Coconut and Orchid Body Wash

Hydrating Body Wash Coconut Water & Orchid

Got a soft spot for soft skin? Say hello to hydrated skin! Made with 100% natural coconut water and orchid flower extracts, this body wash hydrates your skin while cleansing it with a sudsy sumptuous lather.

PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE • MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Hydrating Body Wash Coconut Water & Orchid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a beach! I received this product for free from Topbox Circle to try and review for consumers such as you. First thoughts were that I love that this product is cruelty free, uses plant based cleansers, and uses recycled plastic for the bottle. I proceeded to read the ingredients to find out St. Ives uses 100% coconut water and orchid extracts which I was happy to see. After using it, I was very happy with the scent. I was also very happy with how well it lathers and cleans the skin. I look forward to using this product more and trying out other scents from this new line. #tryitwithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely amazing! I was able to test out St. Ives Hydrating body wash. I am absolutely in love with the scent as I’m a big fan of coconut. When applying this body wash my skin felt hydrated and moisturized. I was also still able to smell the scent of coconut after my shower which is a big plus for me. It’s hard to find a body wash that gives you that lasting scent. Also the large size of this body wash was another big factor for me. The body wash lathered on well and left no residue behind. I felt absolutely refreshed and smelling amazing. Once I’m done this bottle I’ll definitely be repurchasing!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin I've always like st.ives for bodywash, especially their scrub.. I like the st.ives body wash coconut water and orchid as it's gentle on the skin and is not over drying. the only thing about this is I'm am not a big fan of coconut water as I has a nostalgic feeling of feeling greasy from coconut oil. But because of the balance of orchid scent it don't have that strong coconut smell . It has a nice blend of orchid in it I would definitely recommend st.ives for bodywash as it is very gentle on the skin. I would definitely try a different scent next time #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great, and hydrating! First of all, I was super impressed with how much product you get in this bottle.. seems like a lot more than your typical body wash - it's gigantic! Secondly, I really did like how this felt on my skin, very hydrating and actually worked great while shaving... the only thing I didn't like as much was that the consistency of the product was quite thin and I prefer a thicker, creamier body wash. With that being said, it did work very well and definitely left my skin with a tropical fragrance that I loved!** I received this product free for testing and reviewing purposes **
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely refreshing!! I received this #gotitfree product from #trywithtopbox and I must say the smell of this body wash is absolutely refreshing and perfect, I am not a huge fan of sure strong smelling soaps and perfumes but this coconut water and orchid mixture is perfect. This body wash left my skin smooth and made me feel clean and fresh. It did not dry out my skin or leave any sort of after residue like some body wash does. Overall everything I'm looking for in a body wash. I would highly recommend it and I will continue to purchase this after being able to #trybeforeyoubuy with #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow My skin soaked up the coconut milk, Shea and cocoa butters like sponges on the bottom of the ocean. The milk and butters together left my skin smelling like my very own little island. My little grand daughter used it also and all she could keep saying is,,,,,,, Ree it smells so good . After getting out of the bathtub all she and I both could say was how great our skin smelled and how soft our skin felt. The butters and the coconut milk was saturating our skin like putting butter on toast. It seemed as though the body wash felt like it had been on our skin for months instead of a few minutes then rinsed off. Our skin felt silky smooth. Like we had been on our own private island with our own fountain of youth on it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and Smells Amazing! I had the pleasure of testing St. Ives’ Hydrating Body Wash Coconut Water & Orchid. I already use St. Ives’ Citrus Blend body wash regularly and was really excited to try their new line of body washes. It did not disappoint! It smells heavenly and isn’t too overpowering. I often get headaches when fragrances are too strong- but I didn’t experience that at all with this product. I also found this body wash to be very moisturizing. I’m happy to report that it left my skin feeling smooth and hydrated.The body wash works really well with a loofa and foams up like any other body wash while only using plant-based cleansers in the formulation. Would definitely purchase this in the future!#freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I received this product for free from topbox for my honest review.  I've never tried St Ives body wash before but this product really impressed me. The smell is amazing and you can definitely smell the coconut which is my favorite. Best part about it is it's made with plant-based cleansers and even the bottle is made of 100% recycled plastic bottles. I've added to my daily shower routine. I will purchase again in the future. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. Thank you topbox and St. Ives for the opportunity to try this amazing product!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! I'm loving this new hydrating body wash. The coconut scent is lovely and reminds me of a tropical vacation. It doesn't leave my skin dry at all! I do think that the bottle design could have been better because its a fairly large bottle (650ml) and its round so it can slip from your hand and the pull up cap is tight so i fidget with it a little. But the product itself is fantastic! Although i got this for free to test, I highly recommend trying this and I would repurchase on my own! Some additional things to note, it is plant based and cruelty free!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody is Coco for coconut water! I received this product for free in exchange for my opinion. Im not a big coconut fan but I have to say this smells really good! I think it lathers well and I feel very moisturized after using it. Definitely don't need a big amount of this body wash. I have very dry skin and the coconut water and orchid seem to really help hydrate it. It's a great product with beautiful packaging, that's also made out of 100% recycled plastic. All in all it has a light fresh scent, moisturized, lathers, doesn't leave any residue. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! When I recieved this product, I was a little hesitant about the smell, as I'm not a massive fan of coconut, but the smell is light and fresh and I found the body wash to be very nice. It is one I would consider buying in the store and will most likely add to my rotation! It leaves your skin feeling hydrated, refreshed and clean. No harsh build-up or residues. My skin truly does feel hydrated and I've been able to lighten up on my lotion use. I find a little goes a long way as well, making it a cost efficient choice. I have seen it in stores since receiving it free from top box and it's a great product in an affordable price range! Im very thankful I was able to try this product for free through top box! #freeproduct #topboxcanada #tryitfreewithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it very much Its a great body wash, gives night lather and smells great! I used this body wash on my face as well and it hydrate really well.I received this product from Topbox Circle for free but it is my honest opinion about this products. I had acne in the past so I choose carefully what I use and this turned out to be good product. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of an all inclusive resort paradise! This product leaves my skin so soft! A little goes a long way, which is fantastic! The fragrance is gorgeous, it smells like coconut water mixed with a very faint sugary Orchid fragrance. So it is not overpowering! It's 100% natural extracts so it doesn't smell fake, it smells like a resort in paradise! I can't wait to the other ones, like the energizing bodywash citrus and cherry blossom! I will definitely buy it soon! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.#freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the coconut smell! I must say, when I opened the package, I was so excited to see that this was a coconut scented body wash, coconut is one of my absolute favorite smells.Firstly, the bottle is a large size and a little bit goes a long way, which is amazing because it lasts so long.Second, the coconut scent is just brilliant. Its light and fresh and smells like a tropical beach.Third, I find the body wash to be very hydrating, especially compared to the old body washes I was using. When I get out of the bath or shower, my skin feels soft and lightly scented.I also love that the product is cruelty free, that is such a great added bonus.This body wash is definitely something I would purchase and keep using daily. I love it so much. My absolute favorite part is the scent, I am in love with this product and can't wait to buy more.I received this product from Topbox in exchange for a honest review about my experience using this.#trywithtopbox #freeproduct #topbox
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating I received St Ives hydrating body wash with coconut water &orchid free from topboxcricle for exchange of my honest reviews.This body wash is amazingly moisturizing . This is the first time I used st Ives body wash. It felt very silky and smooth, and refreshed my skin. I absolutely love the smell of the coconut, it's not overpowering at all but still leaves the freshness on my skin all day. I use it every day in the shower and after I'm done using it my skin just feels so soft and hydrated. I love the fact its made with 100% natural extraction, its plants based cleansers and cruelty free. I will definitely going to buy again and recommend to my family and friends. Thank you topbox and St Ives for giving me chance to try this amazing products. #freeproducts #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I loved this product! I have never tried St Ives before so it was nice to give this a try. First of all I love coconut so the scent alone had me hooked! The orchid scent gives it a really pleasant smell. Tried this product in the evening and will add it to my routine. I have fairly sensitive skin so it's always a struggle to try new products but when I find one that agrees with my skin then it is a great product for me! It made my skin feel so smooth and refreshed after getting out of the shower and the scent also lasts really nice. It is also nice to know they use natural ingredients and that you aren't harming your skin with fake products. I will definitely purchase this in the future and will also try other scents! Thank you for this awesome product St Ives! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! This product was sent to me free to try from TopBox in exchange for my honest review. First off, I loved the packaging. It was bright and eye-catching. The size of the bottle was huge! I feel like you get a lot of product in this bottle. The smell is amazing, fresh and the coconut is instantly recognizable. This product leaves my skin feeling soft after each use. I enjoy that it does not leave a "soapy" feel on the skin, instead you are left feeling "clean" and smelling great! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I received this product for free to review from #tryitwithtopbox. Right off the top the amount of product you get is huge and it smells SO good! I noticed a small amount goes a long way and it really lathers up with a Puff which I love. I have sensitive skin and this didn’t irritate it, nor did it leave behind a residue on my skin. I found my skin felt softer then usual after my shower but the scent did Dissipate quickly. I would absolutely recommend this product to my friends. Great value. #FreeProduct
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating body wash that smells amazing! I had the opportunity to try out St. Ives coconut water and orchid hydrating body wash for free thanks to Topbox circle. My first impression of the body wash is that it smells amazing! I love coconut-scented products, and this body wash smells great without the scent being too sweet or overpowering. The product has a rich and creamy consistency, lathers well, and left my skin feeling smooth and moisturized. I love that it is free from parabens. I would definitely recommend this body wash! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent! I love products with coconut! I absolutely enjoyed the scent of coconut water and orchid. The scent is amazing and I am so happy I got to try it as a #freeproduct through #topbox. The body wash is in a big bottle but I only needed a little and it goes a long way. I use it day and night and it makes my skin soft and moist. I usually buy St. Ives body wash and this scent would surely be one of my favourites. Will definitely buy again and recommend to my friends.#freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Lather and Heavenly Scent I wasn't expecting this body wash to be luxurious but it is! It easily builds into a rich lather with a heavenly scent. I don't smell the coconut at all but it has a light, feminine fragrance, kind of a powdery, floral scent. My skin feels so clean and refreshed after use and my husband is always complimenting the way it leaves my skin smelling. The large bottle will last a long time but I will definitely be buying it in the future. I'm excited to try the other scents as well. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise As far as scented bodywashes go, I usually stay away from them because I find they often smell to strong and change the smell of my perfume. But this was an unexpected addition to my shower routine. The coconut and orchid scent is quite pleasant and I found didn’t interfere with perfume sprayed after. Extra points for being cruelty free and recycled packaging. I just didn’t find it moisturizing, my skin type tends to be a bit dry (hence not a 5 star product), but I am enjoying using it.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice body wash! I received this #freeproduct from Topbox. The scent is very nice, not too fragrent and very fresh. I typically don't like floral scents but this mostly just smells like coconut to me. Lathers well and leaves me feeling fresh and clean! I look forward to buying this type of body wash again as well as checking out some of the other scents. I also love that this product is plant based and cruelty free, and that the bottle is made from recycled plastic! The cherry on top of a great product.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely summer smell I received this bodywash to try out and review and I was not disappointed! The bodywash smells light which just the right kind of coconut so it wasn't overbearing. My skin felt fine after my shower, although I wouldn't necessarily say it felt moisturized. There wasn't any tightness, but in the winter you will still want to lotion up. I think this is great for summer though if you are using a moisturizing self tanner or sunscreen you won't feel like you put on too much. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I got this #freeproduct from TopBox in exchange for an honest review.I loved this body wash! I'm a huge fan of coconut scents and this makes my shower smell like a tropical oasis. It's the perfect way to start my morning. I've never tried St Ives body wash before and I loved how bubbly it gets with using just a small amount of product. I have dry skin and I found that it kept my skin hydrated feeling. I definitely will be repurchasing this or try out one of the other scents!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful and works really good I got to test and review this as a #freeproduct for topbox top circle I actually really enjoy it I didn't find it dried out my skin but I also didn't find it help hydrated as much as I anticipated and was a bit disappointed that consistency wasn't as thick as I was hoping for I find it on a bit of a runnier side but definitely not like water but the smell is fantastic I personally wished the coconut was a bit stronger but I would definitely purchase this once my bottle is gone
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paraben free and made with Natural extracts I always use body wash and am in lookout for any new body wash. I received a #free product from TopBox Circle and thoroughly enjoyed it. I received St Ives Coconut Water & Orchid hydrating body wash. My personal experience of this product was great, really enjoyed using this product. It makes my skin soft and silky ,really does a great job of moisturizing your skin. It has amazing fragrance, if you are in love with coconut based fragrance , you will love this body wash.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall GREAT product!! When I got this body wash I loved the look of the bottle, that it is made with 100% natural extracts. I really liked the labelling stating it is cruelty free, plant based, and especially that the bottle is made with recycled plastic!! The body wash smells amaaaaaazing. It lathers up real nice and smooth. Leaves your skin feeling soft. I used it the day I got it at the end of a long day. The fragrance and feel of it made for a really nice and calming shower experience!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product i received this product from topbox circle to test and I’m over the moon about it. I have always liked st Ives body washes but this new line is just as amazing. The smell is fantastic and u can definitely smell the coconut which is my favourite. It lathers well when used with a loofa and rinses away clean with no film left on the skin. Once out of the shower the smell still lingered on my skin. Overall I love this product and will be buying it again. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and natural I tried the coconut water and orchid hydrating body wash from St. Ives. I use the product in the evening with a pouf and feel that it works well for my skin, which can tend to be a little dry and sensitive. I like that the product uses plant based cleansers, natural extracts and even a recycled bottle. Overall the scent is pretty light and I have to use a bit more product to get a good lather, but the bottle size feels like a good value. #freeproduct from topbox.
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
650mL

HOW TO USE

Body WashBody Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!
2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.
3. When you’re done, rinse off!
4. Enjoy skin that feels smooth all over!

KEY INGREDIENTS

COCONUT WATER

Coconut water (or coconut juice) is the clear liquid that lives inside a coconut. Made up of 94% water, it’s a super thirst-quenching drink that’s loaded with electrolytes.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycol Stearate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Glycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Stearamide AMP, PPG-9, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Liquid Endosperm, Orchis Mascula Flower Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!