Hydrating Avocado Moisturizer

Hydrating Face Moisturizer Avocado

Hydrating Face Moisturizer Avocado

Get your daily dose of hydration! Made with 100% natural avocado oil, our creamy face moisturizer deeply hydrates for soft, smoothe skin on the daily. Perfect for combination to dry skin.

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED •
NON-COMEDOGENIC

Hydrating Face Moisturizer Avocado is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I love this product! I was able to get this product for free to test out thanks to TopBox Circle! It did not let me down. It's light and whipped and it smells amazing! It is a little tacky when you apply it but it goes away quite quickly. The smell is not over powering, it is light and sticks around for a bit after being applied. I'm not sure if its just me but I've also noticed a tiny bit of a cooling factor when I apply it; I love that! My face is so soft after using this. I've been putting it on at night before bed and in the morning I am amazed at how smooth and nice it feels! This is definitely one of the best moisturizers I've used.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it, but... I received this #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox in exchange for my honest review. I was very excited to try this product! I was disappointed upon opening it, as there was something in my product sitting on the top (see photo) and there was no safety or freshness seal between the lid and product. Upon using the product, it is nice and lightweight, almost like a gel moisturizer which I love. It smells AMAZING. My skin doesn’t drink it up and soak in like I love my other moisturizers to do, leaving almost a sticky feeling on the skin. I usually love St Ives products as they are cruelty free and a great price point!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% Natural Thank you @topbox & @stivesskin for letting me try this wonderful 100% natural moisturizer. It a a very fresh natural kind of smell and as soon as I applied on my face it absorbed instantly leaving my skin hydrated for a long period of time. Cream has a very soft and mild texture. I also like the fact that it helps maintain glowing skin by defending against the impact of artificial blue light(emitted from your phone) and I think this will motivate me to buy this moisturizer again.It left no greasy feeling on my skin. I would like to recommend this moisturizer to my friends & family. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I received this product for free from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. I found the scent of the product to be too overwhelming and while it did not caused irritation to my skin, I always think products coudl go without scent. I have combination-oily skin and this product just made my face feel even more oily when using it in the day time, my makeup slipped around. I used it at night as well, however both times I felt my skin was not absorbing the product and I would also just wake up feeling greasy. Not a high quality moisturizer even considering it is drug store.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow would describe my face as being combined, it gets a bit oily in some areas especially around the nose and sometimes eyebrows and cheek in summer but with cold air conditioner it gets dry as it does in winter mostly around lips and cheeks and nose. This moisturizer really works for me for those reasons it’s refreshing and feels light, it’s not greasy at all which won’t make your pores feel as if there clogged it feels more like if you just washed your face. It DOES NOT make me break out or leaves my skin red!!! 100% would recommend. It feels expensive because of the quality, in reality it’s a pretty good price. Even tho it’s a small container it really last up to 2 months and I use it night and day, EVERYDAY!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I got this as a product to review for free and after using I feel that this product did not let me down. It's light and whipped and it smells amazing! It is a little tacky when you apply it but it goes away quite quickly. The smell is not overpowering, it is light and sticks around for a bit after being applied. I'm not sure if it's just me but I've also noticed a tiny bit of a cooling factor when I apply it; I love that! My face is so soft after using this. I've been putting it on at night before bed and in the morning I am amazed at how smooth and nice it feels! This is definitely one of the best moisturizers I've used. I would recommend this to anyone that wants soft skin.  #freeproduct  #St. Ives  #trywithtopbox 
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just an average face moisturizer. I received this face lotion from Topbox, I was very excited to try this product especially because it contains avocado and i know how good it can be for out body. However once i tried it for a week, i noticed that nothing really changed and my skin was dryer than usual. I do have sensitive and dry skin, so i always need to make sure that my face is well covered, but with this product it didn't see a big difference. Maybe it's not the right product for my skin pr maybe i need to give it more time, however i will not buy it again. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrate an oily skin Do you have an oily skin? Do you know that you need to hydrate your skin but have problems with hydrating cream? I have a solution for you! #topbox circle give to me the opportunity to try #stives. At the first moment, I think: "Oh my God! More acne to my face skin when I use this!" Instead of this, I decided to give a chance and can't imagine how wonderful this product is. I used at night . I didn't fell something heavy in my face and could feel my skin hydrated. It is also fresh and have a good smell. Definitely I loved it! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
52g

HOW TO USE

Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers. Rub to distribute evenly. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

AVOCADO

These green beauties are the stuff dreams are made of! Our smooth avocados come from South Africa, Kenya and, of course, Mexico. They’re mechanically pressed to extract that nothing is lost. We can also tell you that contrary to popular belief the avocado is a fruit, not a vegetable. Mind. Blown.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Glycerin, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Niacinamide, Dicaprylyl Ether, Tapioca Starch, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Triethanolamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbate 60, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!