Hydrating Avocado Moisturizer

Hydrating Face Moisturizer Avocado

Get your daily dose of hydration! Made with 100% natural avocado oil, our creamy face moisturizer deeply hydrates for soft, smoothe skin on the daily. Perfect for combination to dry skin.

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED •
NON-COMEDOGENIC

Hydrating Face Moisturizer Avocado is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 631.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a week ago. My face even know it's oily in the summer gets super dry around my nose, mouth, chin and neck. This cleared the dry skin up really fast. I recently had tried the body wash and love it. So I thought I'd give this a try and it works wonders.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my dry skin Great cucumber scent! Helps my dry face. It doesn't break me out. Nice and light. Cruelty free!!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrated skin! I was lucky enough to get a chance to try St Ives avocado moisturizer for free! Thanks to #topbox #trywithtopbox #productreview #freeproduct I have never tried it before, but I heard about this brand. So, I was super excited to try! It has a subtle scent that lasts about 3 hours. It’s a little bit sticky when applied. It does not absorb very quickly, so this moisturizer would be great for anyone with dry skin like me. I used it overnight. It left my skin super hydrated. I would say this product works as a sleeping mask because it has a thick texture. Probably it does not work under makeup. Also, it looks like a good dupe of one of the luxury beauty products. I received a small sample of this product, so I do not know how it would work when using longer. Maybe it gives the same benefits.Well, I recommend trying it because it’s a budget friendly in its market niche.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin hydrated and so soft! I tend to have dry skin especially when it gets colder, I found this moisturizer by chance and it completely saved my skin! It actually does hydrate and makes your face feel softer and refreshed. I use a little bit every time after I wash my face and the feeling lasts all day, it’s not oily and doesn’t just sit on your skin like a lot of lotions. Highly, highly recommend! Also a plus is one jar will last foreverrr, it looks a little small but it has alott and you don’t need much :)
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this product. The smell is amazing. It soaks in fast and it doesnt make your face greasy feeling. Its light and clean feeling
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft skin afterwards It’s amazing. Super soft skin after using. Amazing for dry skin
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same moisturizer as ..?but better...:) This is the same moisturizer as EL Day wear . It is not the same cucumber fragrance but the formula and consistency is the same and as EL it is a light hydration yet never clogs my pores I like wearing it at night . I use it after the Avocado Honey Scrub also in the St. Ives Line . This combo leaves me radiant and fresh come morning bottom line ; it is like EL Day wear lotion but a lot more affordable and less toxic ingredients than EL and better ingredients in the St Ives lotion : nicanimide , vitamine e , glycerin . Avocado oil alll the things skin needs to be and stay happy But This !
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I defenetly need hydration in my skin this defenetly gives hydration just like it says
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this as a summer moisturizer and I absolutely love it!!!! I even have my daughter using the line as her daily skin care routine as well and she’s enjoying it. It’s light but definitely moisturizes, soft scent and feels nice and cool when applying you also don’t need a lot a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing this product on shelf I wanted. It’s the perfect size. It completely meet my expectations. Doesn’t clog my pores it’s plant based it’s so soft and smooth. On skin I would improve if I didn’t have to wash off and leave it as a night cream. Other than that it’s awesome. And the smell is so refreshing.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for rehydrating your skin after a full cleanse. I have some what oily skin. After I use toner to get out the excess oil from my skin I apply a little of this mostiurizer and it leaves my skin feeling nourished but not overly oily. It's the perect finish for you skin routine.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like St Ives moisturizer a lot they actually feel super fresh on my face and does not feel greasy
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product for my husband but instead chose to use it myself. I put it on in the morning before applying my make up and I love that it's not heavy or thick. The avocado smell is refreshing especially in the morning and I have not had any adverse reactions to this product.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although this moisturizer doesn’t have spf, retinol, or vitamin c, this stuff is amazing! I love the blue light protection and cooling effect. Also the smell is so clean and fresh!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I needed to use something more hydrating on my skin after I had a reaction to using a certain serum and toner together. I broke out in small bumps with dry patches. I cut back all skincare routines and used this to moisturize and it worked amazingly!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. It has been leaving my face pretty fresh and soft . Plus it has such a good smell and its pretty affordable. And has nice packaging.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin so soft and hydrated! I received this product from TopBox Circle to try in exchange for my honest review. I am OBSESSED with this moisturizer. It's been a while since I've found a decent moisturizer that doesn't come with a huge price tag. It goes on so smoothly and absorbs almost immediately. No greasy residue left on your face. I love that it's made with avocado as it has so many benefits. I usually apply this right after my shower. I will definitely be repurchasing as soon as I run out! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it at night before sleeping and in the morning when I wake up. It helps my skin not create unnecessary fat. It has a fresh smell and leaves your face radiant. When applying it you feel your face lighter and cleaner
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice moisturizer! I received this product for free thanks to topbox circle!. I enjoy a product that is made 100% with natural ingredients like avocado and is cruelty free. I. love the gel formula because I feel that works better on oily skin. I really don't like to much the scent but it doesn't bother me. I like how this moisturize and leave my skin smooth and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This feels very fresh on my face. My skin is kind of sensitive but this really works well and it doesn’t give me any acne or problems. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this moisturizer. From the very first use it was so hydrating. I also love the consistency. I use this one at night and the watermelon one in the morning.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! It is light and clean and a little goes a long way which means a great price! It smells sweet but not over sweet! I use it everyday when I get out of the shower and it makes my skin look healthy and dewy.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received this product earlier this month and have been using it after my showers every other day. I really enjoy how soft and clean it makes my skin feel. I love the scent befits not over powering or too strong. It feels great on the skin without leaving an oily feeling behind like most other moisturizers I have tried. I received this product for free with Topboxcircle in exchange for my review. This review is Honesty and purely my own. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling moisturizer! Wow ! A drug store prices moisturizer with good ingredients of the high end skin care! I. So happy to see niacinamide at the top of the ingredients. The first thing you notice about this moisturizer - it smells amazing! It applies nicely but feels a bit greasy on the face. That's why I usually used it a night cream. In general would recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmazing I was super excited to try this as I love avocados and I really enjoyed this hydrating face moisturizer! The smell is beautifully light along with the texture. I put it on in the morning after washing my face and it leaves my face very moisturized throughout the day. Absorbs easily, it isn't heavy, leaving skin soft and vibrant. I love this moisturizer and would definitely recommend! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good! I received this product free to try through the topbox circle program and I actually love it so much that i have replaced my $50 high end moisturizer with this. I have pretty oily skin and am usually an oil slick by the end of the day but I don't have that problem with this. I am pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! First of all, I really love avocado itself which makes me really excited to try it on. I love the smell, it smells so avocado-ey. I don’t normally like fruity scents but this one nailed it. It wasn’t strong or overpowering. It makes your face so soft and glowy when using them. And really hydrating!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice aroma I love this product I always buy this brand product but this new thing I love it me and my daughter love it  I hardly recommend this product for everyone buy it you love it This is I got from Topbox circle for try as a sample but now this is my permanent lotion to buy it  Thanks
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin I got this product for free from Topbox circle for review purposes. This is a very lightweight moisturizer, it gets absorbed in the skin very fast and it doesn’t leave any greasy feeling after use. I normally use it during day time, it is so lightweight that sometimes it feels like there’s nothing on my face. It has a very refreshing scent to it. I am very keen on trying the watermelon line of products from St Ives. If you have oily skin like me then you should give it a try. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopboxcircle
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Refreshing! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. At first glance, the packaging was really appealing to me. I loved that it gripped my attention indicating that this product is made with 100% natural moisturizers and that it is cruelty free! I was a fan right from the start! My first thoughts of the product itself was that I loved the fresh light scent. The formula is not heavy, it is fast absorbing and it does not clog pores. I have tried many moisturizers in the past that have left my skin feeling oily or greasy. With this product, I did not need to worry about that. It has been great for my combination skin! I have used this product in the mornings after washing my face and before applying makeup. It has helped keep my dry skin at bay as it is so hydrating. This is perfect alone or with makeup and it is the perfect addition to a summer skincare routine! They also get bonus points from me for being such a great company that cares for the well-being of our furry friends! I will definitely be repurchasing!
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_631
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
52g

HOW TO USE

Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers. Rub to distribute evenly. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

AVOCADO

These green beauties are the stuff dreams are made of! Our smooth avocados come from South Africa, Kenya and, of course, Mexico. They’re mechanically pressed to extract that nothing is lost. We can also tell you that contrary to popular belief the avocado is a fruit, not a vegetable. Mind. Blown.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Glycerin, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Niacinamide, Dicaprylyl Ether, Tapioca Starch, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Triethanolamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbate 60, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!