Refreshing Rose Water and Aloe Vera Body Wash

Refreshing Body Wash Rose Water & Aloe Vera

Hit refresh on your shower routine! Made with 100% natural rose and aloe vera extracts, our refreshing body wash delivers a sudsy lather that leaves your skin feeling soft and balanced all over.

PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE • MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Refreshing Body Wash Rose Water & Aloe Vera is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice! I received this Rose Water and Aloe Body wash from Topbox Circle in order to review #freeproduct. I absolutely LOVE it. I use it every day and it does not dry out the skin at all. It goes on great with a loufa and suds up very well. I plan on using this body wash for awhile. I love St Ives products so much. So gentle on the skin with a fresh scent that isn’t overbearing. You’ve got to give it a try! The size of the bottle is a bonus too!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent The first thing I noticed about this was the sheer size of the bottle. Wow, talk about value! That is enough for me to give it a 5 star rating right there. The smell is floral-y but not at all overwhelming or chemically smelling. Perfect because those fake smells tend to give me a headache. This gel consistency that lathered nicely, without me worrying it would all off my cloth before I got the chance to work it in. Smell didn't dissipate as I used it, and I got out of the shower smelling flowering and clean. The aloe in it helped not to leave my skin feeling stripped and dry, although I did immediately follow with lotion as is my normal routine. I think this would be perfect on a sunburn, which inevitably will happen as we proceed through the summer.I received this product for free in exchange for an honest reviews. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price I got this item in exchange of my honest review it happens that I hate the rose scent lol ... so I am not the right customer to get this product... yet I tired it and it is good .. it didn’t leave my skin dry but didn’t add extra moisture as well... the aloe Vera and rose extract are not up in the ingredients list so you need to be aware of that ... for this price range this is a good product and it lasts for ever #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh I got the opportunity to try this from topbox for free in exchange for my honest review. The rose water and aloe vera is a plant based body wash, the scent is fragrant and lingers for short period after. A decent amount works into a good lather afterwards I feel refreshed and clean. Skin feels soft and hydrated. The container is made of recyclable plastic that is bigger than other wash so get more uses. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bodywash I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I used it in my daily shower and fell in love with invigorating scent of rose and aloe. It created a great lather which I love also. It’s a huge bottle which is great and will last long. My skin felt so clean and fresh after using this bodywash. I will definitely be purchasing St. Ives bodywashes in the future and would sincerely recommend them. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent - wish it lasted longer! The second I recieved this product I smelled it and LOVED it. Legitimately one of the best smelling body washes I've used in recent memory. Unfortunately when I got out of the shower I couldn't really smell it anymore. Other than the smell, the product was nice and thick and lathered very nicely - I felt clean after I used it! Genuinely like this stuff and will likely buy it in the future. #freeproduct #topboxcircle
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rosy Scent! I used this body wash for the first time tonight in the shower, and I loved it! Not only is the scent great (none of that artificial flower nonsense), I really liked that it is paraben and cruelty free. the wash lathered well with my loofah and my skin was left clean and with a light rosy scent. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is a fan of rose scented body washes. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Wash Changer!! I was given a wonderful opportunity to #trywithtopbox the most fantastic new body wash by St Ives the refreshing Rose Water and Aloe Vera #freeproduct recently and I love it.♥️ This will be a game changer to your shower routine, I know it changed my mornings. I am so happy to be able to try the St Ives Rose Water & Aloe Vera body wash as soon as I took a sniff of that rose fragrance I knew I d be hooked. The morning after I received the St Ives Rose Water and Aloe Vera bath wash I was pleasantly surprised at how nicely the body was poured onto my mesh sponge, the fragrance was so heavenly like being in my backyard where I have several rose bushes and then how luxuriously it lathered. I thoroughly exam6the bottle and loved that it is made with 100% natural extracts, plant based cleaners it's cruelty free and the bottle is recycled plastic. It also has a fun fact on the label but I'm not sharing you'll just have to check out my review photos or buy a bottle for yourself. St Ives Rose Water and Aloe Vera body wash surpassed all my expectations but the real question was would it rinse off nicely or leave that oil slick feeling like most body washes do? You betcha it was amazing it lathered perfectly so not only do you have that heavenly scent you have the perfect amount of lather and as you rinse it off you can tell it is coming off and not going to leave a greasy residue on your body you feel exceptionally clean. I hope anyone who loves body wash or has been contemplating buying the St Ives body washes will five it a try I'm positive you'll love it as much as I did. I know I will be purchasing another fragrance in the near future. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product, lovely scent I received this product through a Topbox Circle mission to try and review. My review is based on my personal experience using this product over the last few weeks. I love the fact that this is a clean product, meaning no parabens is very important to me. It comes in a great bottle is a nice generous size. My skin smelled wonderful and was super soft. I will definitely purchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent and last for a few hours After receiving the rose water & Aloe Vera body wash, I used it right away at the night time. Looks like St. Ives has different packaging for their body wash product. It is easier to use than the old packaging. I love the smell of this body wash. It lasted for a few hours after using. I would definitely purchase it again and would like to try other scents too. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this body wash I really love this body wash, the scent last a lot and my skin is really hydrated and smoother after using it. I just love the smell, it relaxes me deeply. It just relieves the stress after a hard day at work. I also love the texture and that it is gentle to use all over my body. I highly recommend it.I received this #freeproduct in exchange of my honest review #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I am not a fan of rose scent. So I was hesitant to use this in the beginning. But I was pleasantly surprised. Rose scent is there but it is not overpowering or too much. Its just perfect for a shower gel. Love the fact that is cruelty free. It does have SLS but its for the body so I am fine with it. Also the size of the bottle is massive! Great product. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I received this #freeproduct through #topboxcircle I have been using this body wash for a few days and I love it! It smells great and the scent actually stays on my skin for hours unlike other body washes I have used in the past. It does not dry out my skin, and leaves it feeling moisturized and clean after my shower! I really love this body wash and will purchase for myself!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but still want to try other scents I was fortunate enough to recieve this product free for review from topbox circle. #gotitfree #trywithtopboxI have been using this product every day since receiving it. I usally shower before bed and found the scent of this is nice and relaxing and helps alot! I also have a 2 year old daughter that loves to use this on her bath. She is a huge fan of the scent.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this body wash from topbox for my honest review. I really like this body wash it has a light fresh smell not overpowering like most. It makes my skin smooth and a clean feeling. It doesn't leave a strong smell on your skin after you dry off like alot of body washes do. It lathers great on a loofah. I love that its cruelty free. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to love it I wanted to love this product but unfortunately it fell a bit short. The scent was lovely and it lathered beautifully but I found the formula to be a bit drying. The scent lingered which was nice. Overall I still enjoyed the product by would have appreciated more moisture. Please note I received this product complimentary from Topbox circle for testing purposes.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smells of summertime I received this body wash #freeproduct #topboxcanada from topbox Canada and I really love it, might be my new favourite! The smell is beautiful like walking in a garden of roses and the aloe Vera is calming to my skin especially after being out in the sun all the time. My skin feels clean and refreshed after each shower. Thank you topbox for the opportunity!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is a great product. It smells great and treats my skin very well. The smell is not overwhelming and makes using the product even better. It makes my skin feel so much more hydrated. I have been using this at night after work to refresh myself. I did receive this for free in return for a review but all opinions our my own. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect after spending the day in the sun I received this product to test and review. St. Ives rose water and Aloe Vera body wash. This is the perfect body wash to use after a long day in the sun. My skin is so smooth and soft after using it. Iam not a big fan of anything rose. This product dose not have an over powering smell. It smells refreshing and feels great on the skin. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I could not believe how amazing this body wash is! I was a little nervous about using rose water, but it works perfectly! It leaves your skin feeling beautiful, soft & fresh. You will be excited for your next shower! I would recommend this to women, teens and I even feel like it was sensitive enough to be used on children. #FreeProduct #Reviewing
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I loved this body wash ! First of all, it is an amazing size and you dont need a ton of product. I used this at night before bed and the scent was so nice, not overpowering at all. It felt really nice on my skin and didnt dry me out which is always a bonus. I didnt find it overly moisturizing but thats fine for me. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this #freeproduct from Topbox in return of my honest review. I have consistently used this product since I got it and I love it. It has a light and fresh scent, not over powering. It lathers great and left me feeling clean and refreshed. The packaging is cute and I love that it’s cruelty free. Thanks St. Ives for great product!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goo body wash I received this body wash in exchange for my honest review.I am usually not a big fan of anything rose smell, but the rose/aloe blend is pretty good. I like how it cleans my skin and leaves in moisturized.The only downside is an awkward bottle size, I feel it is a bit too big for the corners of the bathroom. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I received this #freeproduct to test from Topbox. I use it in the shower every time and is nice to use when shaving. It has a great scent that is long lasting and leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed. Overall I would recommend this product to others and am looking forward to trying other scents in the future. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and lovely scent I received this product for free from Topbox Circle, and I used it every night when I shower. I love the scent of the body wash so much! I smell very refreshed after coming out of the shower, and my skin feels very smooth and hydrated. I also love the fact that it is made with 100% natural extracts. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I use this bodywash every night and my skin feels super fresh and hydrated. I usually dont like rose scents too much but I honestly loved the fragrance of this bodywash, it’s subtle and flowery. The gel really gives a great texture and feels great on my skin. I got this product with #tryitwithtopbox but will sure buy again
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels so nice! My first thought when I opened this bottle was that it smells divine! So sweet but subtle. I used the product with a loofah and it foamed up quite nicely. Afterwards my skin felt very refreshed and soft! It did not dry out my skin like a lot of body washes do. I would definitely purchase this to use regularly. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Water & Aloe Vera First time to used this product. Recieved this #freeproduct and got the chance and opportunity to #trywithtopbox . My skin feeling really soft, leaves my body fresh, hydrated and moisturized after shower, it makes me feel good and relaxed. Smell is great, i love the scent. I recommend this product and give it a try too.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and natural! I loved this product. It has a great scent, lathers up really well and leaves you feeling clean. My partner also enjoys the smell. My favourite part is that it is made with 100% natural ingredients and is cruelty free. They also use recycled plastic in their bottle. Double win. #tryitwithtopbox #tryitfree
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light floral scent I got to try this product as part of TopBox Circle #freeproductLove how it smells great and is super moisturizing. great value for its size, love the light scent and how it leaves skin soft and refreshed. Will purchase!Another great and solid St Ive’s product and love how this product is clean.
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
650mL

HOW TO USE

Body Wash
1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.3. When you’re done, rinse off!4. Enjoy skin that feels smooth all over!

KEY INGREDIENTS

ROSE

Not just the official flower of love, rose petals are used in everything from fragrances to food. They’re rich in vitamin C and have a scent that’s been shown to improve your mood.

ALOE VERA

Aloe vera is a member of the succulent plant family. Its cactus-like leaves are filled with a clear gel that you can apply to skin or even drink.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Ingredients/Ingrédients: Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance (Parfum), Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycerin, PPG-9, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Rosa Damascena Flower Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!