Soft Skin Avocado and Honey Scrub

Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Scrub

From Canada’s #1 scrub brand, this delectable scrub contains 100% natural exfoliant (walnut shell powder) to smooth away dryness and reveal soft, even skin. The heavenly scent from buttery avocados and manuka honey will delight your senses while the scrub smooths your skin

MADE WITH THE 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANT • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Scrub
Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! This scrub is hands down the best. It smells amazing, like AMAZING. I woke up the next day and my face was noticeably more smooth and bright as well. The fact that it's also cruelty free is so important and the ingredients list is also impressive. I would definitely recommend. For sensitive skin I would start with only using twice a week. I received a bottle of this for free to try and I am SO happy I got to try this!! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture This was an excellent face scrub. The texture was very soft and the bites of avocado was not rough at all. I really loved how my skin felt so soft and smooth after using this. The scent was alright. It could have had abit more of a scent too it but it wasn't that bad. The bottle contained quite bit of product which is nice. I will be purchasing this again in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Yet Effective Trying out this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle, I came to realize that this scrub is the best of both worlds. It's coarse enough that it actually feels like it's exfoliating my skin, but it also doesn't strip my skin or make it feel irritated. I haven't had any breakouts while using this products, and the scent is subtle, both of which are huge wins in my book. I will say that, although I know the green colour is because of the avocados in the ingredient list, it is a little weird looking at my face and seeing all that green staring back. I guess I'm just used to brown or black coloured scrubs.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gentle Face Scrub! I received this product from Topbox Circle to try for free in exchange for my review. I was very excited to try as honey and avocado are 2 of my favourite skincare ingredients and together the combinations is perfect for cleansing and moisturizing. I have combination skin and use a face scrub twice a week to exfoliate. I implemented this product into my nightly skincare routine to give an honest review. And I love it! The texture of the product surprised me as it did not feel granular and gritty as I was expecting for a scrub. It was very gentle and soft when rubbing on my face. And the scent is amazing! End result my face looks fresh, clean, hydrated and feels soft. I only used the scrub twice a week, but being so gentle and depending on your skin type, it can be used more often. Overall I was quite surprised how much I really liked this product. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox #stivesskin #topboxcircle
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliating and Refreshing I received St Ives Avocado Honey Scrub Thanks to Topbox and I actually really like this Exfoliating Scrub it was easy to apply and use I have used this Avocado Honey Scrub a few times already it removes oils and dirt and also left the skin soft and smoother it’s also smells really good mostly like Avocados I also like to scrub it for 3-4 mins before washing it off as it gives better results no harsh Chemical or ingredients were used in making this product #Freeproduct #TrywithTopbox #StivesAvocadoHoneyScrub
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft skin I received the St. Ives Soft Skin Avocado & Honey scrub through Topbox circle in exchange for honest review and it definitely didn’t disappoint. I love this scrub! It’s gentle on skin and does a great job exfoliating. Every time after using this scrub my face is nice and smooth and most importantly it didn’t cause me any breakouts. I love using it 2-3 times per week. The smell is nice but not overwhelming. I also love the natural ingredients. It does what it says! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Skin! I absolutely love this product! My skin feels so soft and smooth after washing my face with the scrub! Initially, I was worried about my face being sensitive to the product but my skin reacted well overall! I used the scrub twice a week during my morning routine! I would definitely recommend this product if you need a good affordable scrub! Thanks TopBox Circle for the sample! #freesample #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REFRESHING AND SMOOTH Love this product! I recieved a free product from Topxbox and I will definitley be adding this to my routine. I use it at night after removing my makeup to get rid of any remaining dirt, which leaves my skin feeling so clean and soft! The gentle exofliation really helps remove stubborn makeup and dry skin to leave your skin looking fresh.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I got this scrub from #trywithtopbox and it was a #freeproduct; however, my review is unbiased. I have always loved the St. Ives scrubs since I started using scrubs. The scent is not terribly strong and has a nice feeling to it without being too much. I typically use this in the shower at night after I use a cleanser.I would definitely recommend this product to anyone to use. It is inexpensive and still preforms well.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin so refreshed! I really loved using this product. It left my skin feeling very soft as described. It helped to exfoliate my skin and left it looking rejuvenated. I’ve been using this product both day and night as I like the way it leaves my skin feeling. Thanks to Topbox for allowing me to try this product for free. #freeproduct #trybeforeyoubuy #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it The scrub left my skin exfoliated without the harshness and dryness. I loved the scent and the skin was smooth and clean. I use it in the shower and has become my favourite. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GENTLE AND SUCH SMOOTH SKIN This product is absolutely amazing ! The best thing about it is how gentle it exfoliates your skin. I was skeptical to use it on my face before since it does not explicitedly mention on the package whether or not it is limited to the body, but I've used it on my face and it works just as lovely. My skin is absolutely silky after a shower. The ingredients also seem super great for the skin - nothing too harsh. I got this product for free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! I'm new to makeup, lotion, the works, and I've got an oily/combination complexion. My aesthetician told me to stop using harsh exfoliators, so I was glad to have received this from Topbox. It smells light and sweet, wasn't as abrasive as all the other ones I'm used to, and actually leaves your skin soft and smooth. Previous brands had left my skin feeling tight and dry so this was a pleasant surprise! I'm not so afraid of using this 2-3 times a week~ #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best exfoliate! I liked to use this about 2-3 times a week, or whenever I was in the sun and felt like my skin needed a little boost, especially when it was peeling. I love the smell of this with the honey and the avocado as well as its the best thing to use before you self tan! I got this as a free product and I will for sure be buying this when I run out as the price is also amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scrub This avocado honey scrub is one of the best I’ve tried. Leaves skin soft and supple. It smells good too without overpowering. I definitely recommend this for normal - combination skin!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel amazing This facial scrub is one of the most refreshing, refueling product to touch my face! It is gentle on the skin with still some scrub and never leaves me or my skin feeling dissapointed! Its now my go-to facial scrub! I keep it in the shower so it's easy wash off and use it 2-4 times a week depending on what my skin needs! Oh and it smells amazing! I recieved this as a #freeproduct from #topbox to try and review! #tryitwithtopbox.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey AND Avocado Let me start off with the fact that Avocado and Honey are as good as a pair as Chocolate and Cheese or Coffee and Cake... hmmm... I received this product as a part of Topbox's Campaign with St.Ives #freeproduct #trywithtopbox. I am glad I got to be a part of the campaign because I have been a fan of St. Ives for many many years and with tons of variety in the market, if you're anything like me, you're always confused what to get. I recently learned that deep exfoliators are not always the best for acne prone, large pore skin, as it damages the pores. This scrub was a god sent, as it is of moderate range and smells divine. I absolutely loved the fact that my skin didn't feel extremely dry or over moisturized. The instant word that came to my mind was "fresh". Like the ingredients, it felt healthy fresh and soft to touch. I probably won't be using it 3-4 times as indicated, more like 2-3, but it does work! give it a try, it's not too hard on your pocket either. It's a great alternative to many high-end products. St.Ives, I'm impressed! Giving them a run for their money, love it!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell great feeling I got this product for free to test by topbox. #freeproduct I love face scrubs the way they smell the way they feel on your face and way your face smells after. This product checks all those boxes. It has an amazing smell amazing feel on the face. It also is very easy to wash off which is import when washing in the morning. The packaging is good. Only thing is the lid. It can be a difficult to open but over all the product is great
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful! i love this product. it works great and my skin always feels amazing after. highly recommend especially for the price!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing product! I received this as a free sample from top-box, and I absolutely love it!! The packaging is attractive, and informative. The product itself smells so amazing, and it doesn’t feel gross in your hands like a lot of other facial scrubs. I have been using it twice a day, morning and night and what a difference it has made to my face already. I have naturally oily skin, and uneven skin tone and it’s actually making a huge difference. I love that the ingredients are natural and not full of chemicals. This is definitely my new go-to facial scrub, I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Clean Skin! I have been using the St. Ives Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Scrub every day for the last 2 weeks and I am very happy!I use about a nickel size of scrub each time and it exfoliates my face and neck really well. I love that it is not harsh but it does the job and leaves your skin so soft and smooth. I really like the light scent as well as the natural exfoliant.My skin has been looking very good and I do believe it’s thanks to this scrub. I will be repurchasing it in the future. I recommend this to anyone looking to try out a new face scrub.I did receive this product free but this is 100% my honest opinion!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome face scrub! I love this scrub so much, it smells so sweet and refreshing and feels great on my skin. My face looked brighter and clearer, and felt soft and smooth after I used this scrub. I have combination skin and it made my skin both hydrated and clean! I love the natural ingredients in this and I appreciate that it is cruelty free and paraben free. Such an amazing scrub! I received this product to try out and give my honest review, thanks to Topbox Circle and St. Ives! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scrub! I received this product from topboxcircle as a gift for testing purposes and I am absolutely obsessed with this scrub! it deep cleans my skin leaving it so soft and smooth, It is the perfect amount of exfoliation, not too rough but it does the job really well and it smells heavenly. I really like how the scrub washes off well leaving no residue and that it’s really inexpensive and very hydrating! a little goes a long way so the product will last you months! I guarantee you will love this scrub. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new exfoliant I recently received the St. Ives soft skin avocado and honey scrub from top box circle and am really quite impressed. The scent wasnt overwhelming, just nice and light. Loved that it used walnut shell powder as the 100% natural exfoliant. It made my skin feel smooth and soft. I have dry acne prone skin and some exfoliants make my skin feel overly dry and tight. The st.ives scrub did not do this and actually left my skin feeling nicely hydrated. I adore that this product is paraben free and cruelty free. Good job st. Ives you have become my go to scrub. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent so fresh !! I have tried a few face scrubs & have to say this is less harsh on my skin then the ones i have tried, not so rough! I have dry to normal skin & noticed it has reduced a lot & this scrub has hydrated my face & It leaves the skin feeling super smooth, my cheek have been soft as ever!! The scent is really nice although I’m not an avocado fan, i like this with the sweet honey scent as well! This was a full sized product sample I received from topbox & i’m satisfied with this being in my new routine! Also its awesome that its cruelty free! This product has done everything i have hoped for & i will be buying it again! St Ive’s has great products! :) #trywithtopbox #freeproduct #stives @topboxcircle
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This was a #freeproduct from Topbox and i absolutely love it. Not only does it smell amazing but it feels amazing as well. It actually smell so good and makes your skin so soft as well. I really like how it is packaged too. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I received this free for testing purposes from top box - all thoughts & opinions are my own.First off the scent is amazing! The packaging is soo cute, good notes are it’s cruelty free and has 100 % natural exfoliant, it’s gentle but does such a great job, feels amazing on the skin!! I really enjoyed using it
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves a great feeling on the skin! Thank you Topbox for this st.Ives scrub Avocado and honey scrub ! I’ve been using st.ives scrubs and body washes for quite a long time now and this scent is amazing . It’s so fresh and relaxing and very gentle on your skin ! Recommend and will buy it again! ♥️ #topboxcircle #stivesscrub #free #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the natural avocado and honey ingredients in this scrub. It smells great and feels good on my skin. I’ve had previous fave scrubs from St Ive’s (such as the green tea, and pink lemon and mandarin flavours) and was not disappointed in changing to this one. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub! This scrub is the best I’ve ever tried! It’s coarse enough to exfoliate well but it doesn’t hurt at all. I love the scent- it’s a light honey smell, I don’t notice any avocado scent. I especially love that it doesn’t leave behind any residue, which I noticed with their oatmeal scrub. My skin felt so soft after using it too! I will note that walnut powder is not good to use on your face, since it can damage capillaries, but everywhere else it works like magic.
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043000953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
150mL

HOW TO USE

Face Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.
2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.
3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.
4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.
5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

AVOCADO

We don’t just love to put avocado on our toast, we love to put it in our products! Our smooth avocados come all the way from Kenya and Israel.

HONEY

Bees. We have a lot to thank them for; honey being an obvious choice. Our honey comes from bees buzzing around the USA. It goes through a careful process of extraction.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Parfum, Benzyl Alcohol, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Ceteareth-20, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Sorbic Acid, Honey, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Red 33 (CI 17200), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!