Renewing Collagen Elastin Body Lotion

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion

YOUTHFUL-LOOKING SKIN IS ALWAYS IN! Wrap your body in this rich, renewing lotion for beautiful, supple skin. With 100% naturally sourced moisturizers blended with collagen & elastin proteins, this non-greasy lotion absorbs quickly to help restore and rejuvenate skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURALLY SOURCED MOISTURIZERS (SOYBEAN OIL & PLANT BASED GLYCERIN) • PARABEN FREE • SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • NON-GREASY FORMULA

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sad to see it is discontinued It was great, it helped me with all kinds of skin problems. It was also great as a hand cream, not sticky and quickly absorbed by the skin. Could even use it in the face as a moisturizing face mask. Unfortunately it was discontinued it all the stores that are accessible for me.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LOTION EVER The skin renewing body lotion is best I have ever used. I cannot stand the feel of anything on my skin like lotions or make-up. This lotion is non-greasy, light, fast absorbing and leaves skin soft. It is my go to lotion. I work with a lot of paper, which dries my skin and my skin is the worst when it gets cold and dry outside. I have tried other lotions, but none compare or come close to the renewing lotion. Been using for years, please don't ever discontinue.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE Your lotion line is the only one I've used for years and now I can't find them anywhere locally and the ones online also show out of stock! Do not discontinue your body lotion please!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue :( I have been buying this lotion for YEARS. I don’t use any other lotion, and am so sad to read the confirmed news that it’s being discontinued. Please don’t do it… I buy ten bottles at a time and my entire family is addicted too.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never discontinue this excellent product For over 5 years this lotion has been my lifesaver. It is not greasy & it leaves my skin feeling so soft! Lately I've heard there is less demand for this & I pray that this does not get discontinued. You will leave not only me disappointed but you will also upset other consumers.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't stop making it I have been using this product for years and it is amazing!! It doesn't leave a sticky film on my legs and makes my skin look amazing! When I heard that it was veing discontinued I was devastated. When I heard its because there wasnt enough people buying it, I figured that was hogwash because is always flying off the shelves. I hope they bring it back!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion...Need to Bring Back Line!! Please please please bring the body lotion line back. The formula works for all ages and is used by many with skin and allergy issues. Please have the team reconsider this decision to discontinue these products.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory Issue Dream This is the only lotion I've found to help with my sensory issues cause by soaps, fabrics, and other lotions/moisturizers. It may not provide 5⭐️ moisture but does its job and I truly don't know where to turn now that I can't find it anywhere. Hoping it will be back in stock soon because I can't function anymore
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having a hard time finding, the best lotion! This is the only lotion that has worked for me!!! At 36 I was diagnosed with a lot of medical things, my skin was ripping, and since I started using this lotion my skin hasn't torn once!!!! In like 3 years, I heard a rumor it's discontinued and I wanna cry! Please keep this lotion going!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream. Smells great and most importantly it hydrates your skin wonderfully. Leaves your skin feeling nice a smooth. Price is great for the quality and quantity you are given!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love this lotion. I use it daily, even on my face. I've used "high end" products before but, this lotion remains my tried and true. It is creamy and yet absorbs in my skin wonderfully with no stickiness. I see a marked improvement in my skin when I use it. The scent is incredible. Clean, fresh and slightly floral. I absolutley love it.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever lotion I've been looking for a decent lotion for 2 years! After I had my first child I noticed my skin changed and I couldn't find a lotion that I liked. Well now I have! I absolutely love this lotion. I use it twice a day and my skin has never looked or felt better. It also smells so light and refreshing. I actually look forward to my skin routine now. It absorbs very well and it doesn't leave my skin greasy. I feel I should also mention that I have very sensitive skin and most products cause me to break out in red bumps but this does not! It's the perfect thing after a long stressful day with my toddler to relax and just massage this into my skin. It even helps me get to sleep faster and more comfortably. I just wish I knew what the scent was!! This is my forever lotion please don't ever discontinue it!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This product is SO amazing moisturized my skin so well i massage my moms feet and the dry skin after this your skin feels so good i definitely recamond it
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have been using this stuff for years and trust me it is a must have! St. Ives lotions as a whole are a staple in my home. I really like the value you get from this product.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I got the COLLAGEN & ELASTIN RENEWING BODY LOTION for free from GlamSense. It has a nice light scent, goes on nice and is absorbed quickly. Doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy at all. I was surprised how well it worked on my hands and elbows. They were super dry and other creams haven't helped at all. Love that it is paraben-free.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works!! I received this moisturizer for free from Glamsense for review purposes. I appreciate that this product is made with natural ingredients.  It goes on smoothly, blends in easily, and does not leave a greasy feeling on my skin.  This product has worked very well on my overly dry areas, like my elbows.  I also found that I did not need to use a lot of the product with each use.  A little goes a long way.  I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great! I was given a sample of this product by Top box for Glam Sense for evaluation. I thought this product was really good! I used it after showering and applied it to the rough patches on my arms and legs. It was easy to apply and not overly greasy. It had a nice light scent. Over the day, my skin felt nice and soft.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very invigorating Great quality and I love the nice light scent of the product. St Ive' s produces a high quality product line and this great moisturizer is right in line with the other amazing skin care products I have tried in the past from this company . I received this product compliments of the Glam Sense program in exchange for my honest opinion
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Have Been Renewed! My skin is so dry that it flakes & sheds! Black leggings & panty hose covered in thousands of flakes of dead skin ! A truly hideous sight as if I have dandruff all over my body! Once, as I was furiously scratching my dry itchy shins, I was mortified to see little puffs of my dead skin twirling in a sunbeam! Flakes had escaped through the fibers of my black tights!!! Daily application of lotion is essential following a shower for comfort as well as aesthetics, otherwise I endure sleepless nights of scratching the perpetual itch of dryness & during winter especially, my skin may actually crack! I was fortunate to have the opportunity to test St. Ives Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion against my exceptionally dry dermis! This is a unique formula containing plant sourced collagen & elastin ( Vegan Friendly ), which lends to improved skin condition & health with continued use. As far as I'm aware, there's no similar product offering long term benefits such as St.Ives Renewing Body Lotion! Certainly not at this price point! Over the past few weeks of regular use I have come to realize that it has indeed improved the overall condition of my skin ... legs especially are smooth, soft & there's been flaking! From the very first use, I experienced immediate results! The lotion is silky, smooth, it applies like liquid silk. Highly emollient, with a delightful slip factor that makes for even application: no smearing or clumping. It's absorbed rapidly & completely ... no need to wait to dress because your lotion needs to dry. My skin drank it right in! There was no stickiness, no tacky residue! There was instant relief of dryness & itching, the appearance of the flaking was diminished, my skin was instantly comfortably & hydrated. Over the first several days, I noticed that there seemed to be much more need to exfoliate after showering ... layers & layers of dead skin would soften & I could literally remove it off with vigorous rubbing with a towel. Following which, I applied St. Ives while my skin was still moist. Eventually, there became less need to exfoliate! My skin texture has dramatically improved! There's no doubt in my mind that is something unique to this formula! In summary, I can indeed claim that my skin has been " renewed" , so it "worked" for me! Overall this is a terrific product in every aspect! Great value in a convenient, lightweight, recyclable plastic bottle with a handy pump delivery...St. Ives is an "Old Reliable" brand! Dependable, "No Frills", no nonsense, sensible, hard working, budget friendly & suitable for the entire family.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lotion I have tried many lotions, but this is the first one that I have really liked and use every day. It is thin enough to easily spread, but thick enough to get great coverage. It smells absolutely great - wonderful fresh scent! I work with scent sensitive staff, and this scent does not bother them - major bonus! It doesn't leave your hands feeling "sticky" after applying, just a great soft feeling like the rest of your skin. Best find!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent body moisturizer I have very dry legs in the winter & get itchy. This cream is smooth & absorbs into the skin leaving it soft & silky. After using it for a few days the flakes are less & the itching has stopped. Although this is not advertised for itching it worked by moisturizing the dry skin.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I received St. Ives Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion to try from GlamSense and I was so happy I did!  It was exactly what my dry winter skin needed.  I like everything about the product.  The bottle is huge and the pump works well.  It has a light fresh scent (cucumber perhaps?) which is nice when you apply but doesn't linger too long.  It absorbs so quickly into the skin, and the moisturizing effect lasts a long time.  My skin feels so soft.  I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh,fast absorbing,and amazing I received St Ives collagen and elastin renewing body lotion free for review purposes.I have to say I just love this lotion!It has a fresh clean scent that is pleasant and not overwhelming.It absorbs into you skin like magic.No greasy residue.its moisturizing without film .This is by far the best body lotion I had be ever tried.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Great product. Loved how it soaked right in and did not feel greasy. Definitely would buy this product.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cream! This excellent cream! This St Ives Collagen & Elastin Cream is a fast penetrating miracle lotion in a pump bottle. It is very creamy formula. makes my skin smooth, soft and silk and I cannot stress enough that it is NOT GREASY. I apply It and can use my hands right after without having to wipe cream off. I do not have to use a lot with each application. A little goes a long way. It is a winner for me!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lotion! This lightweight lotion has a soft, pleasant fragrance. I love the texture and it absorbs quickly leaving the skin feel moisturized without feeling greasy. The collagen and elastin hopefully will strengthen the skin and slow down the aging!! The pump application makes it perfect for everyday, easy use. I would recommend this lotion to everyone!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love St.Ives Renewing Lotion Hi Everyone, I am happy to do this review on behalf TopBox. I really like this body lotion it penetrates the skin and doesn't leave the greasy sticky feeling. It has a slight fragrance that dissapates after it drinks into your body, so it mingles with other fragrances. My husband is not a big lotion guy but he does like this one. I am not to sure on the collagen and elastin part of the lotion. I am not a young person so my skin is a little older but I am sure on younger skin you would see a difference.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I’ve been using St. Ives body lotion for years. I really enjoyed this one. It says “thicker” formula but I thought it was not as thick and absorbed into skin better. The scent was fresh and lovely.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Lotion Honestly I wasn't expecting much from this lotion but was pleasantly surprised. I have very dry skin and this is delightfully cooling when applied. It's rich and creamy and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. This is from naturally sourced moisturizers and paraben free which makes this a great choice plus it is not at all greasy when applied. It feels so silky soft that it reminds me of a high priced cream from a spa. It is a great choice for sensitive skin. This collagen and elastin renewing body lotion is definitely worth buying. I am sure I will be ordering this again!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ST. Ives Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion This thick, creamy lotion nourishes and softens my dry, itchy, sensitive skin without any irritation or redness. The light fresh scent is awakening and pleasant! It contains a non-greasy formula that absorbs into the skin quickly. I especially like that it is dermatologist tested, Paraben free and plant-derived, 100% naturally sourced soybean oil and glycerin.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043236338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
600mL

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion
1. Press 1-2 pumps of Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

SOYBEAN OIL

Who knew soybeans had natural moisturizing properties? Well we did actually. That’s why we put it in our lotions. Soybean oil is a real smoothie, gliding onto the skin and soaking right in. Our soybeans come from the fields of the USA, and nothing else sneaks in during the extraction process – our soybean oil is as nature intended; 100% naturally sourced.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!