Almond & Flaxseed Oil 24 Hour Restoring Body Lotion

Almond & Flaxseed Oil 24 Hour Restoring Body Lotion

HERE’S ONE HARD WORKER THAT DOESN’T QUIT! This restorative lotion moisturizes for sumptuously supple skin, all day and all night. With 100% naturally sourced moisturizers blended with almond & flaxseed oil, this non-greasy lotion absorbs quickly to moisturize skin for up to 24 hours.

Almond & Flaxseed Oil 24 Hour Restoring Body Lotion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using the St Ives Deep Restoring 24 Hr Moisture Body Lotion after I get out of the shower now for the past few months and it not only leaves my skin feeling amazingly soft after a hard day's work outside, I also use this product on both my hands and feet before I go to bed at night to wake up to soft and restored skin. It definitely does what it promises to do.... Restore! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do really like this lotion. Absorbs quickly, doesn't leave a sticky residue behind. Works great on dry cracked heels after being on my feet all day. Doesn't really have much of a smell....I thought those were pictures of almonds on the bottle so bought it thinking it would have an almond scent :( Minor details though...I am happy enough with the product as it is. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer. I have very itchy skin sometimes and I put this on and the itch goes away. Works better than anti-itch creams. Has less chemicals than others. This used to be not tested on animals and stated that on the product, but does not say that anymore now that it is with unilever, so I don't know if that still remains true. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like St.Ives deep restoring moisture body lotion I am using it and it make my skin feels really soft and moisture my body . My family really like to moisture body lotion too it make my Boys skin feel soft and I like the fact that's it's 24 hour body lotion because it really last long .i would recommend it to my friend and family . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm always on the hunt for a good moisturizer. Changing seasons and the rigid canadian winter can do a number on your skin. This product has a light scent, not too over powering. Its very moisturizing, and the hydration lasts a long time but not 24hrs. Its an affordable daily lotion and i am pleased with it as far as price and quality. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This formula is so smooth on the skin. It is so light that it almost feels like water. Putting this on right out of the shower really locks in the moisture. The only thing is, it is a little too light for my skin (WOC) I need something a little more thick and creamy to not leave my skin ashy. This is a great hand cream though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love st Ives Lotion how it absorbs so well and quickly and makes our skin feel ultra smooth... When its on sale I usually buy 2 bottles with the Pump action ! ! I usually only use this lotion but sometimes I also use the oatmeal with Shea butter as well... I love this company they produce such good products ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dry itchy skin is relieved and thankful for this product. I liked the idea of it being a 24 hour application. That meant to me that it would not just sit on the surface, but go deep into the skin and nourish it from below. Whatever it does, it works. This would be my moisturizer of choice, when I can find it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only body lotion that I have used ever since first trying it. I haven't been able to find anything else that works as well without having an overpowering scent. I have tried a couple of the other scents in the St. Ives line but prefer this one. It hydrates well without being greasy or sticky. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First off, I love that this is made with naturally sourced ingredients as you know it's going to be good for your skin! Huge bonus! It is a great moisturizer and keeps my skin feeling hydrated all day. Skin feels noticeably softer and smooth. I use it at my workplace and it is a staff favourite! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first thing I noticed about this moisturizer is the fabulous scent of almond oil. I love that, possibly my all time favourite scent. It worked well, I use on my legs and feet as I am in the medical field and am on my feet for over 12 hours a day. This soaked right in and felt wonderful. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love St. Ives body lotions, they're so decadent and moisturizing. They last a long time on my skin without feeling sticky like a lot of lotions do. I love this scent, it's subtle enough but nice and sweet and lasts all day. Totally recommend this if you haven't tried it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my daily post shower body lotion. It has a very mild scent and applies very smoothly. It's perfect to keep at your desk to lotion your hands too especially if you work in a scent sensitive office area. I've had my bottle for a year now as you get so much for what you pay. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It did it's job just not as amazing as I though it would be, I have really dry skin which is maybe why I didn't like this product as it may not be the right one for me, I just felt like at the end of the day my skin was still dry and had the reapply a lot more than I expected. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always enjoyed St. Ives products. The lotion isn't enough for my skin in the winter, but spring/summer it is perfect. The scent isn't overpowering either. Price wise when they have sales, I can get these bottles for $2-3 each. Definitely a great product for a great price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i have really dry skin so i thought this lotion would work.... it was very thin lotion almost seemed watered down. i thought it may have expired because of that but it was not... it does absorb quickly and evenly but after i applied it my skin was itchy ....nope not for me (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed using this product . It kept my skin feeling amazing. I put it on after showers before bed and my skin felt softer and my skin was not dry any more ... I really recommend this product and also it's not a thick and sticky cream it goes right into the skin .. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for us aging persons. Great results when using the product. Makes skin feel revitalized and young again. Great scent not too strong and have told my friends and family about this product. They have purchased and tried the product and love the results. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy the light natural scent of this lotion. <br /> It's soothes my dry skin and keeps it looking shiney. <br /> The lotion keeps my skin hydrated and feeling <br /> silky soft. Applying this lotion to my skin is my<br /> favourite part of my post shower routine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have the travel size bottle in my purse and I find this cream does the job when my hands are dry and chapped throughout my day. I find it absorbs rather well (i.e. does not leave a greasy residue) and has a nice light scent to it (safe for scent free work environments). (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've tried St Ives body lotions many times over the years. This one is much like the others in that it is reasonably effective and generally well-priced. I always still return to Vaseline Intensive Care though, as I find it does a better job for about the same price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok,, so one time my skin dried out really badly on my elbows ... And this stuff is the only thing that helped.... I literally put It on once and went to bed... When I woke up my elbows were back to normal. So I'm forever grateful lol. I love this lotion tho it's great (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I'd call this 5 minute restorative meaning after 5 minutes, it's as though no cream has been put on. A 2nd and 3rd coat results in the same non moisturizing effect. The smell has an odor of some sort of chemical disguised as something natural. I feel dry, sticky and smelly after using this product. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This body lotion does exactly what it says, it provides me with the necessary moisture I need for my skin. I live in Saskatchewan and our winters can get very dry, but I find that deep restoring lotion works well for my skin and keeps the dryness at bay (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have tried this before, it works alright enough when you need some body lotion in general, the price of the bottle is affordable which is good. You find this product in most stores. I do like the scent. Most St.Ives products aren't overwhelming. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from St. Ives!!! The scent is amazing. Light and clean. The lotion itself is light and soaks in right away. It is not greasy at all. My skin feels great after and the more I often I use it the better my skin looks and feels. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these body lotions, they are lightly and pleasantly scented. I find that the bottle lasts a pretty decent amount of time too. It moisturizes pretty well, and the consistency is pretty light, which I like, as it absorbs relatively quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion is great. It doesn't take very much to hydrate your skin and it is not greasy feeling. It smells good and it lasts long. My skin is very dry usually and this lotion hydrates my skin all day. It works well for a all over body lotion. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great moisturizer that makes your skin feel soft without that greasy feeling that some moisturizers leave behind. It's great for dry skin and although it's a body lotion, it works wonders as a facial moisturizer as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome body lotion at a great affordable price! I love the smell and the way it makes my body feels fresh. It keeps my body moisturized for the whole day and you can really feel the everlasting freshness from it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043236406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
600 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  • Moisturizing soybean oil
  • Almond oil
  • Linseed oil

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers – soybean oil & plant based glycerin
  • Paraben free
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Dermatologist tested

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


SOYBEAN OIL


Who knew soybeans had natural moisturizing properties? Well we did actually. That’s why we put it in our lotions. Soybean oil is a real smoothie, gliding onto the skin and soaking right in.
Our soybeans come from the fields of the USA, and nothing else sneaks in during the extraction process – our soybean oil is as nature intended; 100% naturally sourced.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil.
(LINSEED) SEED OIL ALSO KNOWN AS (FLAXSEED) SEED OIL

HOW TO USE


Hand and Body Lotion

Squeeze 1-2 pumps of lotion into your palms & spread all over body. Rub in small circular motions with gentle pressure to awaken your skin. Use daily to give your skin that TLC it deserves!