Watermelon Face Moisturizer

Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer Watermelon

Hello, daily glow! Made with 100% natural watermelon juice, our lightweight, oil free face moisturizer refreshes and hydrates for soft, glowing skin on the daily. Perfect for combination to oily skin.

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED •
NON-COMEDOGENIC

Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer Watermelon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I really enjoyed this product. I used it at night time during my nighttime routine. It smells awesome!! It made my face feel super soft, without having that oily finish. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love it. It absorbs really quickly and the smell is very refreshing and watermelon as promised. My skin actually feels hydrated and I see a bit of dewy sheen poking through that I love. This was gifted for my honest review by Topbox.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I am in love with this moisturizer! The smell is so amazing! I love the fact that it doesn’t feel greasy or make my face look oily. It just leaves a nice natural glow. Thank you Topbox and St Ives for the complimentary sample! I will be buying again!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! I received this product from #TopBoxCircle for free in return of an honest review. I have been using the St.Ives glowing oil-free face moisturizer for almost 3 weeks now and I have noticed already some improvements in skin. My skin is brighter, hydrated and looks more refreshed. I have combination/oily skin and this gel like moisturizer really leaves my skin feeling amazing and not oily or greasy. I am in love with the watermelon scent and just absolutely love it, it’s so refreshing and light. Another thing I love about this moisturizer is that it protects your skin against the blue light from your phone. Overall, I have really enjoyed testing out this product and would totally recommend this moisturizer to anyone out there looking for a moisturizer that is great for combination to oily skin. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves the skin with a very nice subtle glow I really enjoy this moisturizer, it leaves your skin looking healthy and radiant. Leaves your skin with a nice glow. The scent is watermelon and it’s a super juicy fragrance that isn’t overly powerful. Very light and fresh fragrance. I like the consistency of the gel moisturizer, it glides on my skin very evenly. I just overall really like this product. I have been using it every night during my skin care routine and so far it’s a winner!! I’m going to purchase the Avacodo moisturizer and give that a go. Thank you topbox for gifting this to me for free for review and testing purposes! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh! I absolutley love this moisturizer. I was skeptical at first but once it was on my face I fell in love. It is so fresh, so calming, and so moisturizing. It did not clog my pores nor did it have any negative reaction on my skin. It works wonders in the Spring/Summer months and it works amazing under makeup. I would highly recommend this product. It was amazing for my combo skin! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturizer!! I have pretty oily skin and I usually shy away from moisturizers that are very glowy or hydrating. This face moisturizer is amazing! It gives my skin a healthy glow and keeps my face hydrated without making me overly oily. A little but really goes a long way, just one dab into the jar and my entire face is good for the entire day. Anything with watermelon in it is automatically a summer favorite and this has become an important part of my summer skincare routine.*I received this product for free for reviewing purposes.*
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great #freeproduct #trywithtopbox in love with this product. Smells great and works fabulously. i like that thia has real watermelon juice. I use this on my face in the morning and it keeps my skin fresh moisturized without being oily.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it just love the smell of this. #freeproduct received by #trywithtopbox I will buy more for sure. smells yummy that i want to eat it. lovey oil free moisturizer for my skin, works great
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer I was sceptical of this moisturizer at first because I’m not a huge fan of watermelon scented products.... but I was pleasantly surprised!! The scent is pretty strong but I found that because it’s made with real watermelon juice that the scent faded quickly after I applied it on my face. I have combination skin and this worked well all over my face and didn’t make my oily areas more oily. I would love to try this same formula in a citrus scent!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is amazing I’m big on scent and honestly I would buy this for the smell alone. Such a great pick me up in the morning. I have sensitive Acne prone skin and found this oil free formula didn’t make me break out. I was able to try this as a #freeproduct but I will be purchasing it from now on!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Moisturizer I had never tried any products from St. Ives before, so I didn't expect much from them. However, this moisturizer blows my mind, and I am planning to purchase it myself in the future. The packaging is adorable and telling you that you are about to experience a watermelon refresh. Not like many other fruit scent products are overpowering, this one have a light pleasure scents. I think this product is the perfect option for my combination skin. I like the texture of this oil-free moisturizer. It's lightweight and my face didn't feel sticky. I have tested it for almost two weeks now. I can tell my face looks radiant than before, and I don't have any breakout. I just wish it is not in a jar. Other than that, I think it's perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! I recieved this product free for my testing and review from Topbox Circle. I absolutely loved this product because for starters the scent is amazing and unique and it left my skin soft without greasiness. The watermelon smell was to die for! I'll definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Incredible! I received this product free to try with topbox in exchange for my honest opinion. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox At first sight it doesn't look like much but upon opening it you are surprised by the amazing smell! It's a nice gel and feels extremely light going on and only requires a little amount to go a long way. It made my skin feel so soft afterwards and the smell was heaven. For my oily, acme prone skin it worked like a charm. I would definitely purchase this product again !
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smell ! I got this amazing product for free with Topbox. This cream is a really great choice for summer days, the sweet smell of watermelon, the fresh sensation on the skin. It leave the skin so soft, I use it everyday and I love it, I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Skin & Smelling Amazing!! I received this #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox to give my honest option about the product. Oh my god can we talk about the smell, it smells so good that I want to eat it! Seriously love the smell of the watermelon! I tried this in the morning after cleaning my face. This is a gel like moisturizer which is a little different then what I'm use to. It went on my face great but it left my skin feeling sticky afterwards.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like watermelon! I got this moisturizer from TopBox Circle to try and review. I have used st. Ives products before but never their moisturizer so I was excited to see how theirs worked on my skin. First of all when I opened it it smelled so good that I wanted to eat it lol. It smelled just like watermelon! I also loved that I received this just in time for summer because it is super light weight on the skin and not greasy at all which is great for those who have oily combo skin types like mine. Once it is applied it dries up quickly. The only thing I didn't notice was the "glow". I didn't really see my face looking brighter or glowing when using this product. However, I'd still recommend it. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! I received this product in exchange for an honest review. I absolutely fell in love with this product because it smells so amazing and such a light moisturizing products so my skin does not feel clogged or heavy or oily. I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this moisturizer! I love this moisturizer. It smells great, doesn't leave my face sticky like other products. I don't usually use watermelon products not sure why but I'm glad I was picked for this mission to try this because its my new favorite and I will definitely be telling my friends and family about this product. #gotitfree #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I'm always on the lookout for a good oil-free moisturizer and I was really impressed with this product. The cream smells amazing, like someone is cutting a fresh watermelon next to you. The cream is very moisturizing and doesn't leave a film so I've used it for both day and night. I wish it had spf for extra added daily protection, but otherwise I use it on my "stay at home" days. My skin feel smooth and well hydrated, and the smell makes me think of summer. I received this product from top box circle - #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I received this amazing cream from #Topboxcircl to trybit and review it and I'm in love with this product , it's very light and the skin will absorb it very well, it gives the skin the perfect glow . I really love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received the Glowing Oil-Free moisturizer to test & review from Topbox. My skin is very sensitive to most moisturizers but this product didn’t cause any issues! I am absolutely in love with the watermelon scent. It doesn’t make your skin feel greasy and has a nice water based feeling to it. I will definitely be using this product again! #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Delicious Smelling I love this moisturizer ! I received it as a free sample from topbox ! It smells so good and is super lightweight and glides onto my skin perfectly ! I’ve been using it both morning and night and find that it has provided me with the perfect amount of hydration ! May need to try the other one now ;)
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Moisturizer! I really loved this #freeproduct that I got from Top Box Circle and St Ives. I applied it every morning and I noticed a difference in how fresh and shiny my face looked after just 3 applications! I will definitely purchase this again! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Topbox sent me this moisturizer to test and review and I’m giving this moisturizer a 5/5! 1st off, the smell! Yes, this moisturizer contains fragrance, but it smells EXACTLY like Hubba Bubba Bubblicious Watermelon bubble gum which is bringing back some nostalgic memories for me. 2) It’s very light weight due to its gel based formula which allows it to absorb into your skin instantly leaving it looking hydrated and radiant. 3) it’s oil-free! 4) It costs under $10
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is so soft and hydrated! When I received St. Ives Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer from the Topbox for free, I was so excited because I had never tried anything from St. Ives before. I have been using this product for a week or so and I am going to share my thoughts on it with you. First, the packaging is so cute and adorable. When you open the box, the first thing you will notice is the smell of watermelon! It smells amazing, and it is not overpowering. If you don’t like the smell, don’t worry, it will go away after some time, but, in my opinion, it smells amazing and I wouldn’t mind smelling like this whole day. Since that day I have been using it as a daily moisturizer, and I haven’t had any problems with breaking out. It soaks into skin immediately, it gives you that glow you need throughout the day, and it is very moisturizing. I noticed that during the first 10 minutes, until it is completely soaked into skin, it is a little bit sticky on my forehead, but that doesn’t bother me, as I usually never touch my face, and this was just for reviewing purposes. Other than that, my skin is so soft on touch and hydrated, and that is something I am looking for in every moisturizer. Skin is not oily after using it, so I would recommend it to anyone who has a combination or oily skin and who is looking for a great daily moisturizer that is very affordable. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great When it comes to trying new skin care products I’m always a little bit nervous at first because my skin is kind of oily. Anyways I gave this product a shot and much to my surprise it has worked really well it is not a heavy moisturizer it’s very lightweight and it smells absolutely amazing. I can even wear it under my make up no problem. I really liked that when I got up in the morning my face isn’t greased out like other moisturizers do. I will definitely continue using this product. Oh! And the packaging is really cute. I got this from topbox and I’m super happy I did!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price ! I got this cream from topbox circle for my honest opinion. I loved the scent! So light and refreshing .... I loved the texture as well ... so smooth .. one point that I was worried about is break outs as many things cause that to me .. yet I didn’t notice extra break outs while using this product... i use high end skincare but I might add this to my routine in the future ... still need to finish the jar to make up my mind as I am worried about added fragrance #freeporduct
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite!!! I was looking for a moisturizer that suits for my acne prone skin and I received it. I am in love with this product from the first application. It’s lightweight formula and oil free feature helped me nourish my skin without fear of breakouts. The light scents of watermelon and cooling touch to skin made my summer so refreshing. It’s my new favourite and definitely recommend anyone looking for nourishments to their skin. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A freshing jar!! I got this amazing moisturizer as a free product from #topbox #freeproduct but my review is 100% genuine!! I always like to try new products but I am so impressed with how this product applies on my skin as it leaves it healthy, bright, shiny but not oily at all. The smell of the watermelon on my skin makes me feel summer more or like after a sunny day moisturizer! I used it twice a day on a clean washed face and it just makes me happy that it absorbs quickly and make my skin look non greasy without clog pores! It is my everyday moisturizer now for my oily skin! I also sometimes use it as a primer before my makeup! Its really a great skincare product. Totally buying it again especially because its budget friendly, its amazing smell and its light weight !! #topbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
52g

HOW TO USE

Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers. Rub to distribute evenly. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Nothing says summertime like this juicy fruit. We love watermelons because they are not only juicy they are made of up of 92% water.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Propanediol, PPG-3 Isostearyl Methyl Ether, Niacinamide, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Cellulose Gum, Tromethamine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance (Parfum), Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cyanocobalamin, Benzyl Alcohol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!