Refreshing Rose Water and Aloe Vera Body Wash

Refreshing Body Wash Rose Water & Aloe Vera

Hit refresh on your shower routine! Made with 100% natural rose and aloe vera extracts, our refreshing body wash delivers a sudsy lather that leaves your skin feeling soft and balanced all over.

PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE • MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Refreshing Body Wash Rose Water & Aloe Vera is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell and shiny skin I love using this body wash. The scent is like a citrus and rossy smell. It's just right, not too overpowering. It lathers on really well and gives a nice shine after washing it off. The consistency is not too thick like other body washes it's just right that it lathers really well with a lofah or without. Additionally, it leaves the skin feeling moisturised and soft. And it's a big bottle which will last a while. And the best thing about it is it's made out of nature products, cruelty free and 100% recyclable. I will definitely be buying this one in the future. #freeproduct , #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I received this #freeproduct of the REFRESHING BODY WASH ROSE WATER & ALOE VERA from TopBox. Appearance, the packaging is nice and liked the light fragrance. Not too overpowering like some body products. I used it in the shower in the evening time. It lathers nicely and didn't leave my skin feeling dry. My skin felt nice and soft, even without applying lotion after drying my body! My current body wash, although it says "extra moisture", I have to apply lotion after as my skin feels and looks dry. But not with this St. Ives! Will definitely purchase after I finish this bottle! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I received st Ives body wash for free in exchange of my honest review from topbox, Iam already a big fan of st Ives product but i never try their body wash I was so happy to receive it and try it, I love the smell so refreshing I love to take a shower and go to bed coz I feel like Iam sleeping in a garden full of roses (lol) ,I will recommend this product to everyone love roses I love how big is the sample that means it will stay with me for a long time and no need to buy body wash (lol) #trywithtopbox, #tryfreeproducts.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a nice scent! I recieved this #freeproduct through Topbox Circle. I really love the scent of this body wash, it's lightly scented and not over powering. I find it a great body wash/scent for showering in the evening, it left me feeling relaxed. The first couple times I used it I used too much, a little of this truly goes a long way, and it suds easily. Meaning the product will last even longer! The new packaging is sleek and has a nice matte finish to the label, it looks great in the shower. The only downside was it wasn't overly moisturizing, but it never claimed to be. It leaves my skin feeling clean, but not overly dry and tight. I use it a couple times a week. Thumbs up with this body wash! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS LIKE OLD SCHOOL BODY WASH I have eczema so I’m wary of when products have a lot of fragrance in them. I really like this body wash because it does what it says. The product scent is light and refreshing but not overpowering or strong. It smells like the old school Herbal Essences shampoo in the pink and green bottles from the 90s! For that reason I really enjoy it because it brings feelings of nostalgia. It doesn’t claim to be a moisturizing body wash, so my skin feels cleaned afterward but not completely stripped. I received this product for free in exchange for an unbiased review from Topbox Circle. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin It is so good,why haven't I tried this earlier! I always saw this body wash at the store and thought it might be a bit "boring" so I never gave it a chance, but after trying this body wash from # topbox circle for free,I love this! The scent is so lovely - sweet and warm but not overpowering. It lathers well and doesn't leave my skin dry or tight. My skin has dryness problem because I am gluten allergic but Thus body wash is so satisfying for my skin and it lasts a pretty long time.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price, a few flaws I received this #freeproduct via #trywithtopbox. The scent smells slightly different when lathering than it does in the bottle, not a bad scent by any means - just a bit different, almost a rose and grapefruit mix. The scent is also very light afterward which is nice. Personally I found it to not be as moisturizing as I like in a body wash, but the bottle is huge and very affordable.If moisture isn’t a huge concern I would recommend the product given the low price and nice scent. I personally won’t be repurchasing because I need something a bit more hydrating!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No downside I received this product free from topbox in exchange for an honest review. First off I love the size, there is so much product in this body wash so the value compared to other brands is awesome. Also love that it is cruelty free and plant based. The Rose Water and Aloe Vera scent is wonderful, it is so subtle and not at all overpowering, while at the same time smelling sweet and fresh. I’m interested to see if it helps with sunburns as it has Aloe Vera in it and I can just see this as an easy, relaxing way to cool down a burn. #freeproduct in #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Wash that doesn't dry out the skin #freeproduct #trywithtopbox I received this product to try for free with topbox and honestly speaking I love it. The smell is devine, I love anything that smells like rose water. The body wash is not too thick or thin and lathers really well using a body sponge. A little bit goes a long way and the bottle is huge. I believe it will last me a while. Also I find that my skin has been super silky and soft. Usually my skin dries out really quickly and easily with normal soaps but it doesnt do that with this one. Would highly recommend you to give it a try!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice body wash! I received St. Ives Refreshing Body Wash through the Topbox Circle Review Program. I am no stranger to St. Ives products, as they have become a staple in my everyday routine. This Rose Water and Aloe Vera body wash is another winner for me! It’s luxurious in texture, plant based, and made my skin feel very hydrated. With it’s thicker consistency, it glides over your skin with a lovely scent that isn’t overwhelming! I can’t wait to see what the other scents/body washes are in this line, and I will recommend this to my friends. #gotitfree #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragrant basic bodywash I received this through Topbox Circle for free to try and give my honest opinion. I give points for the cruelty free and recycled bottle and plant based cleansers but its a pretty basic bodywash that just smells like roses. I really am not a fan of rose fragrance so the scent is a big no for me. The ingredients overall are underwhelming as it contains SLS as the second ingredient and fragrance is listed way above the actual natural extracts. It doesn't really do anything for the skin besides clean it and make it smell. For the most part it dried out my skin. I've ended up passing it along to someone else who likes a sudsy wash and the smell of roses, so this is definitely not a repurchase as I prefer many other bodywashes to this one.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect body wash This body wash smells like heaven on earth. The best part of the scent is that its not overwhelming, so you don't smell like you bathed in perfume and its not strong enough to cause anyone with allergies to react. Yet, it gives you a nice scent and it smells like cream soda in some way so you end up smelling delicious. Other than the smell, it lathers up fairly easily without pouring a lot onto my loofah so it'll last fairly long. My skin felt nice and smooth, even exfoliated if that's possible even though its not mentioned, I do believe it may have some exfoliating properties. I received this #freeproduct via #trywithtopbox but once its over, I will definitely look to purchase it. I will recommend to my sister and my family as well.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! Super refreshing The St. Ives Rose Water & Aloe Vera Refreshing Body Wash was an absolute delight to use. I am very picky with my body washes, I judge a body wash by it's ability to get off my deodorant without stripping my skin too much. This body wash accomplishes that easily and smells fantastic. I love that the scent remains on your skin after rinsing it off. The rose scent is refreshing in the morning and I look forward to my showers. I received this product for free from Topbox but will definitely be purchasing when I run out. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but dislike the scent As far as body washes go, this does what it’s supposed to do. It is gel like in texture. Seems to come out thick but applies more thinly to the skin. It does lather up but not a whole lot. I just hate the scent. This was a #freeproduct that I got from #trywithtopbox, so normally I would not have chosen a rose scent because I know I’m not a fan. It definitely affected my opinion because I couldn’t get past the smell. I know they have other scents I would be willing to try. All in all it is a good product but scent is important in a body wash.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product is very refreshing for the summer, at first I was thinking that the smell will be very strong but not it’s just mostly equilibrated. I use it every day for a week, and so far I like it, especially when I take a bath. The scent is womanly, because of the rose water.The texture is light in a good way. And the size of the product is perfect to last a few months. And when I check the price of the product, it’s not bad, the quantity/price ration is very good and the quality of the product is fine.#Freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! I had the opportunity to try this body wash as part of a complimentary promotion, but my review is all my own opinion! #freeproductI used this wash as part of my evening shower routine. One thing I noticed right away was the lovely scent. Although I don't think it smells exactly like roses, there's a noticible fresh and light floral scent that's very refreshing. I think it would go with most perfumes, for all the perfume lovers out there. The texture of the wash is very silky and hydrating feeling. I noticed it doesn't foam up as much as other body washes, but that doesn't bother me. The bottle is a very generous size and will likely last me months. I would definitely try other scents from this line and look foward to using this as part of my nightly routine!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Wash Soap! I really liked this soap, it has a very good citrus smell (although it doesn't smell of roses or aloe vera, it still smells good) and with a small amount you can lather your whole body. After using it my skin was soft and smelling. I will definitely buy one ... thanks for my big saze sample St.Ives !!! I love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I have found my fav body wash!! Okay, so where do I start! I got this product as a #freeproduct and I was skeptical at the time as I am a big fan of the St Ives apricot scrub but wasn't too sure how their body line would be. I used this every morning for a few days and it is perfect for my skin. I love the scent, I love how light and hydrating it feels on my skin, I love that it wakes me up in the morning! It is vegan and cruelty free which is a plus! I don't have any cons about this product however I wish it came in a larger size bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I received a free bottle of this St. Ives Refreshing Body Wash in Rose Water and Aloe Vera edition from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopboxI was very excited to try this as St. Ives is a reputable and reliable brand. It works up into a lather easily and feels very luxurious and refreshing. I love that the body wash is paraben and cruelty free! It is also a big bottle that should last a while since a little goes a long way.The only reason I took off a star is because as I worked up a lather each time, the scent of the product outside of the bottle seemed to turn into more of a citrusy grapefruit scent instead of a relaxing rose water that I was expecting. Although, a citrus scent is more refreshing versus relaxing and it's invigorating.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best feeling on the skin I started using St. Ives refreshing body wash rose water & aloe vera and you can feel and smell the difference from the first shower !! It is incredible how refreshing and smooth your skin is and the smell on your skin remains for a long time, the texture of the soap and the foam are a perfect combination, I will continue to use it and I highly recommend it, I am sensitive skin and this has dropped very well. I received the free sample from TopBox Circle and this is the best thing!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I received this product free courtesy of Topbox #tryitwithtopbox, but all opinions are my own. This is one of my favourite body washes! One thing that I like about it is the scent. It's long-lasting and not at all overpowering. Doesn't smell like the fake rose scent that I'm used to. I have eczema so my skin is quite sensitive but after a few days of using it, I confirm that it doesn't make my eczema flare! Although, in terms of moisturizing, I would suggest to find another product.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin I received this #freeproduct in the scent Rose Water & Aloe Vera through Topbox. I have to say that this product surprised me - it is so light and sudsy and yet gives you that fresh clean feel. I have a tendency of getting slight redness from soaps in the shower, and this one is so gentle that I am able to use it each time I shower without it irritating my skin. I have even used it as shaving cream and no razor burn after. I cannot believe how big of a bottle it is, and plus a little goes a long way!! The scent in not one I would normally go for, but post shower, the smell is essentially gone which means that I can use whatever other scents I want for the day (and makes it perfect for the no scent workplaces). I am honestly very pleased with this product and will definitely use it again. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scent for Summer! I used this body wash at night when I shower and my first impressions was that it's such a pleasant scent! Definitely one for the summer since it's on the lighter floral side. In terms of the product itself, I found the consistency to be less viscous than other brands. Personally, I like a more viscous consistency, but it's not a deal breaker. I did feel clean after using this product, so it is effective. Overall, it is a good product and would be a good body wash. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Water & Aloe Vera I received this product from free in order to give my feedback on it in exchange. The first thing that I loved and noticed about this product was the large size. The smell was not too overwhelming and was rather soothing. I love how it lathered to my skin and left me feeling refreshed. I let my daughter use it as she had a bad sunburn and was in pain and she said that it helped it out some. I will definitely purchase in the future. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I was so surprised to have received this product. Thank you Topbox Circle and St. Ives for this #freeproduct. I usually use Dove or Olay bodywash, this was my first time trying St. Ives and I really love it. This bodywash has a great floral aroma which is not overwhelming at all. My body feels fresh and clean with only applying a small amount of liquid which is very economical, plus the bottle is bigger than other brands. This is my new favorite bodywash.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowkey obsessed with the smell I've been using this body wash during my nightly showers for the past week and I'd have to say that I was really impressed with the quality. The one thing that stood out to me was the scent. It's not very chemical-ey and wasn't overpowering. I'm usually sensitive to strong perfume scents and this resulted in 0 irritation. It didn't lather that much but I'm impartial to that. It left me really refreshed and I'll definitely purchase from this brand again!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I got this #freeproduct in exchange for my review. Okay this body wash smells so nice! It has a fresh rose scent without being too overpowering. It lathered up really nice without having to use too much. I used it in the morning and the scent lingered on me after I got out of the shower which was nice. It is a big bottle too so should last a long time. I’m excited to try using it as bubble bath as well since I feel the bubble potential is strong!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing scent We love the scent of this body wash. St.Ives is a well known household brand and I’m happy to see new products, particular this Rose Water and Aloe Vera body wash. Rose is one of our favourite scents and it’s perfect for the warmer weather. This body wash smells amazing while also keeping my skin clean, but soft. I also think the bottle is cute, more preferable to their older bottles. I received this product free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the scent! I love the smell of this body wash. I used it in the morning and the scent was so relaxing and calming. I love that it's nade with 100 percent natural rose and aloe Vera extracts. It left my skin feeling soft. I also live that it's cruelty free and the bottle is made with recycled material. What's not to love about this product. I would definately recommend this product to others and I can't wait to try the other scents. #gotitfree #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I recieved this #freeproduct through the #trywithtopbox Toolbox Circle sampling program in exchange for my honest review. This body wash is excellent! I exercise hard for 90 minutes a day and it did a great job at getting me clean and smelling fresh. It was gentle on my skin and left it feeling soft and not overly dry. With my old body wash I had to lotion up immediately and with this one I don't! Great product from St. Ives - I reccomend it!
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
650mL

HOW TO USE

Body Wash
1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.3. When you’re done, rinse off!4. Enjoy skin that feels smooth all over!

KEY INGREDIENTS

ROSE

Not just the official flower of love, rose petals are used in everything from fragrances to food. They’re rich in vitamin C and have a scent that’s been shown to improve your mood.

ALOE VERA

Aloe vera is a member of the succulent plant family. Its cactus-like leaves are filled with a clear gel that you can apply to skin or even drink.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Ingredients/Ingrédients: Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance (Parfum), Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycerin, PPG-9, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Rosa Damascena Flower Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!