Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Calming Daily Cleanser Chamomile

Calming Daily Cleanser Chamomile

Got sensitive skin? Get glowing with St. Ives Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser. This gentle facial cleanser is cruelty free and removes dirt, oil & impurities.

FRAGRANCE FREE • OIL FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • CRUELTY FREE • BOTTLES MADE WITH 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC • PARABEN FREE • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Calming Daily Cleanser Chamomile is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved its features! Thank you to Topbox for allowing me to try St. Ives calming daily cleanser free! It has been my go-to every morning and night since my package arrived and I’ve loved it. It is so nice on my skin, leaves it clean and feeling fresh and light. It is fragrant free, cruelty free and even oil free - perfect for my skin type. It is 100% natural and feels like it too. The chamomile really keeps my skin feeling soft and healthy and that’s what I look for in a good cleanser that can also attack my skin impurities. I would definitely purchase this product as I know it stands on a natural foundation! #freeproduct #gotitfree #trybeforeyoubuy #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice gentle face wash! I’ve previously used a few St. Ives facial scrubs, but never a cleanser, so I was very excited that I was selected by Topbox Circle to try this product out for free! I really liked that this cleanser was fragrance-free as I typically choose facial products with little to no scent. The cleanser lathered very well on my face, both when I applied it with my hands and with a wash cloth. The formula is very gentle and left my skin feeling soft and clean. It also worked very well at removing makeup residue that was left behind from using makeup wipes. I will definitely consider repurchasing this in the future! #trywithtopbox #topboxcircle #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! I received the St. Ives Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser complimentary for review purposes, but my opinions are my own #freeproductThe St. Ives Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser has a gel-like consistency and is virtually scent-free. It doesn’t really lather like some other cleansers so it does feel a bit strange using it but it actually works really well to get all of my makeup off (including eyeliner and mascara) without leaving any makeup residue behind. The only drawback is I feel that it leaves my combination skin a bit dried out, as I do generally use a more hydrating cleanser, but overall it does a really good job at cleaning my face.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new fave in my house! I was beyond thrilled to receive the Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser from #TopBoxCircle to try for testing purposes. This face wash is super gentle and good for everyday use. It has a bit of a gel-like texture and takes some getting used to but a little goes a long way and honestly this bottle will last you ages. I love that it has no added fragrance in it so it's perfect for people with allergies and sensitive skin. My face felt super clean and fresh after washing and left no residue behind. Even the men in my household loved it. I also love the sleek packaging! It's not too bulky so it's perfect for travelling or the gym bag. Can't wait to see what St. Ives comes out with next. #gotitfree #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for normal skin I got this product with #trywithtopbox. I live near an urban area and this product made my skin feel clean and it felt as if the impurities were taken away. It made my skin look glowy after use. I wouldn't recommend this to someone with oily acne prone skin like me, my face quickly felt oily after 2 hours of use and this product didn't help with my acne. It didn't help me clear up my acne, or prevent my acne, I still broke out. I will also like to mention that this product was abnormally thick, when i was trying to wash it off of my face it took about 10 minutes just to get it completely off. Overall, if you have normal skin and live near the city i would recommend this.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Reliable Cleanser! I used this day and night; but I'm more of a nighttime cleanser since I have dry and sensitive skin. I used this after an oil cleanse to get rid of any leftover makeup for the day. The product didn't have any strong scent, which I appreciate, since I prefer not to have many strong or added fragrances. The product really lathered on and left my skin feeling very clean - which may be preferable for many people, but personally I don't mind still feeling like I have some of my natural oils on my face since it is dry and I felt a little stripped. Overall, I would recommend this to others, especially because of the affordable price point, although I recieved it as a #freeproduct.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best soft and mild cleanser This cleanser is a go-to product. The best thing about it is how light it is. It almost feels like a luxurious oil which is perfect as a pre-cleanse for people with normal skin or as a complete cleanse for those with more sensitive skin. I have been using it during the nights and I like removing it with a hot facial tower (just run the towel under warm water and press it gently on your face)! Such a perfect way to de-stress at the end of the day! Plus this has such a short ingredients list so it will cause less irritation even for those with the most sensitive skin, and who doesn't love chamomile?! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I was lucky enough to receive this #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox in exchange for an honest review. Overall I tend to stick to high quality skin care, so using this product was different from what I am used to, however it worked great and left my skin soft and without irritation. The scent is very minimal but smells nice and true to the chamomile scent described. Mt favorite aspects of this cleanser are that it is cruelty free, the bottle is made from recycled plastic, and it is free from sulfates. Overall I appreciate the natural ingredients used and focus on clean skin care and a clean environment.
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043001950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
189mL

HOW TO USE

1. Squeeze a nickel size amount onto fingertips and gently massage onto face.
2. Spread in small, circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.
3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.
4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

KEY INGREDIENTS

CHAMOMILE

We love using extracts from these dainty yellow and white flowers. They goes through a careful process of extraction.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Sodium Chloride, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and our cleansers are made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-loving lotions packed with 100% naturally sourced moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) for naturally healthy-looking skin.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!