Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub Jar

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Hello glowing cheeks! From Canada’s #1 scrub brand, this multi-award winner contains 100% natural walnut shell powder and naturally sourced apricot extract. Uncover super smoothness as it deeply exfoliates for clean, glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANT (WALNUT SHELL POWDER) • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Skin I loved this product. I first used it on my face and left it feeling like I had just came home from the spa. I then used it on the rest of my body and left my skin silky smooth like I just came home from the spa.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Face Scrub Leaves my skin feeling smooth. Love the deep exfoliant. Face feels fresh.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy This Classic for the Colder Seasons I have been purchasing St. Ives Fresh Skin Exfoliating Apricot Scrub since early high school, since I first discovered it. It is now a staple in my house used by both my boyfriend and I. They recommend you use it 3-4 times a week, but I use it 6-7 days a week without fail. Because I have sensitive and dry skin I need a exfoliator that will do its job by removing dead dry skin as well as being a gentle formula. THIS IS IT! The apricot scent leaves me feeling clean and fresh, and the creamy yet exoliating texture leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I am also an avid tanner and I recommend using this before tanning (indoors or out), the St. Ives exfoliator will take you tan to new levels. This should be a must have on everyones back to school list!!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling soft Usually I'm reluctant to try exfoliating products because I find that a lot of them leave my skin feeling irritated. I was surprised to find this one did the complete opposite. My skin felt softer and looked healthier. I also used it a few days after I got a slight sunburn on my face and it got rid of all the flaking skin and left a smooth surface. Overall, I will definitely continue using this product.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this exfoliator! This product left my skin feeling fresh, clean, and renewed. I absolutely love the feeling I get when I use this product and it has become a staple in my skincare routine. I use it about 3-4 times per week and have noticed incredible results in the look and feel of my skin. I also absolutely love the smell!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feeling very fresh! I love this product!! I have used it before and I love it. My skin feels so clean and fresh after. I love the exfoliating aspect of it to slough off that dead skin. Smells good and really feels terrific!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promotes Instant Smooth Skin! Upon using the St. Ives exfoliating scrub and massaging it on my skin or face, my skin instantly became smooth to the touch. It has a grainy texture that removes unwanted dead cells on the skin, and it makes it clear and smooth. I really enjoy this product, as well as the lovable scent of apricot!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great scrub! I have been using it, non stop for the last 2 weeks and i love it. I was in the market for a new exfoliator when i got this one. I use it on my face but also body and it makes my skin feel clean and fresh. I have really dry skin and this gets rid of my fleaky dry skin. The only upside down for me is the fragrance, is way too strong for me. If you can past it, its a great product. (Once its rinse off its goes away)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! Best drug store scrub, it smells great, & so gentle! Have been using it for years with no intention of giving it up.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I really love this! I have tried the green tea one and was okay with it but this apricot scrub is way better! It leaves your skin so soft and clean after! I wouldn't use it everyday because the beads are fairly large but once or twice a week.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST on the Market !! I have been using the St. Ives Even & Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Scrub for years and it had become my holy grail, however I was on the market for something that could do a lot more exfoliating on my dry, acne prone skin. As soon as I tried this out I was obsessed ! Although it removes all dead skin cells beautifully , it is not too harsh or irritating on the skin and leaves me feeling so fresh and clean afterward. This is my new must have product !
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent and good scrub I've used this before and like the product. It really feels like it's cleaning my face and it leaves my skin smooth and soft. I like the light scent, too.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scrub! I've used St. Ives facial scrubs before and I've loved them since day one! I used to use the salicylic acid based one in my teens but this similar one is perfect for my skin now that it's calmed down. I love the deep cleaning feeling it gives and how soft it leaves my skin afterward. Awesome product for scrubbing away dead skin and getting rid of pesky blackheads.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and works great ! Such a fresh scent ! Absoutley love that this product is 100% natural . I have very sensitive skin and I'm always scared to use exfoliants but this product is great. Wasn't too rough for my skin and worked great ! It left my skin feeling so soft and smooth !
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my go to's! I have been using this facial scrub for years and I plan on continuing to do so. I love that it is all natural and doesn't have a harsh chemical feel or smell as many other face products do. It helps keep my dry skin and since at bay and is an amazing product for the price.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love St. Ives The bottle says new but I’ve been buying this product for years. Maybe it’s a new formula? The bottle says no parabens and sulfites and I don’t remember it saying that before. It’s still a great product. I love that it uses a natural exfoliate, it does a great job of exfoliating without being abrasive. The product does have a scent but it doesn’t bother me.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first St. Ives product This is my first time to use St. Ives product, and absolutely love it! It made my skin soft and smooth. Not only good to use shower time at night but also good to use in the morning.I usually wash my face with water no face wash. I tried this face scrub at this time,result was amazing. Felling like gently massaging my face, super fresh and puffiness gone quickly.In addition to this, another thing that i love this product is 100% natural. I have sensitive skin. So when I tried some chemical peeling face wash, it gave me irritation. St. Ives scrub is not. After use this face scrub, my skin is more than perfect.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Exfoliating Scrub Review I've used this scrub since I started puberty.. that's how loyal I am to this scrub. I was so excited when I saw it in the 'You Glow Girl' Top box, because I knew I could review it immediately. For reference, I have oily acne prone skin. I have since I was 14, and I am 26 now with 2 kids. I've used this scrub for that long. The things I love about this scrub are that it is ABRASIVE. It feels like taking sandpaper to your face. Please don't take that as a con, because for me- it's not. I don't feel like anything else cleans out my pores better than this scrub, and I've tried a lot of different brands including Pro Active, and high end expensive brands. I also use this on my body when I feel I need a good scrub in the summer and a little goes a long way. Everything about this scrub has me purchasing again and again. The price point is fantastic for a teen or mom of 2, the packaging is average (but it's what is inside that counts!) and the scent is neither overpowering or too "chemicall-y". I bought this for my sister, and for friends. Cons- obviously, if you have dry skin this is probably going to be your worst nightmare. Exfoliating is an understatement for this product. I suppose you could use a really thick moisturizer after but I think this would probably cause your skin to flake and scale pretty quickly.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love St. Ives I actually used to use this product when I was in high school, so I already know it's a great product! I normally have dry skin on my cheeks and forehead and this is a great product to help combat that problem! The scent is great, you can really feel the exfoliants doing the job and it leaves your skin feeling soft and fresh. I notice that it advertises that it is sulfate and paraben free which is great you know St. Ives products always have a great formula. For me this scrub is always a great choice!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fresh Smell I love the St. Ives face scrub. It has an incredible smell that brightens my mood. The scrub leaves my face feeling smooth and soft and doesn't dry it out.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your skin so soft! St.Ives Fresh skin apricot scrub left my skin feeling so soft and the exfoliating was gentle too!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years ! The St Ives Apricot scrub has been a staple in my shower routine for quite some time. Its one of the only exfoliants I have tried that hasn't made my skin break out. It also smells fantastic and doesn't leave a huge mess in my tub or on my shower curtains.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Skin I love the apricot scrub. I've been using this for many years. It's leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth. I love that it doesn't make me breakout like other exfoliating cleansers.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Facial Scrub Years ago, I used to use the Apricot scrub for acne prone skin which left my skin more oily in the morning. Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is so much better! It left my skin very soft and I had a nice glow to my skin after using it. I love the scent and consistency of this specific scrub. I received this free to review, but I could definitely see myself purchasing this in the future!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels great! After using the exfoliating scrub my skin feels amazing! I've been using it before bed and my skin still feels soft and refreshed the next morning. It's very gentle as my skin can be sensitive and makes my skin glow!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Facial Scrub I've Ever Used! This product really scrubs away any debris and dead skin off my face, leaving it silky smooth to the touch. It has a nice, refreshing scent, and the consistency of the scrub means I only have to exfoliate once or twice a week to see results, which is good, considering I hate exfoliating more than I have to!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality St. Ives Fresh Skin Exfoliating Apricot Scrub is an incredible product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and my skin is already noticeably softer, smoother, and brighter. Aside from the great results, I enjoy this product because it has a lot of natural ingredients, is hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested. This is important to me because I have very sensitive skin! And what should be important to everyone is that its made without all the yucky stuff- like parabens, sulfate cleansers, and oils! I use this product every 2nd or 3rd day in the evening after removing my makeup. Only a small amount of product is required, approximately a dollop the size of a nickle per use, which means this scrub will last you a very long time!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my skin super soft! Love this product! It left my skin super soft and was not irritating at all (which is huge I have sensitive skin). Will be keeping this product in my beauty routine from now on :)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scrub!!! St. Ives apricot scrubI love this scrub! I always used to use it in my teens, stopped using it, and am pleasantly surprised it hasn't changed one bit. It is perfect to use in the shower before I use self tanner. My face always feels so refreshed after using this scrub. The smell is light and not over powering as well.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful skin clearing scrub Awesome fresh skin feels like a detox on my acne prone skins so refreshing
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043641101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
300mL

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub
1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Gentle Soothing Oatmeal Scrub & Mask onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. After harvesting the walnuts in California, we carefully mill them to just the right size for a deep but thorough exfoliation.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Benzyl alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Triethanolamine, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!