Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Hello glowing cheeks! From Canada’s #1 scrub brand, this multi-award winner contains 100% natural walnut shell powder and naturally sourced apricot extract. Uncover super smoothness as it deeply exfoliates for clean, glowing skin.

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this exfoliator! This product left my skin feeling fresh, clean, and renewed. I absolutely love the feeling I get when I use this product and it has become a staple in my skincare routine. I use it about 3-4 times per week and have noticed incredible results in the look and feel of my skin. I also absolutely love the smell!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Facial Scrub I've Ever Used! This product really scrubs away any debris and dead skin off my face, leaving it silky smooth to the touch. It has a nice, refreshing scent, and the consistency of the scrub means I only have to exfoliate once or twice a week to see results, which is good, considering I hate exfoliating more than I have to!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promotes Instant Smooth Skin! Upon using the St. Ives exfoliating scrub and massaging it on my skin or face, my skin instantly became smooth to the touch. It has a grainy texture that removes unwanted dead cells on the skin, and it makes it clear and smooth. I really enjoy this product, as well as the lovable scent of apricot!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Face Scrub I was not the first time trying this product. I use it twice a week and it leaves my skin smelling good. It is gentle for my skin because I already used a product that would leave a burning feeling on my skin while rinsing off. I also like that it is a light pink and also the little rocks inside.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from real gritty Overall , i like this face exfoliant but i can be abrasive so i need to go slow and in circular movement when using it so it doesnt scratch my skin. It did make my skin real soft and clean. I will use it once a week.I received this product in part of the Glam sense program for review purposes
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Exfoliation! I loved the gentle exfoliation I got from this product! I like that it was not overly harsh on my skin and that it felt and looked shiny and glowing after I used it. This is a product I used a lot when I was younger, but trying it out again now has made me appreciate how I still like it.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super scrubby I love that this scrub uses natural apricot pits as an exfoliant. I find it can be a bit too abrasive for my sensitive skin but if I'm careful not to use too much it works pretty good. Smells nice and refreshing. My husband loves this for his beard! So it's really a multi use product :)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but can be abrasive This is a good product that I would recommend if you don't have sensitive skin. I would suggest use about once a week, which will leave your skin smooth and get rid of dead skin and flakiness. I used this on my body in addition to my face and it also works really well as a body scrub.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works wonders! This scrub had been my long time favorite: it is not abrasive and works wonders. It smells great, very easy to use and gets rid of blackheads and dry skin. I've noticed it works best when using in the shower. I have been using St Ives products for years and would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my go to's! I have been using this facial scrub for years and I plan on continuing to do so. I love that it is all natural and doesn't have a harsh chemical feel or smell as many other face products do. It helps keep my dry skin and since at bay and is an amazing product for the price.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time favourite! St Ives fresh face apricot exfoliating scrubI've used this scrub for years and it never fails to impress me! I love it for a harsher scrub when I'm in desperate need of a deep clean. The new formula is brilliant, I've used this since I was 8 and I'm still obsessed.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and works great ! Such a fresh scent ! Absoutley love that this product is 100% natural . I have very sensitive skin and I'm always scared to use exfoliants but this product is great. Wasn't too rough for my skin and worked great ! It left my skin feeling so soft and smooth !
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years ! The St Ives Apricot scrub has been a staple in my shower routine for quite some time. Its one of the only exfoliants I have tried that hasn't made my skin break out. It also smells fantastic and doesn't leave a huge mess in my tub or on my shower curtains.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This is a really amazing product! I used it 4 times a week because I wear a lot of make up and I like the fact that it made my skin feel brand new every time I used it. It smells amazing,it made my face feel really soft and kept my skin radiant!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this product! I love that it is made from naturally derived ingredients and that it is sulphate as well as paraben free! After using it, you can feel your skin remarkably clean and soft. The smell of the product is also very refreshing.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I really love this! I have tried the green tea one and was okay with it but this apricot scrub is way better! It leaves your skin so soft and clean after! I wouldn't use it everyday because the beads are fairly large but once or twice a week.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great This scrub is an easy part of my weekly skincare routine, gentle enough for everyday. But for me exfoliating is my weekend routine, it smells great and the creamy base makes it soft and scrubby at the same time. Also great value for the size
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! The moment I opened the box, the scent was so prominent, the box itself carried the scent of the scrub. At first I assumed "peaches of course," but of course it was apricot (not that it made the scrub any less appealing). I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent scrub This face scrub has a creamier base than what I normally use, but still left my skin feeling clean with no residue from the cleanser. I found the scrub particles too rough, perhaps if they were smaller it wouldn't be as harsh
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite cleanser I absolutely love this cleanser it makes my skin feel so good and the deep exfoliation is great I will definitely buy more st.Ives skin care products no doubt about it my skin just loves it and i have fairly sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average This was an average exfoliant. I didn't like the smell, and I found the little beads really hard to completely wash off my face. It was, however, an easy product to use in the shower for exfoliating the rest of my body.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels great! After using the exfoliating scrub my skin feels amazing! I've been using it before bed and my skin still feels soft and refreshed the next morning. It's very gentle as my skin can be sensitive and makes my skin glow!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Skin I loved this product. I first used it on my face and left it feeling like I had just came home from the spa. I then used it on the rest of my body and left my skin silky smooth like I just came home from the spa.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice exfoliant!! I used the St Ives exfoliant and it felt very good. Good smell and it was coarse enough I felt like it was actually exfoliating my skin. It left my skin feeling soft after. I would definitely buy to use again!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff, a little rough at times This stuff is amazing - no surfaces, no parabens, no oil - just lots of scrubby bits for a nice glow. Only downside is that it can be a bit too gritty for acne prone skin and may irritate existing breakouts.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great exfoliant This exfoliator smells great! I cannot use it on my face as it is too rough, but I love using it on my arms and legs in the shower before using a moisturizing body wash; my body feels so soft afterwards!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scrub! this face scrub smells amazing and works very well. i would prefer that the beads were a little smaller so that it was a bit more gentle but other than that, the product is a great value for the price!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great exfoliated! I love the st Ives apricot scrub exfoliater. It was one of the first exfoliators I used as a teenager and had forgotten about it. It's great for blackheads and leaves your skin feeling very smooth.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh great smelling exfoliator I am a regular user of this exfoliator. I love the smell and that it is non-drying. The only thing I do not like is that it difficult to rinse it off completely. Otherwise, it is a great product!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator! I've loved this scrub for years! It's super gritty and makes my face super smooth. It can be quite an intense exfoliater so I usually use it once or twice a week but overall it's a great product!
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043641101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
300 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  • Apricot Fruit Extract
  • Walnut Shell Powder

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Deeply exfoliates & removes impurities for radiant skin
  • Deep cleans, instantly leaving skin smooth and glowing
  • Instantly reveals skin’s natural radiance
  • Made with the 100% natural exfoliant walnut shell powder
  • Deep exfoliation scrub factor level
  • Hypoallergenic & Paraben free
  • Dermatologist tested & non-comedogenic (meaning it doesn’t block your pores)

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT


Apricots are our thing. So we know those deliciously fuzzy fruits well. They come from sun-drenched California and North Africa for juicy fruits from different crops, any time of year.
Apricots Inspire many of our products and we love every bit of them – stone and all. Hurrah!

WALNUT SHELL POWDER


It goes without saying: a scrub should be soft on skin. Which brings us to walnut shells. Crushed walnut shells. This natural exfoliant keeps skin soft and glowing.
Our walnuts are grown in orchards in California, and harvested in the fall where the shells are milled into a fine powder so they have specially rounded edges, which means a softer scrub. Just the way we like it.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Benzyl alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Triethanolamine, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

HOW TO USE


Body Scrub

Dispense scrub onto fingertips and massage onto damp skin. Spread in small circular motions to wake your skin’s natural circulation. When you’re done, rinse and glow! For best results, use up to 3-4 times a week.