Repairing Cranberry and Grapeseed Oil Lotion

Repairing Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Body Lotion

SAY HELLO TO YOUR SKIN SAVIOUR! Wrap your body in this rich, restorative lotion for nourished, healthy-looking skin. With 100% naturally sourced moisturizers blended with cranberry extracts & grapeseed oil, this non-greasy lotion absorbs quickly to moisturize dry skin for up to 24 hours.

MADE WITH 100% NATURALLY SOURCED MOISTURIZERS (SOYBEAN OIL & PLANT BASED GLYCERIN) • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Repairing Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Body Lotion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is my favourite hand and body lotion ever! I literally have four bottles right now in my home because I never want it to run out in either bathroom. It's light, but hydrates very well. The scent is light and pleasant enough that my husband uses it, too -- as well as my pre-teen step-son who has very dry skin. I like all the St. Ives lotions, but I can't recommend this particular one enough.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The smell is just fruity enough to smell bold and fresh to mask the typical lotion scent, but not overly powerful in that it give you a headache (scents give me headaches, especially super sweet ones like the Shea and oatmeal version of this). I don't know it it was the grape seed oil, but something ready quenched my skin's thirst, especially since I ran a lot so my skin gets super dry.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Works very well to heal dry skin....my boyfriend has an outdoor labour job, and I even tried this on him once, because, between the sun, wind, and (in winter) the snow, his skin get so dry and even peels at times (he is a redhead!). I find that this not only is a nice product for me, but works well for him, too. He likes that the smell is not too "girly". :-) Good price, nice scent.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have especially dry hands and have tried many lotions and creams to help relieve them. This cream is one of the best ones that I have come across. It smooths in easily and hydrates well and lasts longer than others which claim to be long lasting. The scent is not overpowering, and the texture is firm enough it doesn't drip if I happen to get distracted while applying it.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this moisturizer. I always use it after doing the dishes and it makes my hands so soft and it does help with the dry patches I have. Not sure about it lasting as I do have to reuse a lot during the day. The scent is very pleasant and not overpowering. The best part about it is that it really does soak into the skin fast. It's still a product you should check out.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) As I get closer to 40 I struggle to find a body lotion that works and is long lasting and even the scent I am picky on. I could not be more pleased with St.Ives Intensive Healing Body lotion.No greasy feeling after applying and it lasted all day. The scent was not over powering and still lingered by the end of the day. My skin looks healthier and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for very sensitive skin. This is the only lotion I can comfortably use on my face without any reaction or break out.I have a very sensitive skin and even baby lotions used to break me out.I have found my holy grail lotion.In addition to that,this lotion is super hydrating for my skin.It really repaired my skin and made it look younger and hydrated.It totally absorbs into the skin and is not heavy.Please stives don't stop producing this lotion.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) i have never found a St. Ives product i did not like so far.This absorbed well,did not feel greasy.felt good on my skin and felt good putting it on.kept my body hydrated and that is a big plus with me.skin felt smooth.love grape seed oil.overall very good product to keep skin happy .a must try for your skin that works and ever so cost effective as all St.Ives products
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I used that lotion long time ago, i tried the same lotion recently and it does not seems like i remembered it. The texture had changed it used to be more thicker, now jts more thinner, so it feels runnier. It still absorbs quick, but the new formula makes it more sticky. The fragrance is stronger then it used to be. Pricewise, its very affordable
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great price and the usual wonderful St Ives quality. Moisturises and absorbs well. I'm sorry to report though that the scent of this just wasnt for me. I received it as a gift and was forced to pass it along as I found the scent so unpleasant. A good idea to check if a friend has it or smell it in the store if you think you might dislike it!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I was introduced to this body lotion one weekend at my sister's place. I had forgotten my lotion so after showering I tried St. Ives. This cream did not go on greasy nor did it leave a film on my skin. My skin felt smooth soft and not dry or itchy. I really love this lotion and it's scent. I will definitely be picking this product up.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought initially this cream, because I changed of country and apparently there was a change also on my skin! My skin was not used to winter, and It went extremely dry and flaky, I even got pink marks all over it. At first I was very scared and rush to the drugstore to find a nice cream that could help me with the dryness. I saw the new St Ives intensive healing cream, and I noticed it because I saw several times in the drugstore weekly magazine. The price of this cream is soo affordable to anyone, and the amount you get is incredible, I started immediately with the cream and wow to my surprise all the dryness and scales of my skin disappear in about 2 weeks. The smell is awesome, just soft and sweet, especially if you’re not into highly perfumed creams. This product is for sure in my future monthly shopping list! Can’t wait to try the other fragrances!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This lotion has a very sweet smelling fragrance. I can hoestly say that after purchasing this lotion I bought another one but in coconut. Thier whole line smells soo good and really moisturizes your hands and body. The thing is that they smell isn't too strong like bath and body works products which is always a good thing.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is my new favorite everyday lotion and I've tried them all! I love the very subtle scent. It's easy to pump out and spreads well without too much rubbing. It soaks in quickly, moisturizes and soothes and lets me get on with my day. I use it every morning after I shower and I keep repurchasing because it's so good!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Very, very light fragrance...it does not stink that bad. This lotion works fabulous for me. I love that it keeps my skin soft and moisturized. It is non greasy & I like that I can dress immediately after applying. I have used high end body moisturizers & this one ranks right up there with the best of them.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have this lotion given to me as a gift and unfortunately I really didn't like the smell of it I ended up giving it away to someone else to try to see if they liked it and they also didn't really like the smell I think it might have been the grapeseed I'm not too sure but I wouldn't get it again
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love how St. Ives tries to incorporate all natural ingredients! So while using it you enjoy the fact you're getting a good product without parabens and phalates. But because there are no preservatives you must try to use the entire product as soon as possible or else it'll start to smell off.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love this product. I have tried several different kinds of St. Ives body lotion. The lotion is easily found at both grocery and big department stores and are reasonably priced, often on sale even. Those are the times when I bulk buy because everyone in the house uses and enjoys this lotions.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) If you have cracked hands, use this! But if you're a guy and want a moisturizer for everything, do not use this on your face! My boyfriend loves to use this as an all over moisturizer, but I do not like it! It is greasy, thus only great if you have super dry hands that are cracking.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I've been using this stuff for many many years. I have very sensitive skin and I'm prone to very dry skin. This stuff moisturizes my skin well and doesn't make my skin go all red and blotchy, which is really all I want in a lotion. Unfortunately for me, finding a lotion that accomplishes both of those tasks is a very rare find.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) St.Ives body lotion is one of the lotions I trust the most! it is so moisturizing and I can even use it on my face. It is cooling on the body and light weight and doesn't make me greasy at all. I would highly recommend it as the price is low and the quality high
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have been using St.Ives lotion for maybe 2 years now and it's amazing before my hands were so dry I didn't want to touch my own hands! Quite of few of my friends and family members introduced the lotion to me I'm very glad they did because it works wonders! :)
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I looooooove grape seed oil so I was happy to find this! Great smell and I love using this on my dry legs, especially in the summer! Definitely help with the dryness, though I do have to apply it every day. Doesn't stay greasy after applying which is huge!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The lotion has a sweet scent to it and is very cooling to the skin. It feels super light weight and absorbs instantly without leaving any lingering greasy texture to the skin.I think it's great for mild hydration - for people who don't have super dry skin.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Goes on smooth and non greasy like all the St Ives products I have tried so far. I wasn't to crazy about the smell ofnthus product but it does leave skin smooth and hydrated. keeps skin feeling smooth and soft for quite sometime as well which is great
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have always loved St. Ives products!! With a great price the quality is always great. The cranberry and grape seed oil body lotion smells fantastic and does not leave a greasy feeling after application. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This St.Ives oil body lotions is the best solution for dry skin!Especially after body wash leaves your skin smooth,soft,rejuvenate and smells so good thanks to cranberry seed and grape seed!I reccomend this amazing st ives product!!!I love it!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) A very good moisturizer , lasts for long time and for a good price , but the thing that made me write about it is diffrent , it's the fragrance , it have the best smell ever , lovely and lasts longer than any other lotions , I love it
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great scent. Great price. Great product by st Ives I love the smell of cranberry sauce and the grape seed. It a nice moisturizer and doesn't get all sticky from oil. I like that it kept my legs moisturized for the day
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love thhe smell of this lotion its soo nice! and the lotion leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth<br /> I would recommend this to anyone! I think this is one of st.ives is one of the nicest lotions out there too!
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043236154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
600mL

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion
1. Press 1-2 pumps of Repairing Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

CRANBERRIES

Plump, jewel-like, and known for their omegas, cranberry extract is the perfect addition to our lotions. Plus, they smell great! Our cranberries come from the USA where they’re harvested from flooded fields in the fall. All the good stuff is gently extracted to make sure our cranberries aren’t damaged in the process.

SOYBEAN OIL

Who knew soybeans had natural moisturizing properties? Well we did actually. That’s why we put it in our lotions. Soybean oil is a real smoothie, gliding onto the skin and soaking right in.Our soybeans come from the fields of the USA, and nothing else sneaks in during the extraction process – our soybean oil is as nature intended; 100% naturally sourced.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Parfum, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!