Green Tea Face Scubas

Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

From Canada’s #1 scrub brand, this scrub contains 100% naturally sourced exfoliant and green tea extract. Experience the satisfaction as it unclogs dirt and oil from pores for clear, radiant skin

MADE WITH 100% NATURALLY SOURCED EXFOLIANT • CONTAINS 1% SALICYLIC ACID • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub
Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference Love this facewash! It's definitely helped my skin clear up slowly over time. I really noticed the difference when I stopped using this product, as I started getting heaps of pimples straight after. Definitely great at preventing blackheads/pimples.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every day! I love this stuff and have been using it every day for as long as I can remember. I’m 50 and look 35-40 thanks to this stuff ❤️
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acne prone skin I use it only once a week as a scrub but I leave it daily on my skin for 1 min morning and night after cleanser. It smells sooo good and calms me. I can see my skin is clearer after using this. 100 % better than the apricot scrub for me.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for acne prone skin! i have had acne for the longest time and this is the only product that gave me clear skin. i am so grateful for this product and on a side note, it DOES takeaway black heads especially on your nose. coolest face scrub ever!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrok's fast My face started breaking out about a month ago and got really bad so I had started trying so many different products and nothing was working. But a couple days ago I picked this up and now my face is almost clear and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does give you smooth skin! I have been looking for a cleanser/exfoliant for my skin for years. This face cleanser is amazing as it makes my skin so smooth and after just days of use can already see less black heads and smaller pours. I am in love with it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleared my acne in days i have combo skin and tend to break out on my forehead, this product cleared up my acne in just days and i've never felt so confident about my skin! its gentle enough that it doesn't dry out my skin but exfoliates and removes dirt and make up very well !!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple goodness! My skin felt amazing just after the first use! I have very sensitive skin and break out easily. I love that these products are focused on natural ingredients, hypoallergic etc. I also use the green tea cleanser. Both products are amazing! They help with blemishes and redness without drying out my skin. Please don't ever discontinue the green tea products! Simply the best :)
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to everyday scrub I have really oily and dirt's skin and this remove oils dirt's from my face and fight any type of acne on my skin. Plus it makes my looks healthy and fresher looking during the day and at night as well.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I switch back and forth between this product and the St. Ives apricot scrub. This product does remove blackheads and the finer grains are effective yet do not irritate my sensitive skin. Definitely a product I will continue to use. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub goes on easy, makes your skin feel fantastic, and smell of green tea absolutely amazing. I use it daily, as it's a very gentle scrub. I would totally recommend this product the price and everything about this product is worth the price! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about 3 months ago to try as being at the age that I am, I do not need blackheads. This Green Tea Scrub lifted my blackheads so they could be removed easily and it also made my face feel nice and soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives is a product line I 100% stand behind and always support. I have never had one problem, all products are quality but affordable. This product worked amazing and would highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this scrub, I originally bought it because my face gets really red after cleansing and I googled products that were meant for sensitive skin. I was surprise that a scrub came up but I thought I'd try it out. I really like the smell and the tiny grit was very gentle on my skin and my face does not get red after I use this scrub. I also noticed that my skin looked and felt better after just a few washes and I don't have any blackheads. This is my favourite scrub and I will always repurchase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this by accident instead of my usual Apricot scrub and now I am hooked. The fine sand-like scrubbing beads work great on my larger pores and blackheads. It smells great and washes away quickly. The price is right especially if I use bogo free coupons and Checkout 51 -it is practically free! I highly recommend it for anyone who like exfoliators.I rarely see a blackhead anymore (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have much blackheads but they still get very annoying to me, my skin is combination skin (oily around nose, dry everywhere else). I tried this scrub for just my nose first, but then kind of moved around and started using it for my whole face. It wasn't as harsh as i had firstly assumed, helped get rid of dead skin and with a good moisturizer my face felt so smooth! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my son and he couldn't believe how clean it left his face. It helped to scrub away the blackheads on his nose and check. He found his face felt tingly after he washed , we figure it must be the green tea toning the skin. I have tried it and will continue to use it.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the green tea. It does helps with my breakdowns. It has calming properties green tea, deeply cleans my pores .fine texture, no damaging the skin, good price (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the green tea scrub! Feels so fresh when it touches your face! The amazing smell makes it so much better to wash your face. Once you dry your face off its baby skin soft! The price is great, and it truly keeps your face blackhead clear! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrub. It smells great and leaves my face smooth, clean and blackhead free. You don't need to use much of it so the bottle lasts a while. You definitely can't beat the price either. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a major problem with blackheads. I have had them for years and tried everything. After only 2 weeks of using this scrub, I've seen a huge reduction in the amount of blackheads I have. The green tea also leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using this face scrub for several weeks I am quite pleased with the product overall. I specifically prefer the texture and consistency of this scrub vs others I have tried because it is not too abrasive but rather gives just enough texture to remove dead skin and dirt. I will purchase this product again in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best scrub you can find for the cheapest price! I used it for about 4 years and it works very well. I tend to buy high enf products now but if I had to choose one drugstore scrub it would be that one!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I was skeptical at first because I have such a sensitive face but this product did not fail me! I loved it. Super soft on my skin and has helped it clear up and look fresher! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had never had any blackheads before but my friend Joyce had them very bad. We tried many products to try and get rid of them. This is a terrific product but honestly nothing completely got rid of her blackheads. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I generally just use this on my t zone to clear up blackheads. That being said I don't go through a lot so it's worth the money. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this for my teenage son and he found it worked well for him. I also tried it just out of curiosity and I have to say I like it better than the apricot scrub. It's a finer scrub which didn't irritate my skin and the scent is light and fresh. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great for my blackheads. I use this product and in a couple of days they are gone! It also helps to prevent them from coming back which is a bonus. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy using this scrub on my face. I usually use this in the mornings before I apply makeup. The scent is light and refreshing and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. The price point is great for the amount of product you get. This will last you awhile. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives blackhead clearing green tea scrub is my go-to when I exfoliate. I use it twice a week and I am very pleased with the result I have gotten. It provides a good amount of exfoliation and i like that it is isn't harsh on my sensitive skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043649503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
150mL

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub
For New Users: Apply product to a small area once a day for three days to test if you are sensitive to this product. If no discomfort occurs, dispense scrub onto fingertips and massage onto damp skin. Spread in small circular motions, then rinse and glow! Start with one application daily, then gradually increase to two or three times daily, if needed. If dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day. Do not use if inner seal/foil is missing or broken.

KEY INGREDIENTS

GREEN TEA

All hail the green tea revolution! Not only does it make a refreshing drink, but did you know its also got all sorts of skin benefits too? We’ve gone all green-eyed.
Our green tea leaves come from China and are processed in the traditional Chinese way. This involves heating them to stop oxidation so they stay that lovely vibrant green colour. The goodness is then extracted by very gently by soaking them. It takes a little longer but we think it’s worth it.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Medicinal Ingredient: Salicylic Acid 1%Non-Medicinal Ingredients: Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum, Carbomer, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Polysorbate 60, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid,Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!