Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Face Scrub

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub

Bye bye dullness! From Canada’s #1 Scrub Brand, this citrusy scrub contains 100% natural exfoliants (walnut shell powder and lemon peel powder) to polish away dryness and reveal irresistibly radiant skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS • 91% NATURALLY DERIVED FORMULA, INCLUDING WATER • VEGAN • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • OIL-FREE • PARABEN-FREE • NON-COMEDOGENIC • GLOBALLY, ST. IVES DOES NOT TEST ON ANIMALS AND IS CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE BY PETA

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub
Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This scrub leaves your skin so refreshed and soft! I love that its hypoallergic and does not clog your pores or aggravate the skin. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I tried St. Ives even & bright pink lemon & mandarin orange facial scrub based on reviews on this website. I had been using a scrub that contained synthetic scrub granuals and I was uncomfortable with these ending up in our waste water. I decided to try the st. Ives as it was all natural. I love this product. It smells nice, the texture is nice, the scrub is gentle, yet effective, and the product rinses off quickly leaving my skin smooth and refreshed. I use it every morning and follow with my usual morning skin regimen. I have been using it for two weeks now and notice an improvement in my skin 's overall appearance. I would recommend this product without reservation.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love the St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Facial Scrub! It smells amazing and left my face feeling fresh and clean! I had a beautiful glow after the scrub, even my husband noticed! Definitely would buy it!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this product not only for the price but for the results. It left my skin feeling smooth and fresh, never dry. The scrub is very light so you don't feel like your damaging your skin. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This smells amazing! The lemon and orange smell to this facial scrub is so good. I feel like this facial scrub left my skin really soft and smooth. I would recommend this product, I am in love with this.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have been exploring new face washes and so when i came across this product i knew i had to try it. For my acne it was very good because it just lifts the impurities out of my face and makes my face feel softer after each use. Nothing is better then a fresh face after a long summer day so this is definitely a great product to use
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Bought this product and I absolutely love the scent of the product. I love how the scrub itsnt too rough on the my skin. My skin feels really smooth and soft after use. Would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a wonderful drugstore product with a great, non-greasy formula and the smell is amazing! I love using it this time of year for a light yet effective scrub, especially to remove heavy sunscreens from the day.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I LOVE this product i use it 2 to 3 times a week from the last 2 to 3 years. It leaves my skin so clean , soft and refreshed. I dont use anything else now to clean my face in the night.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This scrub doesn't give as nice of an exfoliation as the apricot one because the granules are softer/scarcer but oh my goodness, the smell is amazing! I use this in the mornings as opposed to in the evening because the smell hits you so hard (in a good way!) and wakes you up. It makes you feel refreshed and ready to take on the day.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love all of these facial scrubs. They really help exfoliate while still being gentle. I noticed my face looks refreshed and renewed after just one use.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I couldn't survive without St. Eves Facial Scrub. My skin feels SO clean and clear after using it, I always keep a backup for when I run out. The scent of this product is fantastic and the scrubbies really make a difference in clear skin.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I found about this product on you tube. One of the you tubers highly recommended it. I tried it and loved it!!!!!!! Have been using it ever since. Makes your face look brighter and it is great for those dark spots that sometimes appear on your face. It has only a mild scrub for those sensitive people.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love the entire St.Ives product line because its gentle on cost and very effective. This is my go to morning scrub. It wakes up your skin leaving feeling soft, refreshed and ready to take on the day. It's great at getting rid of impurities and does not dry my skin out with extended use. It has a great citrus smell as well.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This product is great. It makes my skin feel really smooth and fresh. It doesn't dry it out like some scrubs. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) St. Ives is a product line I 100% stand behind and always support. I have never had one problem, all products are quality but affordable. This product worked amazing and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love St. Ives! This is a fantastic product, it smells great while gently exfoliating your face. I love using this on my face in the morning such an invigorating smell, wakes me right up!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I absolutely love this facial scrub! I have always loved St. Ives facial scrubs because they are delicate enough for my sensitive skin. When I tried this product I loved it even more because it smells so heavenly and the citrus scent makes my skin feel fresh and clean. This product is best used once a week when your skin is freshly cleaned. It leaves my skin feeling baby soft. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great price, smells SO GOOD and perfect for my skin type!! St-ives is simply an amazing brand with incredible products! You can be sure i will use it again!!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love the scent, especially first thing in the morning. Not exactly sure if it does exactly what it promises. But overall I find St Ives products wonderful. They leave your skin feeling rejuvenated and soft, have pleasant scents, and have great quality ingredients for the cost of the products. I find it best to use this product first thing in the morning in the shower!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Left the way my face felt after I used this product. Great smell, part of my daily shower routine. Great price and love that I can find this product almost any where.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I like the smell and it last a long time! At first I just used it on my face but when I stared to used it all over and cleaned very well. The bottle seamed to lost for every! It was priced reasonably with high-value !
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Loves the scent! Wakes my skin in the morning. It does cleans good removing all the dirt and exfoliates dead cells perfectly, very fine texture and good price
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) What a great facial scrub. Love lemon and citrus scented products. They make me feel revitalized and awake in the morning. I prefer to use this product to start my day off
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this scrub. St Ives is one of my favorite brands when it comes to scrubs. I usually use the apricot one but I bought this one to try it out and the smell is amazing and it makes my skin feel so smooth after I use it. I use this daily and couldnt live without it.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Since I have a very dry skin, this scrub was amazing. Tho it's a little rough for your skin if you overdo it, it really did take off all of the dry skin spots I had! I saw a difference after one use!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I was not using any facial scrub and thought my face was looking and feeling dull and dry. I bought this to try as the label stuck out at me. I love this so much! It smells amazing and leaves my face feeling clean and fresh and looks brighter. Very great facial scrub for your dollar.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I used this product throughout my pregnancy because I wanted to avoid a lot of the chemicals in other cleansers. This was great for my sensitive skin. It was gentle on my skin but kept it clear of blemishes. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I use this scrub everyday and it keeps my skin looking fresh and blackhead free! It's like a mini massage for your face., I always get compliments on how clear my skin is, LOVE this product!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is the best bang for buck exfoliating wash I have found. I love St. Ives scents and this one is no exception. I have oily skin and my feels so clean after washing with this scrub
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043357651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
170 g

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub
1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT

These lemons are unmistakable (yes they do exist!). Their distinctive green and yellow stripes protect a juicy pink inside. Like most of us, pink lemons benefit from a good dose of the sun. So our pink lemon extract comes from the sunshine state – California.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. We take pride in ensuring the walnut shell powder in our scrubs is finely milled and polished so that each particle has a smooth surface. This ensures our scrubs only provide exfoliation to the outer layers of dead skin cells and do not damage your skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate, Decyl Glucoside, Acrylates Copolymer, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Acrylates/Palmeth-25 Acrylate Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Polyacrylamide, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 (CI 73360).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!