Watermelon Face Moisturizer

Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer Watermelon

Hello, daily glow! Made with 100% natural watermelon juice, our lightweight, oil free face moisturizer refreshes and hydrates for soft, glowing skin on the daily. Perfect for combination to oily skin.

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED •
NON-COMEDOGENIC

Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer Watermelon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Watermelon Moisturizer I have oily skin and this was very lightweight on my skin. It almost felt like it tightened my skin after applying it. I used it in the morning and I really liked the scent of it. It reminded me of a Starburst! I do have to say that you have to make sure your face has no water on it after washing your face because it will pill on the skin. Also, don't apply too much product because it will also pill. The first ingredient is water which is always a good sign and this product is made with 100% natural watermelon juice. My skin didn't feel greasy after applying it and it is great for the summer time. You are getting 1.8 oz/52 grams of product in the jar. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I got this as a free product from Topbox and I have acne prone skin so finding a good product to help is quite difficult. I already use St. Ives Acne Control scrub and then I tried this after and it leaves my skin soooo soft! The smell is a nice watermelon, literally the same as those sour watermelon candies. Normally I steer clear of very smelly skin products but once this went on and dried it wasn't strong. My acne also looks a lot more clearer so as I continue to use it I hope it will continue to help with it. It's hard to find the right product when it comes to acne so I am pretty happy I haven't broken out from it. I will definitely buy this product again and I do recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable gel moisturizer I have combo skin with large pores. I have always loved a water based gel moisturizer so I was excited to try this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle! I used this instead of my regular moisturizer every morning and night after cleansing. The smell is fresh and it absorbs nicely without giving you that "gel film" feeling. It seemed to give me enough moisture without clogging my pores. I found that if I did my make up soon after using it in the morning I required I primer or else my make up would break up before the end of the day. If you're a watermelon glow fan, check this out for a more affordable dupe!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated Candy Recently Recieved #freeproduct by #trywithtopbox this ST.Ives Glowing Oil free face moisturizer. Its striking pink color makes you want to use it. Since i was bit skeptical using a moisturizer as I've got oily skin and anything on my face leaves it shiny, oily and heavy. But i must say this product didn't gives you heavy feeling. And I totally love it gives a smooth nice skin, with beautiful candy like smell. Its a must try from my side.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer! I have combination skin, therefore I use two types of moisturizer. My t-zone is comparable to an oil slick and is the area most prone to clogged pores. This moisturizer effectively hydrates without clogging and provides a nice summer scent. I personally love watermelon scent and find it very refreshing in a moisturizer, expecially for the summer months. I usually apply this in the morning and before bed. The consistancy of this moisturizer is optimal for penetrating the layers of the skin quickly and does not sit on the surface of the face, letting you get on with your day without your hair sticking to your face. The fresh scent faintly lingers and is pleasant. #tryitwithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome morning moisturizer! I received this product for testing purposes and was pleasantly surprised! I used this moisturizer in my morning routine and had great results! It is very lightweight with a gel like formula and absorbs absorbs quickly. I noticed niacinamide in the ingredients which my skin loves-calms and soothes my redness and irritations. Did not break out my sensitive oily skin. It also wore great under a full face of makeup. The scent is fresh melon but did not linger around which I appreciated. Overall I would repurchase when I am finished the jar and would recommend! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like watermelon! I got this moisturizer from TopBox Circle to try and review. I have used st. Ives products before but never their moisturizer so I was excited to see how theirs worked on my skin. First of all when I opened it it smelled so good that I wanted to eat it lol. It smelled just like watermelon! I also loved that I received this just in time for summer because it is super light weight on the skin and not greasy at all which is great for those who have oily combo skin types like mine. Once it is applied it dries up quickly. The only thing I didn't notice was the "glow". I didn't really see my face looking brighter or glowing when using this product. However, I'd still recommend it. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing, but could be cute? This moisturizer is a bit confusing. The runny gel texture seems on the cheap side and its strong artificial scent conflicts with the natural ingredient claims. When you apply it, it is a cute pink, cooling, and feels a bit thicker when spreading on your skin. At first, it seems as though it is moisturizing, but I feel like it sits on top of my skin and leaves me very shiny, not dewy. I have had a few more breakouts since using this product, but am unsure if it was the moisturizer. I find that I can use it two ways, at home on a no-makeup day, and under a mattifying product. I have a matte sunscreen that seems to work okay over it, takes away some of the shine, and doesn't pill. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good effective ingredients but the scent... This product has a unique jelly like texture that is slightly cooling and sinks in quickly making it great for summer. The ingredients also include niacinamide high up on the list which has proven benefits. The thing that really isn't doing this favours though is the fragrance! That artificial juicy fruit watermelon scent hits you in the face and takes a while to fade. Really wish they would tone it down and choose a mellower scent like the one used in Glow Recipe's watermelon line. Other thing is the packaging. I don't typically like jar packaging and this one actually caused the product to leak when shipping but for the price I don't mind. This would be a great basic summer moisturizer if they nixed the scent!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and cooling I recently received this moisturizer from Topbox for free in exchange for my review. I’m pretty picky with my skincare products but I was pleasantly surprised by the St Ives Watermelon moisturizer’s refreshing application. The product feels cooling and light on the skin and it really does help my skin retain its glow throughout the day. It has a sweet and refreshing scent which I love, but could bother people that are more sensitive to fragrance. All in all, if I had drier skin I might not find this hydrating enough, but for my combo skin it’s a great summer moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great When it comes to trying new skin care products I’m always a little bit nervous at first because my skin is kind of oily. Anyways I gave this product a shot and much to my surprise it has worked really well it is not a heavy moisturizer it’s very lightweight and it smells absolutely amazing. I can even wear it under my make up no problem. I really liked that when I got up in the morning my face isn’t greased out like other moisturizers do. I will definitely continue using this product. Oh! And the packaging is really cute. I got this from topbox and I’m super happy I did!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! I received this product from #TopBoxCircle for free in return of an honest review. I have been using the St.Ives glowing oil-free face moisturizer for almost 3 weeks now and I have noticed already some improvements in skin. My skin is brighter, hydrated and looks more refreshed. I have combination/oily skin and this gel like moisturizer really leaves my skin feeling amazing and not oily or greasy. I am in love with the watermelon scent and just absolutely love it, it’s so refreshing and light. Another thing I love about this moisturizer is that it protects your skin against the blue light from your phone. Overall, I have really enjoyed testing out this product and would totally recommend this moisturizer to anyone out there looking for a moisturizer that is great for combination to oily skin. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite!!! I was looking for a moisturizer that suits for my acne prone skin and I received it. I am in love with this product from the first application. It’s lightweight formula and oil free feature helped me nourish my skin without fear of breakouts. The light scents of watermelon and cooling touch to skin made my summer so refreshing. It’s my new favourite and definitely recommend anyone looking for nourishments to their skin. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Moisturizer I had never tried any products from St. Ives before, so I didn't expect much from them. However, this moisturizer blows my mind, and I am planning to purchase it myself in the future. The packaging is adorable and telling you that you are about to experience a watermelon refresh. Not like many other fruit scent products are overpowering, this one have a light pleasure scents. I think this product is the perfect option for my combination skin. I like the texture of this oil-free moisturizer. It's lightweight and my face didn't feel sticky. I have tested it for almost two weeks now. I can tell my face looks radiant than before, and I don't have any breakout. I just wish it is not in a jar. Other than that, I think it's perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I'm always on the lookout for a good oil-free moisturizer and I was really impressed with this product. The cream smells amazing, like someone is cutting a fresh watermelon next to you. The cream is very moisturizing and doesn't leave a film so I've used it for both day and night. I wish it had spf for extra added daily protection, but otherwise I use it on my "stay at home" days. My skin feel smooth and well hydrated, and the smell makes me think of summer. I received this product from top box circle - #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturizer!! I have pretty oily skin and I usually shy away from moisturizers that are very glowy or hydrating. This face moisturizer is amazing! It gives my skin a healthy glow and keeps my face hydrated without making me overly oily. A little but really goes a long way, just one dab into the jar and my entire face is good for the entire day. Anything with watermelon in it is automatically a summer favorite and this has become an important part of my summer skincare routine.*I received this product for free for reviewing purposes.*
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The scent is nice. I had the opportunity to try this product free in exchange for my honest review thanks to topbox! I personally wasn’t the biggest fan of this moisturizer. The smell of it however is amazing! I used this in the mornings after my daily race routine. It was a very light moisturizer, so it didn’t feel heavy on the skin. But after putting it on, my skin was very sticky until it soaked in fully and then I still didn’t feel as if it fully made my skin moisturized. I didn’t notice any difference in the glow of my face either.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer I received this product from Topbox Circle for free in exchange for an honest review. First of all I need to say about the scent, it smells so nice that you will want to eat it, but don't worry the scent is gone once you put it on your face, at least I don't smell it that strong anymore. The formula is lightweight and oil free which is good for my combination skin. I didn't notice any glow on my face after using it. It broke my skin on the beggining but after a week it went back to normal. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! I have tried this moisturizer for three days now and I am happy with its features. I have oily skin and I am prone to acne but this product did NOT make me break out! The smell is very sweet just like watermelon candy.It goes on very smoothly and is light on the skin. However, I find that it leaves my face a little "sticky" throughout the day.I got this as a #freeproduct to try and although I liked using it I will not buy it after this jar is done as I don't like the sticky feeling it leaves on the skin.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Watermelon Moisturizer!! I received this product for free from TopBox to try and review! I must say I am really enjoying this Moisturizer!!The smell is amazing! I love the smell of watermelon! It is a strong sent but after applying it, you smell refreshing and clean. I love that even when I go outside in the heat, that it doesn't have a horrible after smell.It makes my face feel sooo incredibly soft!! After first use, I noticed a change in how my face felt. I love that you only need a tiny amount and it does soo much. I have used it every morning since I received it and all ready I know this is my GO- To Summer Moisturizer. I really like that my face stays soft all day.Overall, I would definitely recommend this moisturizer, especially for the summer!!#trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A freshing jar!! I got this amazing moisturizer as a free product from #topbox #freeproduct but my review is 100% genuine!! I always like to try new products but I am so impressed with how this product applies on my skin as it leaves it healthy, bright, shiny but not oily at all. The smell of the watermelon on my skin makes me feel summer more or like after a sunny day moisturizer! I used it twice a day on a clean washed face and it just makes me happy that it absorbs quickly and make my skin look non greasy without clog pores! It is my everyday moisturizer now for my oily skin! I also sometimes use it as a primer before my makeup! Its really a great skincare product. Totally buying it again especially because its budget friendly, its amazing smell and its light weight !! #topbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbs directly into the skin I have never tried a St. Ives product before but I really liked this mosturizer. I was not a fan of the watermelon scent myself but the smell doesn’t linger long on the face which is nice. It is a nice and light consistency and absorbs easily into the skin. Since this product is oil free it didn’t leave any oily feeling or stickiness on my face after application. I have been using this product for about two weeks and my skin is nicely hydrated and silky smooth. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like Watermelon Candy I received this as a #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox in exchange for my unbiased opinion. When I opened the tub I was very excited to discover that it smells just like watermelon soft candy that I love. The texture of the product is similar to a gel cream and is relatively lightweight. However, for some reason it sat on top of my skin. I find that it is better to be used in the morning and may not be sufficient for evening use on my dry skin. Overall, this is a nice moisturizer to use.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Watermelon Smell! I recieved this #freeproduct to #trywithtopbox in exchange for my honest review. The first thing that stuck out to me when opening up is how strong the scent is, it smells like the artificial candy type watermelon. I just love the smell of this that I want to eat it! A lovey oil free moisturizer for my skin, works great. Such a great pick me up in the morning. I have sensitive Acne prone skin and found this oil free formula didn’t make me break out. It would be great if it had a SPF.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I’m running out of moisturizer and I’m excited to try this,I love the sweet scent to be honest,but the consistency is a little bit thick upon appying,but not greasy when it sink in.. I tried to give this a chance that’s why it takes me a week to write a honest review,unfortunately this is not for me I noticed that my face was a little bit dry since I used it and there’s a lot of red bumps on my forehead,thats why I stopped it.. Thank you @Topbox for sending this free products
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Incredible! I received this product free to try with topbox in exchange for my honest opinion. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox At first sight it doesn't look like much but upon opening it you are surprised by the amazing smell! It's a nice gel and feels extremely light going on and only requires a little amount to go a long way. It made my skin feel so soft afterwards and the smell was heaven. For my oily, acme prone skin it worked like a charm. I would definitely purchase this product again !
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for Oily Skin I received this @stivesskin Glowing Watermelon moisturizer as a #freeproduct from @topbox in exchange for a review. I was excited to try it because I love watermelon scented products and it was made for combination/oily skin which is 100% me. The smell was awesome and the product had a really lightweight gel texture which I was unsure of at first but ended up really liking. It kept my skin soft all day without the greasy look or feel. Would definitely purchase! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price ! I got this cream from topbox circle for my honest opinion. I loved the scent! So light and refreshing .... I loved the texture as well ... so smooth .. one point that I was worried about is break outs as many things cause that to me .. yet I didn’t notice extra break outs while using this product... i use high end skincare but I might add this to my routine in the future ... still need to finish the jar to make up my mind as I am worried about added fragrance #freeporduct
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Topbox sent me this moisturizer to test and review and I’m giving this moisturizer a 5/5! 1st off, the smell! Yes, this moisturizer contains fragrance, but it smells EXACTLY like Hubba Bubba Bubblicious Watermelon bubble gum which is bringing back some nostalgic memories for me. 2) It’s very light weight due to its gel based formula which allows it to absorb into your skin instantly leaving it looking hydrated and radiant. 3) it’s oil-free! 4) It costs under $10
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for morning hydration! I use this moisturizer in the mornings right after I wash my face. I have combination skin and this provides a good balance of hydration without clogging my pores. The scent is playful and enjoyable however I wonder if it might be a bit too strong? It almost reminds me of watermelon candy as opposed to natural watermelon flavouring. I can smell it on my face for a good 30 - 60 mins after applying. Overall, a good product and I would recommend #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
52g

HOW TO USE

Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers. Rub to distribute evenly. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Nothing says summertime like this juicy fruit. We love watermelons because they are not only juicy they are made of up of 92% water.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Propanediol, PPG-3 Isostearyl Methyl Ether, Niacinamide, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Cellulose Gum, Tromethamine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance (Parfum), Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cyanocobalamin, Benzyl Alcohol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!