Coconut and Coffee Face Scrub

Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub

Trust us, you’ll want to get out of bed for this! From Canada’s #1 Scrub Brand, this scrub contains 100% exfoliants (walnut shell powder and coconut shell powder) to energize dull, tired skin with the smell of fresh coffee beans. This coffee face scrub will leave skin looking and feeling fresh.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS • 95% NATURALLY DERIVED FORMULA, INCLUDING WATER • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • OIL-FREE • PARABEN-FREE • NON-COMEDOGENIC • GLOBALLY, ST. IVES DOES NOT TEST ON ANIMALS AND IS CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE BY PETA

Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub
Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful but gentle for all over use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a fan of the standard coffee scrubs as I am intolerant to caffeine and have found that some scrubs with coffee in it can break me out but this scrub is different, it must be the coconut but my skin absolutely loved it. The smell combination of coconut and coffee actually made it smell more like chocolate which is a great aroma to surround yourself with, especially in the morning. It has made my skin glow and easily washed away dry patches, this is a scrub I will look into repurchasing very soon. This review is based on a complimentary tube of the scrub sent from Influenster to trial.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this, as I am a coffee & a coconut lover. I initially smelled it in the store and thought that it smelled good. Not great but good. I like the course granules for exfoliating. But I would use it twice a week in the shower, and now I am using it everywhere (knees, feet, elbows) to try and burn through the product. Once you are in a warm shower, the smell/scent is no longer good at all :( Something doesn't smell right. And I won't purchase this again. The price is great, the product itself is great, the quality of product is great... the smell --> Not so great at all :(
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious smell! The smell is so delicious that I feel like eating the scrub! After using this scrub, my skin immediately feel softer and smoother. Amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i’ve never really found anything that helps me with my skin and singe i love coconut i thought i would try this product. after washing my face this scrub instantly left my skin glowing. i even got compliments on my skin without any makeup on! love it and definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite scrub! This scrub smells AMAZING, like you took a cup of coffee into the shower with you. It’s very similar in consistency to their acne clearing apricot scrub, so if you’re looking for a scrub like that one minus the salicylic acid, this is perfect for you! The caffeine also gave my skin a nice little boost and left it glowing.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub ever! Who wouldn't want to smell like coconut and coffee?!?! Best idea St. Ives has ever had ;)
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Can I just start off by the smell is AMAZING!! I LOVE coffee and I LOVE coconut!! So when I saw this, I smelt it and just HAD to buy it!! And it works and feels great on my skin! I love using it! And you get that energizing feeling and from the smell of the coffee.. I highly recommend trying this!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wake me up ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scrub was a little too harsh for the sensitive dry skin on my face so I used it as a daily body scrub in the shower and it was amazing! I typically don’t love coffee scents because they can be overpowering but this scrub has coconut in it so it mellowed it out perfectly! Left my skin super smooth and soft! Did not dry out my skin. I did receive this scrub for feee to review but my opinions are my own and they are honest! Also if you loveee coffee I would 10/10 recommend trying this product out !
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE This scrub is my updated favorite. It is not harsh on my skin at all, and I’m left glowing after every routine. My skin feels soft, refreshed, and new!!Another plus is the scent. After every cleansing, the scent lightly keeps your skin smelling edible and sweet :)
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Skin! I love this product, I don't actually use it on my face but I use it as a body scrub in the mornings and it gives me an amazing boost of energy to my skin. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft.I received this product as a free sample by Influenster :)
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great After only first use my skin was silky smooth and is glowing, my lines are definitely less visible whatever the reason is behind it. My skin looks like it went through a major transformation. I love all of St. Ives scrubs and this one is yet another great one. Cant wait to try the new oil scrubs!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears my skin I love this scrub better than the Apricot scrub because I felt like it really does clean deeper. If I get a pimple, I use this scrub and the pimple diminishes!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I seen this product on pinterest for the longest time and finally got a chance to try it thanks to chickadvisor. I was super excited to try it but unfortunately the smell of it just doesn't sit well with me. I can scrub my face with it first and then use a cleanser, toner and moisturizer and still smell it throughout the day. It unfortunately makes me nauseous from the scent. If you can handle the scent of it then you probably wouldn't mind smelling like it all day. 10/10 For exfoliation but 2/10 for the lingering smell from me. I personally wouldn't purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PRETTY GREAT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product has an amazing exfoliation quality to it, however...if you don’t like the scent of coffee, it’s not going to be your favorite. i was hoping it would smell more like the coconut or maybe even a “slight” coffee hint, but i feel like the coffee scent is extremely overpowering for a face scrub. now-i love the exfoliating power it has & on days that i need a good scrub on my face, i will just plug my nose and bare with it! ;) excited to keep trying this product and see what results it has to offer! **this item was a complimentary item gifted to me for testing & reviewing purposes. all opinions are my own**
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scrub! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this scrub complimentary from Influenster and I am LOVING it! It is gentle but very effective at removing dead skin and exfoliation without being too harsh.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rid of my acne!!! First of all, I have to say that it smells absolutldy delicous!! The smell of coffee and coconut while you apply it on your face is heavenly. It cleans my face so good and I havn’t gotten ance in a month! It also doesn’t leave my face dry, red, and tight after I use it. I just feel clean and refreshed and my face feels so soft afterwards! This is by far the best product I’ve ever used!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling facial scrub ever! Can't remember where I bought, but starting using a couple days ago. It smells glorious. Hope they keep making. Not realizing it was scented anything more than coconut, I put on in shower. I immediately felt refreshed and delighted! Smelled like chocolate and coconut! looked at label and it was coffee and coconut. I look forward to finding and purchasing more. Never been so impressed and happy with a facial scrub. :)
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! I have used St. Ives apricot scrub on and off for over 30 years. I saw the new coffee coconut scrub and made a special trip to get some. There were 8 tubes and I bought 2. As soon as I got home..I tried it. All I have to say is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!!! This has replaced the apricot scrub!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good This product smells so freaking good. When I bought it I legit just smelled it for like an hour.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I got this scrub for free in exchange for my review.Received today and couldn't wait to try. People that don't like strong scents won't like it... It is very strong. In my opinion the coffee scent is more than the coconut. But I still like it.End results were amazing. Smooth and soft skin after. Even that I have sensitive skin it didn't bother me. No burning sensation or so. You really feel the "beads" exfoliate your skin but its still gentle enough to not irritate.Still have a light coffee smell in my nose.I used even some on my hands and they are so soft and smooth now too.Will buy again.. Thanks for letting me try it.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feel Devine I tried it on a whim. Just flip the lid and smell it and i promise you will fall in love. It smells so fresh and after using it on my face hands and feet they become so soft and bright. I just love this new product. Its not even too greasy
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD! Well firstly this face wash smells amazing like a Mocha or Frappuccino which even lingers for a bit even after washing , and the amount of exfoliation is fabulous and especially nice for washing off makeup. Surprisingly as well it dosnt over dry my sensitive and scene prone skin. I love this face wash and will definitely re purchase in the future!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and exfoliation!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizing coconut & coffe Face scrub which I receive Complimentary to test ,was very gentle on the skin not rough at all, I love the smell of coffe and chocolate combined so early in the morning; this scrub is a perfect morning scrub as it leaves the skin feeling so fresh and looking bright ready to start the day . This product was very gentle on my skin that tends to be dry and Flaky I would defently recommend as a morning scrub it didn’t leave my face feeling dry at all . It felt very smooth and looked brighter then before using the scrub.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina I tried all face scrubs and this one must be my favorite the smell is just amazing leaving your skin feel very fresh and soft and clean
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS GREAT! REALLY DEEP CLEAN! SMELLS GREAT AND REALLY GET THAT DEEP CLEAN AND MY SKIN FEELS SO SOFT AFTERWARDS
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scrub stong smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I pretty much love everything Saint Ives. This scrub is no different. I love how it leaves my skin feeling moisturized, some of their other scrubs dry me out. But in the summer that exactly what I need. But for the colder months this is perfect. The size of the grain feels a bit bigger and softer. Again this is a winter time plus. The only thing I am not over the moon about is how stong the coco butter smell is. I dont love smell of coco butter in general so someone else may love it!I received this product from influencers Vox Box
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I was skeptical since it is an inexpensive treat...but...it has a fragrance that is a perfect combination of coffee and coconut (super energizing as promised) and you can appreciate right away a great feeling of soft and fresh skin.Thank you St. Ives!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results after one use! I have never been the person to believe that you can get results after one use. This product product proved me very wrong! I bought today and was excited to try it. I was unbelievably blown away with the results after just one use. My skin is completely different and so so smooth. Honestly cannot remember the last time was this skin was this soft. I will definitely buy again and have already started telling my friends about this! The coffee scent was definitely a draw and loved the strong smell, although this is not for people who are sensitive for scent. You guys killed this product!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Smells amazing, mainly like coffee! It's a good idea to use it in the morning because that coffee smell will give you a boost! It also makes my skin so clean and soft, leaving my cheeks rosy pink and glowing!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew coffee was so great for your face So I've been using this @stivesskin Rise & Energize coconut coffee scrub for about a week now and the results are amazing guys, I'm sorry i don't have a before pic but i will make sure the second go around i have BOTH. But hopefully this sincere review will help you make your choice on your next face care/skin care product. 1. This product smells amazing 2. Bloggers share that coffee is great for the skin, as well as coconut. 3. It has 100% Natural Exfoliants, NO harsh chemicals !!! & 4. It wakes up your skin for an instantly radiant morning glow. I must say i was scared on buying this product because I was told it wasn't really a high choice and o shouldn't buy, but then again when do i listen. I clearly bought it, and it definitely makes my skin feel and look like I'm coming straight from heaven. I have to say this product and their brand is definitely, material & I highly recommend it to all ( men included ).
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043000168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
170 g

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub
1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Energizing Coconut & Coffee Face Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. We take pride in ensuring the walnut shell powder in our scrubs is finely milled and polished so that each particle has a smooth surface. This ensures our scrubs only provide exfoliation to the outer layers of dead skin cells and do not damage your skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance (Parfum), Ceteareth-20, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Sorbic Acid, Caffeine, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Caramel, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Made with 100% natural extracts or exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather for that oh-so-clean feeling.  CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!