coconut body wash fop

Hydrating Body Wash Coconut Water & Orchid

Got a soft spot for soft skin? Say hello to hydrated skin! Made with 100% natural coconut water and orchid flower extracts, this body wash hydrates your skin while cleansing it with a sudsy sumptuous lather.

MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • GLOBALLY, ST. IVES DOES NOT TEST ON ANIMALS AND IS CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE BY PETA

Hydrating Body Wash Coconut Water & Orchid is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island oasis in a normal shower My skin soaked up the coconut milk, Shea and cocoa butters like sponges on the bottom of the ocean. The milk and butters together left my skin smelling like my very own little island. My little grand daughter used it also and all she could keep saying is,,,,,,, Ree it smells so good . After getting out of the bathtub all she and I both could say was how great our skin smelled and how soft our skin felt. The butters and the coconut milk was saturating our skin like putting butter on toast. It seemed as though the body wash felt like it had been on our skin for months instead of a few minutes then rinsed off. Our skin felt silky smooth. Like we had been on our own private island with our own fountain of youth on it.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I am so happy I was sent this product because otherwise I probably wouldn't have purchased it (I usually stick to one brand). This is my new favorite! The smell is incredibly fresh and not overwhelming. When applying a little bit goes a long way and it feels so silky smooth. I have dry skin and usually have to moisturize right away when I get out of the shower. This body wash actually left my skin feeling hydrated and soft. Would definitely recommend and will continue to use! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice body wash! I normally have pretty dry skin, and most body washes make my skin feel tight and dry after my shower, but not this one! It's hydrating without feeling oily or greasy, so my skin just feels comfortable. I also really like the scent. Sometimes coconut scented products remind me of sunscreen, but this St. Ives body wash just smells light and tropical, even hours after using it! I also love that it uses a recycled container, and is plant based and cruelty free! Overall, I've very happy with my new body wash! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely LOVE this body wash- coconut milk and orchid body wash is amazing! Don't ever stop making it. It smells delightfully amazing and it does help soften my skin, and it works great on my sensitive skin with only good reactions!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am constantly on the lookout for products that have a true coconut scent and this definitely fits the bill! The scent is captivating and it really sticks with you throughout the day. Bathtime now feels like a beach vacation thanks to this body wash! Will St. Ives be creating any other products with this scent? Lotion, body spray, etc? I NEED MORE CREAMY COCONUT IN MY LIFE!
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS STUFF I bought the original bottle after having used it inconsistently when my ex’s older sister bought it years ago. I remembered I had liked the smell and it wasn’t very irritating.  I bought it May 2019 and it is still dispensing for me now into March 2020. This stuff makes my skin so soft and leaves a gentle fragrance on my skin! My only concerns are that they are so hard to find and the St. Ives brand as a whole is not yet cruelty free and vegan. All of my other self care products are cruelty free and vegan! I just can’t bear to move on to a different product since this one is so inexpensive, long-lasting, and amazingly helpful! I hope as a brand, reconsideration will be taken into reformulating to be more sustainable and friendly.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This stuff is awesome..not sure why some people are saying it smells horrible..must be their noses..cause this stuff is incredible..good job unilever..keep up the good work..and come out with some more good body washes... bring back the mineral therapy body wash..that stuff was amazing:-)
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I usually used plain Dove or Olay bar soap for my dry skin but I wanted to try something different. I have used St Ives face washes in the past and I liked the brand so when I saw that it this was a softening body wash I was SOLD! This body wash smells lovely and over time is does make your skin softer. I only found it at one Target and I actual came to these site to see where else they sell it. Will definitely continue to purchase this body wash if I can find!
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
650mL

HOW TO USE

Body WashBody Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!
2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.
3. When you’re done, rinse off!
4. Enjoy skin that feels smooth all over!

KEY INGREDIENTS

COCONUT WATER

Coconut water (or coconut juice) is the clear liquid that lives inside a coconut. Made up of 94% water, it’s a super thirst-quenching drink that’s loaded with electrolytes.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycol Stearate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Glycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Stearamide AMP, PPG-9, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Liquid Endosperm, Orchis Mascula Flower Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!