Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser

Hydrating Daily Cleanser Watermelon

Say hello to hydration! Our Hydrating Watermelon Cleanser (made with 100% natural watermelon extract) removes dirt, oil, and impurities from the skin’s surface to leave skin refreshed and glowing!

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • NON-COMEDOGENIC • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • OIL-FREE • BOTTLES MADE WITH 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC

Hydrating Daily Cleanser Watermelon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am in love with this product i love this product definitely will be buy this product in the future,it smell so good i love using every night after my workout its helps to hydrate my body.it feels very smooth on my skin #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I've been trying this product in the mornings for the past couple of weeks and it's been quite refreshing and a great start of the day! It has a strong watermelon scent so for anyone who is sensitive to fragrance, I would not recommend. I haven't broken out using this product and it works well with my oily combination skin! I did receive this product from TopBoxCircle to test. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the smell of this smells so good and makes your skin feel so fresh
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling hydrated The St. Ives hydrating daily cleanser in the watermelon was a great product to try out. I used this cleanser twice a day, as part of my morning face wash, and at night, after using micellar water to take off my makeup. I found that this cleanser was good at removing any trace amounts of leftover makeup on my face. After cleansing, my skin was left feeling soft, supple, and hydrated. This cleanser did not make my skin feel tight at all, which I appreciated. I also liked how the watermelon scent was refreshing and that the product is cruelty free, oil-free, and non comedogenic! I received this #freeproduct from Topbox in exchange for my review. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the watermelon scent! First, this face wash smells awesome which I love. It's not overwhelming but it's a very nice fresh watermelon scent. Second, it's a really nice facewaah it leaves my skin feeling super soft and hydrated and my skin looks super clear.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my skin hydrated! Thank you TopBox for sending me the face wash in exchange for my honest opinion. This St. Ives face wash is great for everyday face routines and I use it in the morning to make my face feel energized. It does not leave a tight feeling and does not strip the moisture from my face. After applying some face cream, I am ready for the day! The scent reminds me of fruit candies as well so do note the scent is noticeable. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I really enjoy using this cleanser twice a day. The scent is delicious. The cleanser itself works very well, removes makeup, leaves skin soft not tight, and doesn’t leave a residue. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is my new favorite cleaner! It smells absolutely amazing , the watermelon scent is refreshing and relaxing it smells like summer time!! I use it in the morning and evening and it always leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean, its gentle on the skin and foams up nicely so you don't need to use alot. I am overall very happy with thi product and will continue use in the future!!! I recieved this as a #freeproduct from #topboxcircle.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! I was given this to try completely free in return I give my honest opinion. I LOVED it! I smells so amazing I love using it. Leaves your skin glowing after every wash. I have redness on my face and it really helped clear that up. I honestly think this will be my new go to face wash from now on.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product! I received it for free from topbox circle #freeproduct. Personally I use this cleanser every morning. I love the scent and the product feels very cool,almost like jelly. Its also great at taking off any makeup.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scented and fresh! I loved trying out the face wash! I’ve never tried any face washes from St. Ives before but this left my skin feeling so smooth and clean! I highly recommend using this during your shower so you can use it down your neck as well! The scent doesn’t linger which I like as well! I #gotitfree with #topbox
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for day routine Great clenaser ans hydrating for day routine or night routine.Excellent for Summer . Extra fresh anda the smell is great .
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! This cleanser smells amazing and it’s hydrating, which is perfect for my combination skin. My skin doesn’t feel stripped and my pores don’t feel clogged after using this cleanser.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I received this product for free from TopBoxCircle in return for a honest review. I’ve been using this watermelon hydrating cleaner for two weeks now and I have liked the way my skin feels after using it. It’s not a drying cleanser and it does remove dirt. The best part of it is the amazing watermelon scent. I really liked that this new cleanser is using more natural products and is not tested on animals. I definitely recommend this cleaner. I love it #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels amazing smells even better! #freeproduct from top box circle. i used the product at night in the shower with my daily face washing routine. the smell of the product was very fresh, it smelt just like watermellons! who doesnt love smelling good after a shower. the feel of the product was the same as normal facial wash. the feel after use, left my face feeling soft and not dry like some products do. this was a great product.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I’ve ever used! I have tried quite a few cleansers over the years and nothing caught my eye or worked nearly as good as the St Ives Hydrating Daily watermelon cleanser that I received free for testing purposes from Topbox. I absolutely love the scent it smells so good, it really does magic for your skin and it is an affordable product! This is the first time in months I have been so excited for a product and overwhelmed with joy on how good it works!! Would highly recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Hydrating Daily Cleanser I was very happy to try this product, I love trying new cleansers. It smells amazing! Not to over powering. Watermelon is one of my favourite scents. The texture feels really nice as well. It felt really good on my skin, It left me feeling glowing. Another good thing about this product is cruelty free. I love the colour and the packaging. I would definitely recommend this cleaner, There wasn’t a thing I didn’t like about it! I will be purchasing more of it in the future!#trywithtopbox #freesample
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells phenomenal I received this product complimentary for review purposes from topbox circle. Let me say, this brand has done a major revamp and I am impressed with the quality of this cleanser! It lathers very nicely and your face is soft and clean. The watermelon smell is amazing. If you like fruity stuff try this
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Product with an AWESOME Scent! I received the St. Ives Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser from @topbox and @stivesskin I was very excited as this was my first experience with St. Ives products and I really enjoyed it. First off, I love the smell – it smelt so good and refreshing and the scent didn’t bother me at all! I love that the product is like a clear gel but goes on kind of white and foamy so I can make sure I get it everywhere. And, a little goes a long way! Made my face feel clear, hydrated and glowy. I also really liked that fact that it was oil free and did not leave my face feeling greasy AND it did not leaving my skin feeling tight. Good size product and packing includes all the great details the product has to offer (oil free dermatologist tested, cruelty free and bottle made with recycled plastic). I would definitely recommend and would purchase in the future. #freesample #freeproduct #ad #topboxcircle #tryitwithtopbox #trywithtopbox #review #topbox #thankyou
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The Watermelon Daily Cleanser left my skin very hydrated and squeaky clean. I absolutely loved the smell of the product and it felt very good on my skin. I used it twice daily in the morning and before going to sleep and it did not dry out my skin at all. Would highly recommend to my friends! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS SO GOOD! I received this complimentary product from #topboxcircle in exchange for an honest review. I love this cleanser, it really suited my combination skin as it's very hydrating and left my face feeling clean and refreshed without making my skin oily since its oil-free. The scent is also amazing, I always enjoy cleansers with fruity scents and it smells exactly like watermelon! I also liked the gel consistency of this product, it feels soothing on the skin and I don't need a lot of product for it to foam up enough to cover my face. Highly recommend! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Thank you topbox for sending me the St.Ives hydrating daily cleanser to test and exchange for my honest review. First of all, the consistency of this cleanser is thin and all you need is a nickel sized amount. I gotta say it foams up quite well and this made my face hydrated, soft and refreshing after each wash. Last but not least, it smells like watermelon and the color is pink. Although, the scent is somewhat strong. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I received this product free / complimentary for testing purposes from topbox. All thoughts and opinions are my own.Literally this might be my new favourite cleanser! First off the packaging, super cute super summery, looks so cute on my shelf. Second off it smells AMAZING like I can’t even handle how much I love the scent, it felt so smooth and relaxing on my face, my skin felt smooth, clean and refreshed and it didn’t feel at all harsh, even hydrated.Loooove this!!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Oh my God! This is my new favourite cleanser! It smells so good, it leaves my skin super soft and moisturize. I love the packaging too. A little bit of the product goes a long way! I will totally purchase this product once again and I really recommend it! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating! I received this #FreeProduct from Topbox, and I can safely say that the product does what it claims to do - it is very hydrating! I have extremely dry skin, and after implementing this product into my skincare routine, my skin has been very hydrated and smooth! I also love the watermelon scent, it isn't overpowering and very subtle. I also love the fact that this products has natural ingredients in it. I will definitely purchase this product once again! #TryWithTopbox
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I recieved this as a #freeproduct for to test for my review. My initial thoughts are this smells so good ! it reminds me of the watermelon glow recipe. It is also very nice to remove my makeup and its hydrating and doesnt have a tight feeling of stripping off the oils on my face. If you love watermelon scents and want a good affordable face wash run and go get this !
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I received this product for free thanks to top box circle and I love it. It’s so awesome and amazing. I would 100% recommend to anyone. It’s the best product ever.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I received this from topbox in exchange for an honest review #topbox #freeproductWOW. This cleanser is so nice!! The smell alone will make me repurchase. If you love watermelon, you'll love this! Reminds me of the glow recipies sleeping mask for scent reference.The texture is really nice, not sticky. Helped get rid of the days makeup and residue off beautifully. And what i love most is that it didn't dry my skin out after, it felt hydrated,smooth and looking glowy after!10/10 will repurchase.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing face wash I received this face wash free to review from topbox. I loved this cleanser, it was very great. I loved the foaming it does and the smell is very potent but also very natural which is much better than other cleansers. I felt very smooth and very hydrated with this product.#freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating cleaner! This cleanser by st.ives is one of my favourite hydrating ones so far as it is effective in removing my impurities and dirt after a long day, which can be felt on my face after washing and doesn't strip away all my natural moisture. I use this at nighttime.The scent is not too overpowering as well. A little dollop goes a long way so I know this will last me a while. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043001974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
189mL

HOW TO USE

1. Squeeze a nickel size amount onto fingertips and gently massage onto face.2. Spread in small, circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Nothing says summertime like this juicy fruit. We love watermelons because they are not only juicy they are made of up of 92% water.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, PEG-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate, Sodium Chloride, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, Bisabolol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyquaternium-39, Disodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Citric Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, Red 33 (CI 17200).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!