love and I adore all of St.Ives body wash. They are my absolute favourite. Whether they are in the gel consistency or if they are more creamy. Never irritate or dry out my skin and they smell wonderful. And of course, the price! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This body wash rocks! It has a lovely scent that really helps to boost my mood, especially when I take an early morning shower. It lathers well and rinses off easily. My skin is left lightly scented and hydrated. I love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This St. Ives body wash has an awesome scent and leaves you feeling refreshed after you use it. The price is right and makes you feel clean and awake. You can find this body wash at lots of different stores for varying prices. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love beauty products featuring a citrus scent and this body wash has a really nice one. I do feel invigorated after washing with it. I don't find, though, that it generates much lather compared to some other body washes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This body wash is one of the best I've ever used. The creamy texture goes on soft and smooth and the citrusy smell is so pleasant and the smell stays after you've left your shower. It gets you super pumped for the day!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this body wash and it is 100% great first thing in the morning to wake you up and get your day going .. It did however dry my skin out a little and I felt kind of clamy !! But that could be just me ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the St. Ives Energizing Citrus Hydrating Body Wash recently and I love it. First, I love the citrus scent and my skin felt great after using it. This is a great product to keep your skin soft and smelling good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and is very zesty. Very fresh feel but doesn't necessarily feel too moisturising. If you are looking for a clean feel and fresh to wake you up, this is the way to go. Have purchased this again and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to use St. Ives Energizing Citrus Hydrating during the summer. The smell is so fresh and lovely, so it makes me feel comfortable after showing. Besides, it doesn't have oily feeling after shower. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this body wash because it is such a good deal for the size of the bottle and the quality your getting. It smells great, creates a rich soapy lather and it leaves your skin feeling soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love citrus scented body washes and this one does not disappoint. It is a very good product for the price. It really wake you up in the morning. This is a very simple body wash that is effective. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this body wash. The smell is super fresh and invigorating and leaves you with that tingly clean feeling. The bottle is a good size and lasts a long time as the amount of product is generous. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043669150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
709 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  • Lemon extract
  • Tangerine extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced extracts- lemon and tangerine
  • Cleanses for invigorated, healthy-looking skin
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Paraben free

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT


These lemons are unmistakable (yes they do exist!). Their distinctive green and yellow stripes protect a juicy pink inside.
Like most of us, pink lemons benefit from a good dose of the sun. So our pink lemon extract comes from the sunshine state – California.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Glycerin, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Extract, Parfum, Glycol Stearate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Stearamide AMP, Methylisothiazolinone, Blue 1 (CI 42090).

HOW TO USE


Body Wash

Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favourite loofah! Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent. When you’re done, rinse off!