Alpine Minerals Replenishing Body Lotion

Alpine Minerals Replenishing Body Lotion

CLIMB TO NEW HEIGHTS IN HEALTHY-LOOKING SKIN! Smooth this hydrating lotion all over your body for renewed, healthy-looking skin. With 100% naturally sourced moisturizers and alpine mineral water extracts, this non-greasy lotion absorbs quickly to replenish skin with moisture.

Alpine Minerals Replenishing Body Lotion is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product so much because I have dry hands which is because they're working hands & this lotion repairs & moisurizes my hands completely!! As a matter of fact, it is now my regular lotion though sometimes I use other St. Ives lotions like the Deep Restoring lotion which I love very much too!! I love St. Ives lotions because they work & the quality is great; no watery stuff here!!! It is my regular brand now!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey St-Yves. How about coming out with a smaller I really like your product. It's also economical and works well.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives (Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion) is formulated with rich mineral to help repair and restore damaged, itchy and very dry skin. It is a very affordable price and it leaves you skin feeling silky smooth, soft and well moisturized. It is also made with all natural and pure ingredients, absorbs quickly and it does not leave you skin feeling oily or greasy. Very nice body lotion. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm very selective when it comes to my lotions i don't like anything that has a very strong smell or is coloured with many dyes. I like natural and simple lotions, something affordable and gets the work done. This is another lotion i will add on the list of lotions i'm willing to use. It;s amazing! I've only used this lotion for a few weeks but i see a major difference with my skin. ! love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fresh, clean and gender neutral scent of this lotion. It is not as moisturizing as other lotions I have tried though. It's a good quick fix for dry skin though. I guess you have to use the whole bottle and apply it every day and night for you to see the difference. The consistency is thin which is pretty good and it's not very heavy and greasy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives products are my favourites. I have been using them for over 25 years now and only recently found this moisturizer. It contains soy so it is gentle and soaks in well. It has a clean, fresh scent that is not overpowering and I like that as I wear perfume and don't like when scents clash. It soaks in and doesn't leave a greasy feel. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relenishing mineral therapy body lotion. Can't find replenishing mineral therapy ay shoppers. They do carry replenishing cream but no mineral therapy. Why have you changed the packaging and why won't shoppers drug mart carry this product anymore.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that this lotion keeps me moisturized for a long time. I only have to apply it twice a day to feel moisturized. While it lasts for a good amount of time, I don't think it's rich enough for winter time. It's great for days that aren't too dry, and it doesn't leave a sticky feeling. Great product especially for the price point. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this lotion a lot, it's my go-to in household lotions and sits on my fiancés nightstand. It definitely does its job and I use it after damaging applications such as hair removal or tanning. It prevents the dry itchy burn. The only reason I won't reach for it again is the scent. It's not AWFUL, I just personally don't like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion is another winner in St. Ives lotion family! I have several guest bathrooms, so keep a different St. Ives lotion in each to test from time to time. This worked very well on my itchy back after a bad sunburn this summer. Loved the light fragrance and smooth feel it gave my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently purchased this product and I must say I love it. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I have tried lots of products and usually throughout the day my skin feels tight and dry St.Ives leaves my skin feeling hydrated. I love this cream and will always buy it! Thank you St.Ives finally a body cream that works. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the St Ives scrub. Who hasn't used it?! So I thought I would give their body lotion a try. I did not like the smell. It smelt sort of plastic-y to me. It doesn't have that nice rich feeling when you put it on, and I found it sort of balled up on my skin and didn't absorb. Don't recommend. Maybe the other types are better? (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this lotion and this is so awesome. Love it. Definitily worth buying for. I will recommend this item to my family and friends to use. I love the scent and its so effective. Really replenishing my skin. And the whole family can use it. I love this lotion cause it's not too sticky and not greasy compare to other brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entire family used st.ives replenishing Mineral Therapy body lotion I like all St Ives body lotion but replenishing mineral therapy Body lotion is my flavour it soothes the body and put my boys to sleep and it help with my try skin feeling it smooth and soft. I would recommend it to my friend and family go used every day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wear a lot of flip flops in the summer but I have super dry feet. This really helps with the dryness, plus it absorbs quick enough that I don't stick to my flip flops / slide in my flip flops. The smell is OK, I usually go for more fruity or vanilla but since I only use it on my feet the smell doesn't really matter. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Body Lotion. I find a lot of body lotions go on too thick and can leave your skin feeling greasy. This one has a nice light feeling, yet leaves your skin feeling nice and moisturized. St. Ives produces always have a nice light scent to them as well, which is always a bonus! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lotion!it has light creamy texture , feels thick but applies very easily. This lotion absorbs very fast and non greasy at all.It also has mild scent, not sure how to describe it, not flowery or fruity, more natural and it last long on my skin. It hydrates skin and keeps it soft. Definitely a buy again for me (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this product as I do tend to enjoy st-ives products and it was on sale at the pharmacy one day. I do find it works well to moisturise skin. I found the scent to be overpowering and off-putting and that is why I would not buy it again which is a shame because i do like the effectiveness of the cream. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick! I purchased this lotion a few days ago and discovered a slight flaw as soon as I tried to use it. While the scent is fabulous and it makes my skin nice and soft the formula is far too thick. I am completely unable to use to pump and had to just take the top off and squeeze the bottle to try and get some out. Pretty inconvenient but otherwise a good product!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion isn't to bad but yes I would have to agree when you apply to much it does because greasy. I don't mind the scent to much either. Another average lotion from St ives. St ives have their certain hit and misses in some products and this one is mostly a miss. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This lotion is one of the best drug store lotion out there. Not greasy, very moisturizing, and great smelling. This product works very well, especially when paired with the matching body wash. It is very strong smelling though so it might take some getting used to. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT lotion, it is as simple as that. <br /> <br /> It is thicker lotion, but absorbs immediately with no residue.<br /> The scent is light and refreshing. I use this lotion on my hands, elbows, legs, heels.. everywhere really.<br /> <br /> It is a must have. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried like every type of St Ives body lotions because I just love the way they feel. Leaves skin so unbelievably soft, and the affects are very long lasting. Love the smooth application, thick lotion that is fast absorbing and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love these body lotions but this scent is just not for me. It's much too strong and not pleasant. I also find that the stuff that's stuck in the pump turns yellowish which is very weird. Otherwise, it's not greasy and absorbs easily like their other lotions. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives us awesome it makes my skin soft and smooth. It feels young again and looks good too. As I have aged my skin has got very dry and keepi ng moisture in my skin has become a daily event but st Ives really helps. The price is right,abd product rocks!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion hits quite a few of my criteria and I would definitely consider buying it again. It has a nice scent that isn't too strong or overpowering, it doesn't leave your skin greasy, it's a good price and finally it leaves your skin soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My usual go to for standard not overly expensive lotion. It doesn't have a full day moisturising effect but it does its job for a good 3 hours or so.The smell is very neutral and light compared to the other ones. I would continue buying this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love St. Ives body lotions, they're super hydating and leave your skin feeling nourished and super soft. I like most scents but this one isn't my favorite. It's a bit too overpowering for my liking, but the lotion itself still works great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion is my go to product. It's extremely affordable and works great. Smells good. If you're not rich enough to buy those expensive lotions this is a great one for the money conscious buyers. Makes my skin feel soft and moisturized. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I get really dry skin in the winter and St. Ives products are my go to. The St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion makes my skin feel like new life has been brought into it. Goodbye dry itchy legs, hello soft and smooth legs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043236802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
600 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


    • Alpine mineral water extracts

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers – soybean oil & plant based glycerin
  • Replenishes skin with moisture
  • Absorbs instantly
  • Non-greasy formula
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Paraben free

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


SOYBEAN OIL


Who knew soybeans had natural moisturizing properties? Well we did actually. That’s why we put it in our lotions. Soybean oil is a real smoothie, gliding onto the skin and soaking right in.
Our soybeans come from the fields of the USA, and nothing else sneaks in during the extraction process – our soybean oil is as nature intended; 100% naturally sourced.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Parfum, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Ferric Citrate, Copper Gluconate, Calcium Chloride.

HOW TO USE


Body Lotion

Squeeze 1-2 pumps of lotion into your palms & spread all over body. Rub in small circular motions with gentle pressure to awaken your skin. Use daily to give your skin that TLC it deserves!