Energizing Citrus & Cherry Blossom Body Wash

Energizing Body Wash Citrus & Cherry Blossom

Here’s a tangerine dream! Upgrade your shower experience with this body wash for invigorated, refreshed skin. With 100% natural citrus and cherry blossom extracts, this body wash energizes for an instant boost.

PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE • MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Energizing Body Wash Citrus & Cherry Blossom is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells amazing! Citrus notes and cherry blossom flowers are two of my favorites, so I was instantly excited to try this! I'm glad the fragrance is not overpowering, as I find cherry blossom can often be a bit much! This body feels nice on the skin; it's not thick and the consistency is slightly more runny than honey. This body wash is plant based, cruelty free, and made with 100% natural extracts. I'm glad many mainstream brands are starting to move into this segment of the market and plant based products are becoming more accessible. The only drawback to this body wash is that it does contains SLS.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you like citrus this is for you! This body wash is definitely for citrus lovers. I don’t think the smell is super unique in the sense that citrus is such a distinct scent. However I still loved it! Definitely energizing and fresh. Orange translucent colour gel like body wash that produces a good lather. Something else I loved about this brand was the shape of the bottles. Random maybe, but wow what a difference it makes. Nothing falls and everything fits better in the shower. It’s the little things! I recieved this #freeproduct in exchange for an honest review. I can’t wait to try the other scents! #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Packaging and nice Product I received this product to review. I was surprised at the size, very large which is great as it will last a long time. It will also last a long time because a little goes a long way. I used a small amount on a shower puff and lathered up very well with lots of bubbles. It's also very nice that this product is 100% extracts, as well as paraben free and even housed in a recycled bottle. The only negative was the scent was not my favorite but that is just a personal preference of mine that i don't care for citrus. I will purchase again just in a different sent which they have a nice variety of. I'm thinking I'd love either Oatmeal & Shea Butter or Coconut Water & Orchid. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I received this from #tryfreewithtopbox for a honest review.I have used this 4 times over the past week. I like the constancy of the product, and I adore the smell. It also helps lift me up to start the day.Reason I only gave it 4 stars is koi because I am weird about body washes I use and this one was great except it leaves a residue on my skin after I get out of the shower. I normally turn the shower to super cold water to rinse off before getting out and this doesn’t happen with most body washes I’ve use but with this product it did leave a residue even with a super cold water rinse.I’d still recommend this product to friends and family. Thanks so much #topboxcanada#tryfreewithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong citrus smell, good lather I am a big fan of St Ives and was excited to try their Citrus and Cherry Blossom body wash. I would rate the lather 4/5 as you don't need a lot to get good lather. The smell is quite strong, but doesn't stay on your skin once your rinse off, which I wish it would, but that's my preference. It feels great and doesn't dry out my skin at all.I don't think this scent is for everyone, but I sure do love it to help me wake up in the morning. I would definitely recommend this body wash!Thanks to TopBox Circle, I received this #freeproduct in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is fantastic!! I received this product as a #freeproduct to try. I was blown away by the quantity in the bottle!, this larger size will definitely last . The scent was fantastic, citrusy yes but with a sweet(er) scent attached. The texture of the wash was very similar to other body wash types - it all depends on your preference for texture, I prefer these gel type! I've been using this for about a week now, morning and night. My skin is very soft and after I get out of the shower the scent lingers. This will be a definite continued product in my house!.- definitely recommend !
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Citrusy This is a #freeproduct I've recieved from #trywithtopbox.The smell is very strong and citrusy. I enjoy the smell because it leaves a nice scent after my shower. I have been using this product everytime I shower. It does the job of a body wash, with a bottle fairly big and has a generous amount.I have recommended to my friends, because I love the smell and they help with local causes that I support. I am satisfied to say it is plant based, cruelty free, and they use recycled plastic. I definitely recommend this product for people to try themselves.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Body Wash I used this 3 times so far during the last 5 days. when you open the bottle the scent bursts out. I loved that. you only need to apply a moderate amount of the body wash in order for your loofa to get foamy (thats a plus). After showering, I don't smell fruity, but I definitely smell like soap (which i'm okay with). I do feel like my skin is slightly smoother, and thats in addition to me using body lotion after showering. Also, I appreciate that this product is cruelty free, is plant-based, and comes in a recycled bottle. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome scent First impressions of this body wash, I was really impressed! The scent is amazing. One of the best body washes I have ever smelled. Also I can't believe the size of the bottle! Its huge! This is a good thing because it will take longer to go through, which results in less bottles that need to be recycled. (Only downside is it takes up more room in the shower, but that it is a fair trade off) It foams well, and left my skin feeling soft after I stepped out of the shower. This item was sent to me complementary in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I received this sample free to try from Topbox #freeproduct. First of all the scent is so refreshing and pretty. I was excited to see this product is cruelty free and comes in a recycled bottle and it's a plant based cleanser. I have very sensitive skin and many products break me out in an itchy rash. I have been using this for 3 days now and not only did I not have any sensitivities to it but it made my skin feel super clean without drying it out. I absolutely loved this product and cant wait to try some of the other scents soon.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received this sample #freeproduct from #tryitwithtopbox for an honest review and all I have to say is amazing!First off the scent is great! I especially love the refreshing feel it leaves on your skin, it's a very subtle smell, and leaves a nice aroma in the air after a shower. I was really excited to see that the product is cruelty free, put into recycled bottles, AND a plant based cleanser! I've had this for 5 days now, using it every day and wow! I absolutely love this body wash and can't wait to try out others soon!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I was sent the St Ives Energizing Body Wash in Citrus & Cherry Blossom from Topboxcircle for free to try out. I really like the scent of this body wash. I’m a huge fan of citrus scents and this definitely woke me up and energized me when I showered in the morning. It is made with 100% natural extracts and is plant based and cruelty free which is amazing! The body wash was very easy to create a soapy lather. I will definitely repurchase as this is the perfect scent for me and the size of the bottle makes it a great value.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I am in love with this body wash. It smells so sweet like an orange candy, and to top it off it feels amazing on my skin. It feels nice getting out of the shower not having to rush for the moisturizer. The best part is that not only is it paraben free, plant based and made with all natural citrus and cherry blossom extracts, it's also cruelty free and the bottle is made entirely from recycled plastic Thanks to Topbox for allowing me to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I received this product in exchange for my honest review #freeproduct. And here it is, I love it! Working in the medical field right now we are required to wear lots of layers of PPE, so hot! so when I get home needless to say it’s much needed shower time! This body wash is so refreshing, you feel so fresh and your skin is so soft afterwards! The amount of product you get in one bottle is also amazing, I’ve used it the past month everyday and still have at-least half a bottle. Don’t sleep on this body wash, it’s amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best combination I have been using St.Ives scrub ever since I remember. It was my first ever beauty product. It’s my first time using St.Ives body wash. I’m impressed. I use it for my morning shower. It’s citrusy fragrance helps me feel awake and refreshed. I love how foamy it is, yet very easy to wash. It’s really gentle on skin and a great exfoliator. I use it for my bubble bath as well. The combination of citrus and cherry blossom leaves my bathroom smelling heavenly. The best part is it’s cruelty free. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating scent!! Titre: Invigorating scent!I received this product for free from TopBox Circle, for review purposes. I use the St. Ives Citrus and Cherry Blossom body wash during my morning showers, as the citrus scent is very invigorating and refreshing in the morning. This soap lathers well, and leaves my skin clean and fresh. It also doesn’t leave my skin feeling dehydrated. This is overall a great product, and the bottle is huge too! I will definitely purchase this once I’m finished this bottle! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells too fruity Scent is an important factor in deciding the type of body wash I like. The scent of this St. Ives body wash: citrus and cherry blossom, smells very fruity, just like the fruity gummies. I am not too fond of the scent, but I like that it is made with plant based cleansers with no animal-derived ingredients. The gel-like texture produces a rich lather when I pour it on a bath sponge. It rinses off nicely without drying up my skin. I feel clean and refreshed afterwards. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I m in love with this Body wash OMG, The bottle is gigantic. The scent is out of this world and the color is transparent and soft. I really enjoyed my bath today,it feels so great on my skin. I got this particular #freeproduct #trywithtopbox to review but I m definitely going to buy it once I finish it ( and I have a feeling that it's gonna be soon). The citrus and Cherry Blossom scent wakes me right up and leaves my bathroom smelling wonderful. I am counting to using it tonight as a bubbles for the bath. CAN'T WAIT!!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like orange sorbet! I was excited to try this product as I thought that a plant-based cleanser was very unique. This body wash smells just like orange sorbet or ice cream. When I smelled it in the bottle, it smells very strong. I used it in the shower with a loofah and it lathers nicely. My skin felt fresh afterwards and the body wash did not dry my skin out. My whole shower smelled like oranges, the scent is perfect for summer. The bottle is huge and will last me forever. My only issue is that I am a man and the scent is not a typical "manly" scent. After getting out of the shower, the scent is not super strong so this doesn't bother me. My girlfriend also tried this wash and she loved it and thought it smelled wonderful. Overall, I think this is a great body wash and very affordable considering the size. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent So happy to be chosen for another #freeproduct review with Top Box Circle. This St. IVES Citrus & Cherry Blossom body wash is to die for The scent is spectacular (two of my favorites actually). It goes on smooth and leaves my skin feeling moist clean and fresh I've used it several times since receiving it #free, both in the morning and evening. The scent lingers which to me, is amazing No need for anything extra. The scent lingers which is phenomenal and I love that it is paraben free It's actually my first time using a St. IVES PRODUCT and was overly thrilled with the outcome. I will definitely be purchasing more of their products. Thanks St. IVES & @topboxshop #stives #cherryblossom #cotrus #gotitfree #bodywash #freesample #freeproduct #producttester #productreview #tryitwithtopbox #ad
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel Body Wash with a Fresh Citrus Smell The smell of this fresh, energizing body wash is perfect for a early morning pick me up in the shower! the citrus scent is very strong but not overpowering and the sweetness of the cherry blossom comes through subtly. A great gel formula that lathers to a rich foam and left my skin feeling super moisturized. The size of the bottle is huge plus as well! Added bonus - this makes a AWESOME bubble bath :) Received this body wash free in exchange for my honest review #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great! Overall a good basic body wash. It has a strong citrus smell while lathering/using it. The body wash itself came out quickly/a bit runnier than some thicker gel or cream washes. It lathered well, I use body wash to shave my legs in the shower most of the time and this worked very well. It didn't leave any residue or film like some other washes/soaps do. If you enjoy citrus this is definitely a good choice for you. Another selling point for me is that this is #crueltyfree.The only con for me is that this is not sulfate free. It has Sodium Laureth Sulfate which aides in the lathering/foaming of many shampoo/body wash products. If St. Ives could offer this in a sulfate free formula that would make it a 5 star review. I received this from TopBox for free to provide a review.#tryitwithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & Supple Skin First of all Thank you Top Box for sending me ST.Ives Energizing Body wash Citrus & cherry Blossom. The very first thing i noticed was its citrusy smell is out of this world. Love waking up with this as its freshens me up. Not only the smell it gives you smooth, supple hydrated skin as well. Does not leave that dry, tighten skin that usually body washes do. Leave my skin hydrated, clear, smooth and smell fresh. Would definitely recommend it. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soapy clean I received this product in exchange for my honest review (#freeproduct #trywithtopbox):The smell is amazing, very refreshing and fruity. Personally I enjoy cream cleansers more, this leaves my skin almost too squeaky clean. Luckily this is marketed as a dual hand soap / body wash item, so I am able to use some of this massive bottle (talk about bang for your buck!) as hand soap. My fiance loves it as shower gel and is very pleased to have it for the upcoming summer.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to! First of all, I LOVE the scent of this body wash! It is the perfect balance of citrus to floral. I think it is a bit on the feminine side, but could pass as unisex. Scent aside, this product does the job, and does the job well. I use it daily in the morning and after workouts, and it gets the grime off without a problem. I slather on sunscreen and anti-chafe balm for my runs, so I need something that will remove all excess product in addition to sweat and dirt. I also tend to have sensitive skin which is on the drier side, but this body wash didn't strip any hydration and didn't cause any irritation, which is rare for a scented body wash. I'm super in love! Also, the bottle is HUGE, so it will last forever! I tried this #freeproduct through #trywithtopbox, but will continue purchasing this when the bottle runs out.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly I received it free in exchange of my honest reviews. I was excited. My body wash was almost out so it was the perfect time to try it out. The citrus smells so pleasant and it lathers up well too. The product size is huge so I am sure it will last really long. Made up with 100%natural extracts, it's plant based, cruelty free and they also use recycled plastic for the packaging. These are the pointers that I love and feel safe using anything on my body. #gotitfree
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - made with 100% natural extracts I had the opportunity to test this product for free and give my honest opinion. The packaging is nice and big and it's made of recycled plastic which is a plus for me! I loved the scent of this body wash. To me it smells like sweet orange-mandarine. It leaves a great smell in the bathroom after taking a shower. It left my skin soft and clean. I love that this product is made with 100% natural extracts. I recommend this product. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer!!! This ST.Ives Energizing Body wash-Citrus & cherry Blossom scent comes in nice packaging. Great volume and clear label. The citrus scent is refreshing and energizing. It is strong but does not last for a long time, it foams well and skin feels really clean afterwards. Skin is soft and smooth to touch. The fact that it is made with 100% natural extract and totally plant base, cruelty free is highly appreciated. Totally recommend!! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong scent My husband and I have both tested out this new line from st Ives. I really like everything this company has put into this product. Made with natural ingredients and recycle plastic. This is an energizing body wash. It's a great name for it as I think it does just that. The scent really wakes you. Although it is a little to strong for me. It did leave my skin feeling refreshed and not dried out like some other products I have tried #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent! First of all Thank you Top Box for sending me ST.Ives Energizing Body wash Citrus & cherry Blossom. The first thing that I want to mention is I LOVED THE SCENT!!! My skin felt so good, smooth and refreshing with this body wash. I really loved the size of the bottle too and the idea of try a product that if cruelty free because I love animals. I really appreciate to be chosen to try out this product as a #freeproduct. #trybeforeyoubuy #topbox
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
650ml

HOW TO USE

Body Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!
2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.
3. When you’re done, rinse off!
4. Enjoy skin that feels smooth all over!

KEY INGREDIENTS

PINK LEMON PEEL EXTRACT

These lemons are unmistakable (yes they do exist!). Their distinctive green and yellow stripes protect a juicy pink inside. Like most of us, pink lemons benefit from a good dose of the sun. So our pink lemon extract comes from the sunshine state – California.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance (Parfum), Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Glycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, PPG-9, Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!