Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser

Hydrating Daily Cleanser Watermelon

Say hello to hydration! Our Hydrating Watermelon Cleanser (made with 100% natural watermelon extract) removes dirt, oil, and impurities from the skin’s surface to leave skin refreshed and glowing!

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • NON-COMEDOGENIC • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • OIL-FREE • BOTTLES MADE WITH 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC

tracking pixel

Hydrating Daily Cleanser Watermelon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! Leaves you oil free! Thanks to TopBox and St Ives for letting me try this product in exchange for my honest review. I used a dime size amount of this product for several days. The formula leaves your skin soft, oil free and feeling healthy after only a few washes. The product foamed up well and was a nice texture. The smell is AMAZING! Would recommend adding this into your face routine for a clean, fresh experience. Also appreciate how the product is cruelty free!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is my new favorite cleaner! It smells absolutely amazing , the watermelon scent is refreshing and relaxing it smells like summer time!! I use it in the morning and evening and it always leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean, its gentle on the skin and foams up nicely so you don't need to use alot. I am overall very happy with thi product and will continue use in the future!!! I recieved this as a #freeproduct from #topboxcircle.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I received this cleanser as a #freeproduct via TopBox Circle. Didn't have any expectations at all when I got it, but after trying it, I must say it's a pretty decent cleanser! The gel works on my combination skin, and leaves my face hydrated and clean. I feel good using it knowing it's cruelty free and the bottle uses recycled plastic!Note that there's a very strong watermelon candy scent, so it might be too strong for some people.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing, does the job First, I will say that the bottle is a good size that will last you awhile. As well, the bottle is made of recycled material so that is good. I received this as a #freeproduct from Topbox to try out and review. I have never used a scented cleanser before, but I will say this is very strongly scented for those who do not like fragranced products. Personally, I love the watermelon scent, it is very sweet and fruity and candy-like which makes me excited to use it. In terms of cleansing, I have on a full face of makeup when I use this in the shower and it helps remove everything. My skin does feel refreshed and clean afterwards. However, I don't think it makes my skin feel more hydrated as it claims or that my skin is "glowing" as it claims. I searched the price and it is very affordable ($7). So I will say that is good value for what it is and does the job.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my skin hydrated! Thank you TopBox for sending me the face wash in exchange for my honest opinion. This St. Ives face wash is great for everyday face routines and I use it in the morning to make my face feel energized. It does not leave a tight feeling and does not strip the moisture from my face. After applying some face cream, I am ready for the day! The scent reminds me of fruit candies as well so do note the scent is noticeable. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I received this from TopBox as a #freeproduct. I thought this was an okay product. It smells very fruity if thats your thing, but I found it a little too artificial for my taste. It removes light makeup (eyebrows, blush). My skin is dry and sensitive (eczema prone). It didn't make me flare up but I thought it made my skin a tad too dry. The size is quite nice as you only need a little to cover your whole face. #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Watermelon Cleanser! The st ives watermelon cleanser is great. I really enjoyed using it because of the smell and the feeling of the product after I used it. It did not make my skin feel sticky or dry, which is great because I tend to have fairy dry skin. The cleanser also made me feel fresh. I enjoyed the fact that the product made with natural watermelon which means that it is safe to use. I would recommend this product to others!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!!! I absolutely love the smell of this daily cleanser and I feel like I have to mention that first because it is amazing! I use this in the shower on my body and it does a really good job of cleansing while not drying out your skin (not to mention it leaves you smelling so so good). I would recommend using this daily cleanser on your body however I have not tried using it on my face. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love anything watermelon!! I received the St. Ives Hydrating Daily Cleanser in Watermelon from Topbox as a #freeproduct in exchange for an honest review. I love anything watermelon scented so I was very excited to try this product out. I have been using the cleanser every morning since receiving it. I really enjoy the light fresh watermelon scent and the way it gently cleanses, leaving you feeling fresh and ready to tackle the day.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal fragrance!!!!!! First of all its superb cleanser... well i got this one #free from topbox. I’m using this one from last few days and i’m un love with its fragrance and its results. I’m using this one in morning and before bed , it makes feel your skin fresh, glowy and flawless. Well one another thing its reduced my blackheads. #TryproductswithTopbox Overall its a super duper cute gift for your skin. Thank #topbox.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating cleaner! This cleanser by st.ives is one of my favourite hydrating ones so far as it is effective in removing my impurities and dirt after a long day, which can be felt on my face after washing and doesn't strip away all my natural moisture. I use this at nighttime.The scent is not too overpowering as well. A little dollop goes a long way so I know this will last me a while. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing I used this product at night, before I went to sleep. Which is usually when I do my face cleansing routine. I struggle with lots of acne, and have found it hard to find something that gets rid of it, without making my skin dry. This hydrating cleanser did exactly that!! It got rid of my acne and kept my skin nice and moist. On top of that, it smells extremely good!! #freeproduct #try with topbox
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels amazing smells even better! #freeproduct from top box circle. i used the product at night in the shower with my daily face washing routine. the smell of the product was very fresh, it smelt just like watermellons! who doesnt love smelling good after a shower. the feel of the product was the same as normal facial wash. the feel after use, left my face feeling soft and not dry like some products do. this was a great product.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great + leaves skin soft How do I describe this product? Amazing, refreshing and a must have. This cleanser leaves my skin feeling so soft and it doesn't leave it dry. The smell is so so delicious and strong. It smells like those watermelon candy and I love it. Makes it fun to use and I definitely recommend itI recieved this for #free in exchange for an honest review and does not affect my opinions or thoughts.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I've been trying this product in the mornings for the past couple of weeks and it's been quite refreshing and a great start of the day! It has a strong watermelon scent so for anyone who is sensitive to fragrance, I would not recommend. I haven't broken out using this product and it works well with my oily combination skin! I did receive this product from TopBoxCircle to test. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Oily Skin! This cleanser is great for oily-acne prone skin. It removes all makeup and dirt from your face. It has some fragrance but it smells amazing. A little goes a long way. The texture is lightweight. I use it everyday and it doesn’t irritate my skin. I love this cleanser and my skin feels soft after every use. I received this product complementary from St. Ives. #FreeProduct #TryWithTopBox
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I recieved this as a #freeproduct for to test for my review. My initial thoughts are this smells so good ! it reminds me of the watermelon glow recipe. It is also very nice to remove my makeup and its hydrating and doesnt have a tight feeling of stripping off the oils on my face. If you love watermelon scents and want a good affordable face wash run and go get this !
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Really Well I was selected to participate in the St. Ives Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser campaign from @topbox to test out this free product and provide my honest opinion. This watermelon cleanser works really well on your face and is very gentle on the skin and does not irritate or dry your skin out. The watermelon smell is a bit strong but it has a pleasant scent. You only need to put a little bit of the cleanser in your hand and then rub it over your face and you get a really nice lather. It leaves your face with a clean hydrated feeling. I was impressed with the overall results. I am also thrilled that the product is oil free, not tested on animals and that the bottle was made from 100% recycled plastics. Beautiful colour and packaging too. It is also relatively inexpensive and great value for those on a budget. I would highly recommend this to friends and family. #trywithtopbox #StIves #topbox #topboxcircle #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I received this product complementary from topboxcircle in exchange for my honest review. First let me say that the smell is amazing, the perfect smelling face wash to use during the summer months! Lathers very easy to a nice foam. But I did notice that my face broke out after using this a few times. I probably would buy again if it was a good price
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I got to try this product free from Topbox and I love it. Firstly, the watermelon scent is strong and refreshing. I have been using this face wash for a week and I have noticed that it leaves my skin soft and hydrated with a clean look. Although, I still have some pimples, they are no longer red and with pus. Overall, its a good product!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Product with an AWESOME Scent! I received the St. Ives Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser from @topbox and @stivesskin I was very excited as this was my first experience with St. Ives products and I really enjoyed it. First off, I love the smell – it smelt so good and refreshing and the scent didn’t bother me at all! I love that the product is like a clear gel but goes on kind of white and foamy so I can make sure I get it everywhere. And, a little goes a long way! Made my face feel clear, hydrated and glowy. I also really liked that fact that it was oil free and did not leave my face feeling greasy AND it did not leaving my skin feeling tight. Good size product and packing includes all the great details the product has to offer (oil free dermatologist tested, cruelty free and bottle made with recycled plastic). I would definitely recommend and would purchase in the future. #freesample #freeproduct #ad #topboxcircle #tryitwithtopbox #trywithtopbox #review #topbox #thankyou
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I received this cleanser from #topbox. I love the smell of this watermelon cleanser!! This cleanser has been giving me the motivation to looking forward for my everyday and night skincare routine. Apart from the amazing scent it also leaves my skin hydrated and soft. Definitely recommend it #freeproduct #topboxcircle#trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that it’s a gentle cleanser So I received this product a week ago from Topbox and have been using it since. I normally always go for gel cleansers so it fits right in. Love the scent but it can be a bit too overpowering sometimes . Cleans my face well and i feel my face gets a bit tight after using but overall i really like it and will continue using it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good! I was so excited to try this product! Watermelon is my favourite. I got this product for free from topbox circle to try and review! This product is lovely, it makes my face feel super soft after using it. And it smells amazing! The texture feels nice on the skin and does not make my skin feel stripped or dry after using.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I started using this cleanser about 3 weeks ago and since then my skin has been feeling so refreshing and hydrated. It is a great cleanser for summers with watermelon aroma. It is a great product wit a great pricing. I’ve never felt ao hydrated on my face.It is a part of my daily nightcare regime now #freeproduct.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity smell!! :D I received this #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox and I am absolutely blown away! The smell is so summery fresh and captures the scent of watermelon so amazingly! The product is very smooth on application and my skin feels very clean and fresh after using! And the heavenly watermelon smell is an added bonus :D
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells really nice Great product, I personally prefer using it at night after my makeup remover. The smell is really nice and refreshing, especially for the summer, but it does feel a little strong. I really like the gel texture of it though. I think this would be great if you have very oily skin. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this cleanser I absolutely love this cleanser. It smells so great when applying it to your face and lathers very well. This removed a full face of makeup in one go including waterproof mascara. It keeps my skin glowing, and hydrated. I recieved this product through topox for a review and I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing face wash I received this face wash free to review from topbox. I loved this cleanser, it was very great. I loved the foaming it does and the smell is very potent but also very natural which is much better than other cleansers. I felt very smooth and very hydrated with this product.#freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The Watermelon Daily Cleanser left my skin very hydrated and squeaky clean. I absolutely loved the smell of the product and it felt very good on my skin. I used it twice daily in the morning and before going to sleep and it did not dry out my skin at all. Would highly recommend to my friends! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043001974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
189mL

HOW TO USE

1. Squeeze a nickel size amount onto fingertips and gently massage onto face.2. Spread in small, circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Nothing says summertime like this juicy fruit. We love watermelons because they are not only juicy they are made of up of 92% water.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, PEG-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate, Sodium Chloride, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, Bisabolol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyquaternium-39, Disodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Citric Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, Red 33 (CI 17200).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!