Renewing Collagen Elastin Body Lotion

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion

YOUTHFUL-LOOKING SKIN IS ALWAYS IN! Wrap your body in this rich, renewing lotion for beautiful, supple skin. With 100% naturally sourced moisturizers blended with collagen & elastin proteins, this non-greasy lotion absorbs quickly to help restore and rejuvenate skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURALLY SOURCED MOISTURIZERS (SOYBEAN OIL & PLANT BASED GLYCERIN) • PARABEN FREE • SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • NON-GREASY FORMULA

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results This product worked well for me. My hands, at the end of the day, were red and cracking at the knuckles. I applied this cream before bed and was amazed - within minutes of putting it on, the redness had lightened and my skin was plumper than it had been before putting the cream on. I will continue to use it, as my skin is maturing, and would definitely recommend this to family and friends. My only objection to it was the scent of watermelons. It disappears after a while but is a bit strong when first applied.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and soothing The first thing I noticed about this lotion was the pleasantly refreshing, light scent. The consistency is substantial without feeling too heavy. It applies well and absorbs quickly, providing cooling comfort to dry skin. I didn't find it sticky at all, and it leaves a velvety, supple feel.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I tried this for my sensitive dry skin but was disappointed in the lack of results. The lotion does soak in quickly but on my dry skin it also seemed to disappear without moisturizing. I was also not a fan of another scented product, most scents irritate my skin, are not permitted in my workplace, and I have no wish to smell like my granny's bath talc.For those with normal skin the lotion would be effective enough I am sure, and the price is right for you.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) St. Ives is just a good brand overall, so this lotion is good but it's nothing special. From a science standpoint it's very hard to believe that lotion puts collagen back into your skin cells since that's not really possible, but I did like how it was mild and would be good for sensitive skin. It didn't do much in the way of really replenishing my forever dry legs but for an average priced moisturizer, you get average priced results and it did that just fine.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) First found out about this product when I picked up two small containers at my local dollarstore. I have very sensitive skin so I am cautious to try new lotions and usually try travel size first. Well, I fell in love with this lotion the second I used it! It smells so great, works as an all over lotion, including on my face. I don't breakout from using it and my skin looks way better since I started using it! I definitely recommend this to anyone & everyone!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have the hydrate cucumber melon one, and it's a light fresh smell. I found it a little watery and greasy. Personally I wasn't able to use it some areas due to this reason. I broke out with a few blemishes, on my chest. Therefore personally it would be what deters me from purchasing again, but it works wonders on my legs, and I'll continue to use after my shower when I shave my legs. I just have other lotions that hydrate that don't have me breaking out.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite body lotion I was really excited to try this lotion. I’ve always been a fan of St. Ives products: Great quality at an affordable price. As well, I like to choose products without parabens, and this lotion does not contain any. My skin gets very dry in the winter, and the lotion immediately made my skin feel better. The scent is fresh and clean. After two weeks of twice daily use, my skin feels and looks better. The flakiness and redness is gone. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have tried various St. Ives body lotion in the past and have enjoyed how it felt on my skin. So when I saw this one, I thought why not. I liked that it was not thin and runny but not so thick that it felt like paste. It felt good on my skin and kept it smooth for quite some time. It was a nice texture and not an overwhelming scent. As my skin can get pretty dry, this lotion felt good. I would definitely recommend this to friends who have dry skin.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I loved this Body lotion from the first time I used it. After I bought it ones on sale my expectations were not high as I thought it will be probably like any other drugstore Body lotions I tried before. But I was happy, I gave it a try. The smell is undescribable. So light and fresh, it is very absorbend and leaves the skin feeling so soft and incredible. Sounds probably like the perfect Body Lotion the way I describe it but for me it sure is.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from st. ives - collagen & Elastin renewing body lotion I was a bit skeptic at first but after using it for a month I love it. It is not greasy and it really has worked. I have dry skin and it has made my face smooth. I honestly recommend it. I will purchase this when mine is empty
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This brand of body lotion is probably one of the most budget friendly ones I've ever seen or purchased. The smell is nice and fresh, and not overwhelming or too strong. I find that this lotion in comparison to others is a little more watery and goes on a bit slippery. I don't mind, as I use this lotion when I don't need too too much hydration as it does the trick. I have a bottle of this lotion in my kitchen and use it after washing my hands.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) After seeing this on the shelves for a while, I finally gave in and bought a bottle of this St Ives lotion... I had nothing to loose but a few well spent dollars...I've tried it and enjoy it very much...I'm a person that has dry skin and apply lotion daily...and this texture is perfect for me...it smells nice and moisture my skin as needed...For the price??? it is definitely worth it...It is a good quality texture of moisturizer...love it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion...Need to Bring Back Line!! Please please please bring the body lotion line back. The formula works for all ages and is used by many with skin and allergy issues. Please have the team reconsider this decision to discontinue these products.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever lotion I've been looking for a decent lotion for 2 years! After I had my first child I noticed my skin changed and I couldn't find a lotion that I liked. Well now I have! I absolutely love this lotion. I use it twice a day and my skin has never looked or felt better. It also smells so light and refreshing. I actually look forward to my skin routine now. It absorbs very well and it doesn't leave my skin greasy. I feel I should also mention that I have very sensitive skin and most products cause me to break out in red bumps but this does not! It's the perfect thing after a long stressful day with my toddler to relax and just massage this into my skin. It even helps me get to sleep faster and more comfortably. I just wish I knew what the scent was!! This is my forever lotion please don't ever discontinue it!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It :) I would Buy This Product Any Time. It Was Amazing!!!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I received St. Ives Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion to try from GlamSense and I was so happy I did!  It was exactly what my dry winter skin needed.  I like everything about the product.  The bottle is huge and the pump works well.  It has a light fresh scent (cucumber perhaps?) which is nice when you apply but doesn't linger too long.  It absorbs so quickly into the skin, and the moisturizing effect lasts a long time.  My skin feels so soft.  I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LOTION EVER The skin renewing body lotion is best I have ever used. I cannot stand the feel of anything on my skin like lotions or make-up. This lotion is non-greasy, light, fast absorbing and leaves skin soft. It is my go to lotion. I work with a lot of paper, which dries my skin and my skin is the worst when it gets cold and dry outside. I have tried other lotions, but none compare or come close to the renewing lotion. Been using for years, please don't ever discontinue.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am a St. Ives fan...I've used their face wash for a long time, so I wanted to try the body lotion. I would definitely use this product again, and will look forward to trying other body lotions from St. Ives as a result of the success with this one. I found the St. Ives Skin Renewing Collagen Elastin Body Lotion to be smooth, and not an overwhelming scent. It left my skin feeling really great...fresh and soft.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I don't normally use body lotion unless my skin is very dry (i.e. during the colder weather). I like this body lotion because it moisturizes my skin while helping renew my skin. I like that it does not contain any parabens and is hypoallergenic. This lotion does not make my skin greasy after using it therefore I don't have to worry about getting dressed after using it and the lotion transferring onto my clothing.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) St. Ives has been used in my family for as long as i can remember. Theres always a bottle in the bathroom because my family loves to use it right after a shower. It keeps you feeling soft all day & prevents those ashy elbows a lot of us are victim to. Only down side, i have sensitive skin & find that i get a little blotchy right after applying it. It goes away after a little so not too big of a deal for me.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love this stuff! It is seriously a godsend. I've been losing weight and using this on my skin where I see it getting a little looser, and it seems to help it tighten up quite quickly! Not only that but it has a super pleasant smell and makes my skin super soft. It absorbs super quickly and doesn’t leave my skin sticky or greasy, which I really love. I will definitely be repurchasing this when I run oit!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This st Ives collagen lotion is incredible! There is so many things I can say where do I begin. The scent is incredible and it leaves your skin feeling silky and smooth. It almost essentially makes your skin appear to be tighter. I don't know if te collagen in it does this to the skin but it absolutely does. It doesn't make your skin feel oily at all. I would highly recommend this lotion rj anyone
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this lotion! It goes on smoothly without leaving any oily residue, absorbs very quickly into your skin, and helps my skin feel silky smooth and soft. Being a fitness instructor means that a lot of days, I'm taking multiple showers, which can dry out the skin. But, using the St. Ives lotion has really helped to save my skin, it keeps it moisturized and feeling great! This is a wonderful product!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Go To Skin Lotion I did receive this product as part of a Glam Sense trial. First of it has a nice light scent. It penetrates quickly and you do not have the sticky feeling afterwards. I have been using the product for about a week and just love it! It is now going to be my new go to body lotion. It works well on hands too! Non greasy, all around good moisturizer. Will it get rid of fine lines, that is up in the air, but that is not the purpose I would use it for.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is one of my go-to body lotions. I use it primarily for my arms and legs, and my boyfriend likes to use this for his hands, as we both suffer from dryness. It does dry quickly, but it does leave your hands feeling creamy. However, when it is the dead of winter and it really dry, this feeling is looked past for sure. It has a subtle smell, but is satisfies my love of the St. Ives line of products!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I'm a big St Ives fan. And I love body lotion! My skin tends to get really dry if I don't put anything on it. So I thought this was perfect for me. And it is really nice. It's very rich and creamy, and applies nicely. But it stays on the skin. It takes forever to absorb so I had to wait a long time before I could put my clothes on. Which is not what I'm looking for in a body lotion. Too bad.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lotion I have tried many lotions, but this is the first one that I have really liked and use every day. It is thin enough to easily spread, but thick enough to get great coverage. It smells absolutely great - wonderful fresh scent! I work with scent sensitive staff, and this scent does not bother them - major bonus! It doesn't leave your hands feeling "sticky" after applying, just a great soft feeling like the rest of your skin. Best find!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok The lotion does have a nice neutral scent, not overly flowery or sweet smelling, just a little herbal but light enough not to be bothrsome to those that are scent sensitive. The lotion absorbs well but leaves a sticky sensation for the first few minutes. It feels smooth and not greasy but its the initial stickiness that I didn't llike. I would not but this again. I did like their original collagen and elastin formula slightly better.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I started using this product several years ago and still use it today to moisturize dry and trouble skin. It was a very pleasant fragrance and non greasy feeling which is a big plus. Nothing worse then rubbing hands together and feeling greasy like you need to wash it off. This product does not do that. Its clean smelling, dry feeling when rubbed in and works just as its supposed to.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works!! I received this moisturizer for free from Glamsense for review purposes. I appreciate that this product is made with natural ingredients.  It goes on smoothly, blends in easily, and does not leave a greasy feeling on my skin.  This product has worked very well on my overly dry areas, like my elbows.  I also found that I did not need to use a lot of the product with each use.  A little goes a long way.  I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043236338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
600mL

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion
1. Press 1-2 pumps of Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

SOYBEAN OIL

Who knew soybeans had natural moisturizing properties? Well we did actually. That’s why we put it in our lotions. Soybean oil is a real smoothie, gliding onto the skin and soaking right in. Our soybeans come from the fields of the USA, and nothing else sneaks in during the extraction process – our soybean oil is as nature intended; 100% naturally sourced.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!