Energizing Citrus & Cherry Blossom Body Wash

Energizing Body Wash Citrus & Cherry Blossom

Here’s a tangerine dream! Upgrade your shower experience with this body wash for invigorated, refreshed skin. With 100% natural citrus and cherry blossom extracts, this body wash energizes for an instant boost.

PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE • MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Energizing Body Wash Citrus & Cherry Blossom is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Citrusy This is a #freeproduct I've recieved from #trywithtopbox.The smell is very strong and citrusy. I enjoy the smell because it leaves a nice scent after my shower. I have been using this product everytime I shower. It does the job of a body wash, with a bottle fairly big and has a generous amount.I have recommended to my friends, because I love the smell and they help with local causes that I support. I am satisfied to say it is plant based, cruelty free, and they use recycled plastic. I definitely recommend this product for people to try themselves.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent body wash I recieved this product to try out through Topbox Circle and have been so impressed. This body was has a great and truly energizing scent, that is not too strong. It does not irritate my skin and foams up beautifully. It also leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh. I am in love and will be repurchasing and trying different scents! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong citrus smell, good lather I am a big fan of St Ives and was excited to try their Citrus and Cherry Blossom body wash. I would rate the lather 4/5 as you don't need a lot to get good lather. The smell is quite strong, but doesn't stay on your skin once your rinse off, which I wish it would, but that's my preference. It feels great and doesn't dry out my skin at all.I don't think this scent is for everyone, but I sure do love it to help me wake up in the morning. I would definitely recommend this body wash!Thanks to TopBox Circle, I received this #freeproduct in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I received this product in exchange for my honest review #freeproduct. And here it is, I love it! Working in the medical field right now we are required to wear lots of layers of PPE, so hot! so when I get home needless to say it’s much needed shower time! This body wash is so refreshing, you feel so fresh and your skin is so soft afterwards! The amount of product you get in one bottle is also amazing, I’ve used it the past month everyday and still have at-least half a bottle. Don’t sleep on this body wash, it’s amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. This product smells amazing and is perfect for a cool summer shower. The scent is light and the body wash leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy scent! I use the Citrus & Cherry Blossom for my morning shower. It's energizing and woke me up more citrus than floral Similar to a citrus and ginger body wash that I already own but is more expensive than this bodywash. Reasonably priced for a great scent Smooth textureI received this product through Topbox Circle for my honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome body wash! I loved this body wash. The scent is fresh and smells so nice! I found it cleaned my skin well without leaving it dry. The volume is also great for the price and the fact that it’s animal cruelty free with recycled material packaging makes buying this again a no brainer!#freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting freshness I am absolutely obsessed with the scent of this body wash. It is incredibly fruity but not overpowering and just a little bit is all that's needed. I actually look forward taking a shower each day to use this. Great product for the value. Will be buying the rest of the line!I received this product for review, however ll thoughts are my iwn. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent So happy to be chosen for another #freeproduct review with Top Box Circle. This St. IVES Citrus & Cherry Blossom body wash is to die for The scent is spectacular (two of my favorites actually). It goes on smooth and leaves my skin feeling moist clean and fresh I've used it several times since receiving it #free, both in the morning and evening. The scent lingers which to me, is amazing No need for anything extra. The scent lingers which is phenomenal and I love that it is paraben free It's actually my first time using a St. IVES PRODUCT and was overly thrilled with the outcome. I will definitely be purchasing more of their products. Thanks St. IVES & @topboxshop #stives #cherryblossom #cotrus #gotitfree #bodywash #freesample #freeproduct #producttester #productreview #tryitwithtopbox #ad
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sooo Good!! I received this #freeproduct to try and review from topbox circle... And I'm so glad I did! This wash is huge, the bottle is large but not awkwardly heavy or big, it's easy to open and doesn't make a mess when "squeezing" out. I'm obsessed with the smell, it's fresh, clean and citrus-y in all the good ways. I use this everyday in the shower and it makes me feel super fresh for the day.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to! First of all, I LOVE the scent of this body wash! It is the perfect balance of citrus to floral. I think it is a bit on the feminine side, but could pass as unisex. Scent aside, this product does the job, and does the job well. I use it daily in the morning and after workouts, and it gets the grime off without a problem. I slather on sunscreen and anti-chafe balm for my runs, so I need something that will remove all excess product in addition to sweat and dirt. I also tend to have sensitive skin which is on the drier side, but this body wash didn't strip any hydration and didn't cause any irritation, which is rare for a scented body wash. I'm super in love! Also, the bottle is HUGE, so it will last forever! I tried this #freeproduct through #trywithtopbox, but will continue purchasing this when the bottle runs out.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Citrus I really love this Body Wash! At first time I was suspicious if this product will made my skin dry but no. Smells amazing and made a nice foam. The quantity we have of product are good for the price we can see in the pharmacy and it's Cruelty Free! Thanks TopBox for this amazing product! #FreeProduct
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I received this product free from Topbox in exchange for an honest review. This body wash is amazing! It smells great and lathers really well. I used it during the morning and it makes me feel so energized and fresh! The bottle is huge so it lasts a long time. Great product! And will be purchasing again.#freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I have been using this body wash for weeks and absolutely love it! The citrus and cherry blossom notes make me feel extra fresh and clean every morning. It comes in a huge bottle that is going to last quite a while. I can’t wait to try other scents. I received this product from #topbox #tryitwithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I received this from Topbox a circle to try and review. I really enjoy this body wash, it has a great scent and the larger is fantastic. A little goes a long way so the value is really good, I don’t have to worry about number of uses which is good. I also like that this is cruelty free, it makes me want to continue to purchase this after I’ve used my bottle up! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like summer I was one of the lucky ladies who received the St. Ives Energizing Body Wash Citrus & Cherry Blossom complimentary for testing purposes from Topbox Circle. When I recieved the invite I immediately wanted this exact scent to test out. Luckily enough, I was chosen to sample the scent I was hoping for. When I first got the product, i was amazed by the size that was sent to me. There was more than enough for me to sample for a while before I could write this review. Secondly, the SCENT.. Talk about heavenly. It immediately reminded me of summer time, which is perfect since our weather has been horrible. I have tested this body wash 3 separate ways, 1. Pouring it into my hands and lathering it on my body 2. Drizzling onto of a loofa and lathering it onto my body 3. Poured into a bubble bath and soaked into the water. After testing the different ways I have figured out which one was my favorite, the lathering with my loofah was the winner. After rinsing of the body wash it left my skin fresh and clean.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell and nice feel on the skin!!! I received this #freeproduct from TopBox circle and I am so thankful to be given the chance to #tryitwithtopbox. I don’t even know how to begin to express how much I love this body wash. I’m totally in love with how this suits the spring-summer season so much!!! I smell like summer every time I use this. I will definitely recommend for people to buy this product and I will absolutely be buying this in the future!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing scent I received this bodywash in the mail for an honest review. I found the scent very refreshing and an instant mood booster. I picked up on the cherry and grapefruit notes right away. The scent isn't overbearing at all. The bodywash lathers really well and left my skin feeling supple and soft. I would recommend this bodywash to all my friends. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizing Body Wash Citrus & Cherry Blossom I trust this brand and was happy to know that now the line has new body wash. I loved the scent as it was not too strong but I still could feel citrus (more) and cherry (less). The package size is great and is made of recycable plastic. I already bought another bottle for my friend as she is also a fan of citrus scent. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating scent!! Titre: Invigorating scent!I received this product for free from TopBox Circle, for review purposes. I use the St. Ives Citrus and Cherry Blossom body wash during my morning showers, as the citrus scent is very invigorating and refreshing in the morning. This soap lathers well, and leaves my skin clean and fresh. It also doesn’t leave my skin feeling dehydrated. This is overall a great product, and the bottle is huge too! I will definitely purchase this once I’m finished this bottle! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Boost for everyone When I got this as a #FreeProduct, I was nervous because I thought the cherry blossom might be too feminine, but its very gender neutral. It’s a predominantly a citrus scent, great for the morning, and great for both myself and my husband. I prefer it in the morning to get a little boost of energy. Lathered well and held the citrus scent for about an hour after the shower. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and energizing! I used this body wash for my morning shower for the first time and what a great way to start the day! The citrus smell really does energize and wake you up, I just put a nickel sized amount on my loofah (a little goes a long way) and it really foamed up. Made my skin feel very soft and the scent stayed on my skin. Definitely felt ready to start my day when I got out of the shower! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Fresh Citrus If you need a pick me up in the morning, add St. Ives Energizing Citrus and Cherry Blossom BodyWash. I got this product for free to try through Topbox Circle. I have been using St. Ives for as long as I can remember and has always been a staple in my Skincare Routine. I love the fact that St. Ives has Natural Ingredients and that the formula is Plant Based, Cruelty Free and Recyclable. I used this in the morning before getting my day started and left me feeling refreshed and left me wanting to try out the rest of the scents. Thank-you St.Ives #tryitwithtopbox #gotitfree #stives #citruscherryblossom
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent! First of all Thank you Top Box for sending me ST.Ives Energizing Body wash Citrus & cherry Blossom. The first thing that I want to mention is I LOVED THE SCENT!!! My skin felt so good, smooth and refreshing with this body wash. I really loved the size of the bottle too and the idea of try a product that if cruelty free because I love animals. I really appreciate to be chosen to try out this product as a #freeproduct. #trybeforeyoubuy #topbox
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love a lot of things about this body wash. First of all, it smells amazing and fresh. Perfect for summer time or for winter when you need an energy boost. Secondly, I really feel like energized after using it. The texture and the fragrance makes us feel amazing after the shower. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! i try the Energizing Body Wash Citrus & Cherry Blossom from Topbox mission #freeproduct.I really liked the intense smell of the cleaner. A rich and creamy foam, effective cleaning and that leaves the skin soft.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I received this as a sample to test from TopBox Circle. I have tried the oatmeal one previously it smells like Birthday Cake. This one however smells exactly like a freshly cut grapefruit!! So refreshing in the morning! The bottle is also huge and costs less than a small bottle of other brands. I enjoy the bright packaging also. The soap is good quality and makes my skin soft. I also use it as bubble bath and it works great!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangerine Triumph! St. Ives Energizing Body Wash (in Citrus and Cherry Blossom) simply rocks. I’ve always preferred shower gel to soap and I’ve frequently tried ones that claim to be citrus or orange scented, but actually just smell sweet and cloying. Not so, here! I’m absolutely loving the scent of St. Ives Energizing.------------------------ Effectiveness ------------------------ Citrus (specifically orange-like scents) is absolutely my favourite go-to scent for a shower. It’s zesty, fun and really wakes you up in the morning. While it contains cherry blossom inspiration as well, citrus is definitely the star of this Body Wash. It has an energising mandarin scent that’s full of pep, zest and smells...weirdly yummy. While it does contain added fragrance, it delivers on the scent it promises and that’s very important to me.It’s also a brilliant body wash. Whether you use a shower poof (sponge/loofah it goes by many names) or not, St. Ives Energizing Body Wash works well. I tried it with my usual shower puff and also applied it directly to my skin. In both cases it spreads really well and foams up a lot, so you really get that foamy, clean feeling. Because it’s a gel format, it really covers a lot of skin when you use it directly and you don’t need to use a ton.My skin was left super soft afterwards, so I don’t really have anything to complain about!------------------------------- Value ------------------------------- One of my favourite things about St Ives is that you can get great smells at a great price. The value for St Ives. Energising Body Wash is similarly good. It’s only $4.97 for a giant 650ml bottle that will last ages.Given it delivered on skin softness, great citrus smell and value, I wouldn’t hesitate to buy it in the future.I #gotitfree from Topbox and can rate it however I like!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I would like to thank topbox for sending me this amazing St. Ives Energizing body wash citrus & cherry blossom. It smells so amazing and it leaves my skin hydrated and smooth which is what I was looking for. I used it in the day time and my skin felt amazing all day. I really like how it’s 100% natural extract and cruelty free! I highly recommend this! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I received this bodywash from topbox as a #freeproduct to test and I really liked it. I am obsessed with citrusy smells and this bodywash smells amazing. Instantly gives you a refreshed feeling and leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft. The packaging is also great. Definitely going to repurchase it and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043002117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
650ml

HOW TO USE

Body Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!
2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.
3. When you’re done, rinse off!
4. Enjoy skin that feels smooth all over!

KEY INGREDIENTS

PINK LEMON PEEL EXTRACT

These lemons are unmistakable (yes they do exist!). Their distinctive green and yellow stripes protect a juicy pink inside. Like most of us, pink lemons benefit from a good dose of the sun. So our pink lemon extract comes from the sunshine state – California.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance (Parfum), Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Glycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, PPG-9, Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 33 (CI 17200).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!