Renewing Collagen and Elastin Moisturizer

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Moisturizer

YOUTHFUL-LOOKING SKIN IS ALWAYS IN! This facial moisturizer containing naturally sourced safflower seed oil blended with collagen & elastin proteins is formulated to help renew dry skin for a beautiful, healthy glow.

MADE WITH 100% NATURALLY SOURCED SAFFLOWER SEED OIL • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Moisturizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It smells sooooo good and it really works within a few days of usage! My skin doesn't feel greasy overnight and you only need a little as it spreads really well!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Ooooh I haven't used this facial moisturizer in along time but I bought it again for my husband months ago. I switch from one moisturizer to another. But there's a couple that I religiously use. <br /> <br /> Anyway, as from what I can remember when I was using it, this moisturizer is very light and not so thick. It is not greasy. My husband used it for dry spots because of his psoriasis breakouts and it help soften up his skin. The scent is very neutral. It can be used by anyone. It is also affordable and one of good St.Ives product I have tried.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! Throughout the past couple years, my skin has gotten so dry to the point where the skin on my face started flaking out under my eyes and on my cheeks. This moisturizer was the only one that was a great price AND relieved the dryness. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute fav I have been using this product since I was a teenagerane I am now almost 35. I find the formula actually works and its not overly greasy. It has stayed strong with me from when I was an oily teenager to a much drier lady in her 30s and I keep trying other moisturizers but nothing is quite as good as this. People in my family age really poorly due to genetic (very fair skin) and when peoplenask me my age they are shocked as they think I am in my early to mid 20s. When people ask me my secret I tell them it's this!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a very affordable moisturizer that works very well! I have combination/ oily skin and have a hard time finding a moisturizer that I can wear without feeling greasy and gross and I didn't have any of those problems with is one. You get a lot of product for your buck and you don't need to apply a lot. So it will last you forever ! Made my skin very soft and smooth. My skins appearance overall improved. It looked a lot more refreshed and evened out the redness around my cheeks and chin where i'm always red. It plumps up your skin to make you appear younger looking. Would def recommend this product to anyone with aging skin or just needs an overall good moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have purchased a number of different moisturizers in the past and always only used them a few times and then stopped. Mostly it was because of the feel or the smell. Spent way more on them than I did on this product, too. What a pleasant surprise it was! It's very fluffy, not heavy or greasy at all. The smell is very subtle and FRESH. My only wish would be to have a face wash with collagen/elastin and bar soap too. This is a great product-just be sure to add the sunscreen, the UV rays get to you all year round
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't ever discontinue this product!!! I've been using this cream ever since I was 16. I'm 43 now and I still look 10 years younger than my actual age! Everyone asks me what I've been doing to keep looking this young: Using this, every day, for the past 27 years! I only wish I could still find it in my local drug stores but it seems to have been replaced with other creams.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have been using the St Ives Timeless Facial Moisturizer for several years now and I absolutely love it! It has a very, creamy, non-greasy texture. It glides on easily and absorbs into the skin almost instantly. The soft scent is pleasant - definitely not overbearing. This moisturizer does not clog my pores, which is always important when selecting a moisturizer. A quality product at a very affordable price. I highly recommend it - your face will thank you. Well done!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I purchased this product when I was using St. Ives products for my skincare routine. I have very dry, slightly sensitive skin, so I thought that this moisturizer would be great. After washing my face, I applied this after towel drying. My face started tightening up and burning. I read the ingredients, and one of the first on the list is some type of alcohol. Alcohol burns and dries up my skin, so I did not use this again. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) St,Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer is one great product that probably doesn't get as much attention as it deserves .I have tried this product many times and I must say,It is probably one of the best Moisturizers out there on the market.The Moisturizer is a little thick when applying bur it smooths out perfectly to give your skin that very soft ,smooth feeling.The price for this product is not too expensive runs for about $6.49.,but works better than most moisturizers that are more expensive to buy.This cream helps to reduce fine lines and wrinkles over a period of time.You can apply this to your face and neck twice Daily and will not leave your skin looking greasy.I would recommend this product to try because even the most sensitive skin is able to wear this.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I've been using this product for a while, and find it's a nice light moisturiser that doesn't leave your skin greasy. I haven't noticed much for it's effect on current fine lines, but I haven't noticed any new ones and my overall skin looks smooth. I feel this product is more aimed for young women, like myself, who haven't quite transitioned over to heavy duty wrinkle creams yet.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I don't think I noticed a visual difference in my skin but nonetheless, I do enjoy this moisturiser. It is light weight and doesn't leave my face feeling all greasy or leave a residue. My skin felt soft and smooth which was nice. This is a fairly inexpensive brand, if you are looking for a moisturiser that is light weight and non greasy, this would be a good product to try out.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) St. Ives products have always been one of my favouite all time products and this is no different. I love how this feels on my skin, never greasy, always smooth and seems to sink right in and moisturize. I don't get a heavy feeling from this as I do with other moisturizers. The price is very reasonable and the smell is nice and fresh. I use this under my makeup daily.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) A little bit goes a long way with this facial moisturizer. You buy it at a low price and you are left with a good product that will last you a long time and that feels good on the skin. At first, reading that it contains collagen made me scared, but it is not clingy on the skin and it doesn't feel like you have a mask of cream on your face. Great product.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) When I bought this facial moisturizer, I had high hopes for it and liked the claims on the bottle and I wanted to love it. However, I found it didn't really do much for my oily skin with dry spots and I think it broke me out a little. So I'm sad to say I didn't love this product. However, my mom loved it so I gave the tube to her.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this moisturizer because i ran out of the one i usually use and i wanted an affordable replacement for time being. I was impressed with it did the job perfectly without leaving greasy residue. I tried it as a primer but it didn't work well my makeup felt cakey. But its perfect as a moisutizer will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love the Collagen elastin moisturizer because its gentle on my sensitive/allergic skin. Do I notice much of a difference? Not really, but I don't notice much of a difference when I use creams and moisturizers that cost 10 times what this costs. Its inexpensive and affordable and keeps my face moisturized. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Worth the price. Considering it is way cheaper than any other face care product intended to make you look younger, this product works. I have been using this one and the clay mask by St.Ives for about three yrs now. I love the way it makes my skin soft and feels tightened. Lines are visibly reduced after a couple uses
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is one fantastic moisturizer. It's medium textured formula - Not too heavy, not too light is perfect for people with normal,normal to dry or dry skin. It works by making your complexion well hydrated and smoother. It can also be used as an all over moisturizer as well :) I like to use it right after showering.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) LOVE this moisturizer! As I get older I find myself grabbing it more often. I know it is a facial moisturizer but when I was pregnant I put it on my belly 2-3 times a day and I ended up with zero stretch marks. I can't say for sure what it was because everyone else in my family has them but it worked for me!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love this product! It is so inexpensive and lasts a very long time. I use it twice a day, and my skin feels so soft and healthy. I can't really speak about anti-aging benefits, because I am only 18, but I have sensitive skin and this has not made me breakout or caused any irritation like most do
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I found this product to be similar to the collagen elastin body lotion - it does leave skin feeling and looking great however was a little greasy to use and put on, and I could only use a little bit otherwise my makeup would not apply properly. Not a bad product but I wouldnt purchase again.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) St Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastic Facial Moisturizer is great! It leaves my skin moisturized but not oily. It also brightened the skin around my eyes and reduced the look of wrinkles. I do not enjoy the scent but it is mild enough to look past. Overall great product for a great price!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This a just a standard face cream. It helps keep my skin moisturized, but it doesn't do anything other than that. I never notice a change in the firmness in my skin after using this product. It smells nice. Really nothing to rave about. I say buy it if you want a regular face cream.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer is just about the best bang for you buck out there when it comes to effective moisturizers. The container is easy to open, the lotion absorbs fast and it lasts without any greasy film. The fragrance is lovely, very light.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I use this stuff all of the time. I have really dry skin and this stuff works amazing for me. My face can be sensitive to lotions and make it red and irritated. This stuff does not seem to have that effect on me. I will definitely be purchasing this product again once I am all out.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a great drugstore moisturizer that is not only affordable but lightweight. It is great for oily and combination skin tone that isn't too much for the summer months or if you wear makeup. There is no discernable scent but it is a light natural scent that is not overpowering.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is one fantastic moisturizer. It's medium textured formula - Not too heavy, not too light is perfect for individuals with normal,normal to dry or dry skin. It works by making your complexion well hydrated and smoother. It can also be used as an all over moisturizer as well.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I don't know if the collagen really does anything (as scientifically collagen on top of the skin does not simply diffuse in) but who cares! This cream does wonders on my acne-prone skin. I have tried loads of cream and nothing works as well as this. Simple and inexpensive.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great value for your money. Think this a good drugstore moisturizer, it does keep my skin smooth and soft. I can't say I noticed the timeless skin aspect, but my skin looks soft and it has cleared up almost all my dry spots. Definitely this is worth the money.
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043644300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
150ml

HOW TO USE

african american model orange backgroundafrican american model orange background
Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers. Rub to distribute evenly. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

SAFFLOWER SEED OIL

A lesser known relation of the sunflower, the safflower is a thistle-like plant with red, yellow and orange flowers.Our safflowers come from all around the world, as far away as Australia and Argentina and lots of places in-between. The flowers are picked by hand and refined to extract the oil, which is 100% pure.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, Propylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Disodium EDTA, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!